Leave No Trace

Leave No Trace (2018)

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2018-06-29
  • User Rating: 6.8/10 from 790 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 50min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Bron Studios
  • Production Country: Canada, United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.8
From 790 Ratings
7.2 88 100%


A father and daughter live a perfect but mysterious existence in Forest Park, a beautiful nature reserve near Portland, Oregon, rarely making contact with the world. But when a small mistake tips them off to authorities, they are sent on an increasingly erratic journey in search of a place to call their own.

Leave No Trace Trailer

Watch Leave No Trace Online

You can now watch Leave No Trace online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Leave No Trace Photos

    Sound Dickon Hinchliffe Original Music Composer
    Writing Debra Granik Screenplay
    Directing Debra Granik Director
    Production Linda Reisman Producer
    Production Anne Harrison Producer
    Art Chad Keith Production Design
    Writing Anne Rosellini Screenplay
    Production Anne Rosellini Producer
    Art Jonathan Guggenheim Art Direction
    Editing Jane Rizzo Editor
    Production Aaron L. Gilbert Executive Producer
    Camera Michael McDonough Director of Photography
    Costume & Make-Up Erin Aldridge Orr Costume Design
    Art Vanessa Knoll Set Decoration
    Production Jason Cloth Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Stuart Gordon Tribble Hair Department Head
    Production Paul Tennyson Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Anne Sellery Makeup Department Head
    Art Paul Curtin Property Master
    Production Michael Bloom Executive Producer
    Directing Scott Larkin First Assistant Director
    Production Dale Wells Executive Producer