Justice League Dark: Apokolips War

Justice League Dark: Apokolips War (2020)

The war to end all wars.

star 8.5/10
From 491 Ratings


Earth is decimated after intergalactic tyrant Darkseid has devastated the Justice League in a poorly executed war by the DC Super Heroes. Now the remaining bastions of good – the Justice League, Teen Titans, Suicide Squad and assorted others – must regroup, strategize and take the war to Darkseid in order to save the planet and its surviving inhabitants.

Justice League Dark: Apokolips War Trailer

Justice League Dark: Apokolips War Photos

  • Matt Ryan

    as John Constantine (voice)
  • Jerry O'Connell

    as Clark Kent / Superman (voice)
  • Taissa Farmiga

    as Rachel Roth / Raven (voice)
  • Jason O'Mara

    as Bruce Wayne / Batman (voice)
  • Rosario Dawson

    as Diana Prince / Wonder Woman (voice)
  • Stuart Allan

    as Damian Wayne / Robin (voice)
  • Rebecca Romijn

    as Lois Lane (voice)
  • Rainn Wilson

    as Lex Luthor (voice)
  • Tony Todd

    as Darkseid (voice)
  • Shemar Moore

    as Victor Stone / Cyborg (voice)
  • Christopher Gorham

    as Barry Allen / The Flash (voice)
  • Ray Chase

    as Jason Blood / Etrigan (voice)
  • Camilla Luddington

    as Zatanna (voice)
  • Hynden Walch

    as Harley Quinn (voice)
  • Liam McIntyre

    as Captain Boomerang (voice)
  • Roger Cross

    as John Stewart / Green Lantern (voice) / Swamp Thing (voice)
  • John DiMaggio

    as King Shark / Trigon (voice)
  • Sachie Alessio

    as Lady Shiva (voice)
  • Matt Lanter

    as Arthur Curry / Aquaman (voice)
  • Sean Astin

    as Billy Batson / Shazam (voice)
  • Nyambi Nyambi

    as J'onn J'onzz / Martian Manhunter (voice)
  • Jon Bernthal

    as Trigon (voice)
Writing Alan Moore Characters
Writing Jack Kirby Characters
Production Sam Register Executive Producer
Production James Krieg Co-Producer
Sound Frederik Wiedmann Original Music Composer
Editing Christopher D. Lozinski Editor
Writing Ernie Altbacker Screenplay
Production James Tucker Executive Producer
Sound Rob McIntyre Supervising Sound Editor
Directing Matt Peters Director
Production Wes Gleason Casting
Sound Aran Tanchum Foley Mixer
Sound Andrew Synowiec Musician
Production Amy McKenna Producer
Writing Mairghread Scott Screenplay
Writing Mairghread Scott Story
Visual Effects Phil Bourassa Lead Character Designer
Sound Hyesu Wiedmann Orchestrator
Sound Hyesu Wiedmann Conductor
Production Matthew Mahoney Associate Producer
Production Melissa Lohman Production Manager
Directing Christina Sotta Director