Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox

Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox (2013)

Fight the future.

star 7.6/10
From 811 Ratings


When time travel allows a past wrong to be righted for The Flash and his family, the ripples of the event prove disastrous as a fractured, alternate reality now exists where a Justice League never formed, and even Superman is nowhere to be found. Teaming with a grittier, more violent Dark Knight and Cyborg, Flash races to restore the continuity of his original timeline while this new world is ravaged by a fierce war between Wonder Woman's Amazons and Aquaman’s Atlanteans.

Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox Trailer

Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox Photos

  • Justin Chambers

    as Barry Allen / The Flash (voice)
  • Kevin Conroy

    as Bruce Wayne / Batman (voice)
  • Kevin McKidd

    as Thomas Wayne / Flashpoint Batman (voice)
  • Michael B. Jordan

    as Victor Stone / Cyborg (voice)
  • C. Thomas Howell

    as Professor Eobard "Zoom" Thawne / Reverse-Flash (voice)
  • Vanessa Marshall

    as Wonder Woman (voice)
  • Cary Elwes

    as Orin / Arthur Curry / Aquaman (voice)
  • Sam Daly

    as Clark Kent / Kal-El / Superman (voice)
  • Dana Delany

    as Lois Lane (voice)
  • Nathan Fillion

    as Hal Jordan / Green Lantern (voice)
  • Danny Huston

    as General Sam Lane (voice)
  • Ron Perlman

    as Slade Wilson / Deathstroke (voice)
  • Dee Bradley Baker

    as Etrigan the Demon / Top / Canterbury Cricket (voice)
  • Steve Blum

    as Lex Luthor / Captain Thunder (voice)
  • Grey DeLisle

    as Nora Allen / Young Barry Allen / Martha Wayne / Joker (voice)
  • Danny Jacobs

    as Grifter / Captain Cold (voice)
  • Jennifer Hale

    as Iris West / Billy Batson (voice)
  • Peter Jessop

    as Dr. Vulko (voice)
  • Kevin Michael Richardson

    as President of the United States (voice)
  • Hynden Walch

    as Yo-Yo (voice)
  • Andrea Romano

    as Doris / Central City Newsreader (voice)
  • Candi Milo

    as Persephone / Pedro Pena (voice)
  • James Patrick Stuart

    as Steve Trevor / George "Digger" Harkness / Captain Boomerang / Orm Marius / Ocean Master (voice)
  • Michael Beach

    as Black Manta (voice)
Production Alan Burnett Executive Producer
Production Bruce Timm Executive Producer
Directing Jay Oliva Director
Production Bobbie Page Executive Producer
Production Sam Register Executive Producer
Writing James Krieg Screenplay
Writing Jim Lee Characters
Production Geoff Johns Executive Producer
Writing Geoff Johns Original Story
Editing Christopher D. Lozinski Editor
Production James Tucker Producer