Kill Me Three Times

Kill Me Three Times (2015)

Once is never enough.

  • Genre: Comedy, Thriller, Mystery
  • Release Date: 2015-04-10
  • User Rating: 5.6/10 from 264 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 30min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Cargo Films
  • Production Country: United States of America, Australia
  • Director:
star 5.6/10
From 264 Ratings


While on a seemingly routine job, a jaded hit man discovers that he's not the only one with his target in the crosshairs.

Kill Me Three Times Trailer

Kill Me Three Times Photos

  • Simon Pegg

    as Charlie Wolfe
  • Teresa Palmer

    as Lucy Webb
  • Sullivan Stapleton

    as Nathan Webb
  • Alice Braga

    as Alice Taylor
  • Luke Hemsworth

    as Dylan Smith
  • Callan Mulvey

    as Jack Taylor
  • Bryan Brown

    as Bruce Jones
  • Steve Le Marquand

    as Sam
Directing Kriv Stenders Director
Writing James McFarland Writer
Production Tania Chambers Producer
Production Jack Drewe Executive Producer
Production Daniel Findlay Executive Producer
Production Ian Gibbins Executive Producer
Production Aaron L. Gilbert Executive Producer
Production Laurence Malkin Producer
Production Christine King Casting
Camera Geoffrey Simpson Director of Photography
Editing Jill Bilcock Editor
Art Clayton Jauncey Production Design
Art Jo Briscoe Art Direction
Art Louise Brady Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Terri Lamera Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Hayley Atherton Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Alexei Dmitiew Tattoo Designer
Costume & Make-Up Paula Jane Hamilton Hair Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Paula Jane Hamilton Makeup Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Naomi Lynch Makeup Artist
Crew Marc van Buuren Post Production Supervisor
Directing Jamie Crooks First Assistant Director
Art Veronica Cotea Property Master
Crew Timothy Leaning Scenic Artist
Sound Steve Burgess Sound Effects Editor
Sound Chris Goodes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound James Harvey Sound Effects Editor
Sound Trevor Hope Sound Recordist
Sound Glenn Newnham Dialogue Editor
Sound Glenn Newnham Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Andy Newton Boom Operator
Visual Effects Taj Trengove Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Mitch Deans Stunt Coordinator
Camera Peter Beeh Aerial Director of Photography
Camera Chris Hansford Dolly Grip
Camera Gavin Head First Assistant Camera
Camera Michael McDermot Aerial Director of Photography
Camera Greg McKie Key Grip
Camera Andrew McLeod Camera Operator
Camera Melissa Ozich First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera David Dare Parker Still Photographer
Lighting Perry Sandow Gaffer
Lighting Daniel Spriggs Best Boy Electric
Costume & Make-Up Lyn Askew Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Kate Seeley Costume Supervisor
Editing Hayley Miro Browne Assistant Editor
Editing Caitlin Spiller First Assistant Editor
Editing Dee McClelland Colorist
Sound Warren Fahey Music Supervisor
Sound Emily Rogers Swanson Music Editor
Production Biatta Czerkies Production Coordinator
Directing Melissa Hayward Script Supervisor
Crew David Norton-Woad Armorer