Leprechaun Returns

Leprechaun Returns (2018)

Be careful what you wish for.

star 5.3/10
From 49 Ratings


A group of unwitting sorority sisters accidentally awaken the serial-killing Leprechaun after they build a sorority house on his hunting grounds.

Leprechaun Returns Trailer

Leprechaun Returns Photos

  • Taylor Spreitler

    as Lila
  • Pepi Sonuga

    as Katie
  • Sai Bennett

    as Rose
  • Linden Porco

    as The Leprechaun
  • Emily Reid

    as Meredith
  • Mark Holton

    as Ozzie
  • Ben McGregor

    as Andy
  • Oliver Llewellyn Jenkins

    as Matt
  • Heather McDonald

    as Tory Reding
  • Pete Spiros

    as Mailman
  • Leon Clingman

    as University Advisor
Directing Steven Kostanski Director
Production Karen Clark Production Manager
Camera Trevor Calverley Director of Photography
Sound Andries Smit Music
Editing Christopher Minns Editor
Production Josh Van Houdt Executive Producer
Art Graeme Cowie Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Aimee van der Merwe Costume Designer
Production Lance Samuels Executive Producer
Production Adam Friedlander Producer
Production Darren Cameron Producer
Production Samantha Levine Co-Producer
Writing Mark Jones Characters
Writing Suzanne Keilly Screenplay
Production Sophie Holland Casting
Art Bobby Cardoso Production Design
Directing Justin van der Merwe First Assistant Director
Art Erica Van Den Raad Art Department Coordinator