Lasso (2017)

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2017-10-22
  • User Rating: 7.2/10 from 10 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 37min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Dragonfly Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.2/10
From 10 Ratings


The story of Simon and Kit, two young leaders of an Active Senior adventure tour group that take a day trip out to a small-town Rodeo located deep in the woods. Their lives are turned upside down when they find themselves fighting to stay alive against a group of psycho, bloodthirsty cowboys from the local rodeo.

Lasso Trailer

Lasso Photos

  • Sean Patrick Flanery

    as Ennis
  • Lindsey Morgan

    as Kit
  • Andrew Jacobs

    as Simon
  • Karen Grassle

    as Lillian
  • Benedita Pereira

    as The Underground Woman
  • Steven Anthony Jones

    as Jacques
  • Molly Goode

    as Bird
  • Monique Bricca

    as Marlo
  • Don Demico

    as Nesbitt
  • Tony Vella

    as Carl
  • Zoe Swenson Graham

    as Eva
  • Joe Sobalo Jr.

    as Paul
  • Thomas Cokenias

    as Pomroy Hacket
  • Travis Andre Ross

    as Brodeo
  • Halliny Ferreira

    as Zebra
  • Todd Myers

    as Brando
  • Skyler Cooper

    as Trish
  • Sándor Helderman

    as Carson
  • Heather Mignon

    as Rosheen Dubois
  • Amber Myers

    as Miss Twentyfourth Country
  • Chrysta Bell

    as Miss Demico Country
  • Michael Gomes

    as Rodeo Clown
  • Tim Lajcik

    as Noose
  • Morgan Benoit

    as Prodder
  • Melissa Tracy

    as Tina Churner
  • Adam Gomez

    as Barb
  • Luke Kearney

    as Dark Cowboy
  • Frank Trigg

    as Dark Cowboy
Editing Christa Collins Editor
Production Nina Henninger Casting
Production Matthew Lessall Casting
Crew Matt Corrigan Special Effects
Camera John Paul Bennett Best Boy Grip
Camera David A. Hoffman Key Grip
Directing Magan Rutledge Script Supervisor
Sound Alexis Grapsas Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Margaret Caragan Makeup Department Head
Sound Jonathan Greber Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Doug Winningham Sound Designer
Camera Conor Murphy Camera Operator
Sound Stephen Urata Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Roberto Marinas Writer
Visual Effects Jon V. Peters Visual Effects Producer
Sound Dan Jaspar Sound Mixer
Production Toni Staniewicz Extras Casting
Production Elaine Marie Gibson Producer
Production David Guglielmo Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Antoinette Yoka Key Makeup Artist
Art Peter Swehla Art Direction
Visual Effects Vince De Quattro VFX Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Elizabeth Shellenberger Makeup Trainee
Sound Liz Marston Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Phillipe Vicente Consulting Producer
Directing Evan Cecil Director
Production Evan Cecil Producer
Lighting Joshua Pausanos Best Boy Electric
Costume & Make-Up Melissa Capistrano Makeup Artist
Production Tyler Stratton Production Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Elizabeth Fox Makeup Artist
Production Todd Myers Executive Producer
Production Taneisha Berg Associate Producer
Camera Luke Sauer Director of Photography
Art Steven Valdez Production Design
Art Michael Cooper Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Kristen McCullough Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Kirsten Coleman Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Melanie Leandro Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Consuelo Lopez Makeup Artist
Crew Kate Cardinalli Carpenter
Art Rachel Groat Assistant Property Master
Art Manh Hakchareun Set Dresser
Production Omid Matthew Production Assistant
Art Jesse Muick Set Dresser
Art Brendan Stewart Property Master
Sound Corryn Deegan Boom Operator
Sound Paige Goedkoop Boom Operator
Sound Danny Reeves ADR Recordist
Camera Ferguson Sauvé-Rogan First Assistant "A" Camera
Lighting Pete Peterson Best Boy Electric
Camera Cameron Lockwood First Assistant "B" Camera
Lighting Brian Aubin Gaffer
Camera Jonathan Gomez Grip
Lighting Garrett Kushner Lighting Technician
Lighting Christofer Moscoso Lighting Technician
Lighting Vanessa Woo Lighting Technician
Camera Pedro Gomez Second Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Jasmine Warraich Costume Supervisor