Juno (2007)

A comedy about growing up… and the bumps along the way.

  • Genre: Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Release Date: 2007-12-05
  • User Rating: 7/10 from 4467 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 36min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Mandate Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7/10
From 4,467 Ratings


Faced with an unplanned pregnancy, an offbeat young woman makes an unusual decision regarding her unborn child.

Juno Trailer

Juno Photos

  • Ellen Page

    as Juno MacGuff
  • Michael Cera

    as Paulie Bleeker
  • Jennifer Garner

    as Vanessa Loring
  • Jason Bateman

    as Mark Loring
  • Allison Janney

    as Bren MacGuff
  • J.K. Simmons

    as Mac MacGuff
  • Olivia Thirlby

    as Leah
  • Eileen Pedde

    as Gerta Rauss
  • Rainn Wilson

    as Rollo
  • Daniel Clark

    as Steve Rendazo
  • Darla Fay

    as Bleeker's Mom
  • Aman Johal

    as Vijay
  • Valerie Tian

    as Su-Chin
  • Emily Perkins

    as Punk Receptionist
  • Kaaren de Zilva

    as Ultrasound Technician
  • Steven Christopher Parker

    as Guy Lab Partner
  • Candice King

    as Girl Lab Partner
  • Sierra Pitkin

    as Liberty Bell
  • Cut Chemist

    as Chemistry Teacher
  • Eve Harlow

    as Tough Girl
  • Kirsten Alter

    as Nurse
  • Emily Tennant

    as Pretty-to-Goth Girl
  • Ashley Whillans

    as Katrina De Voort
  • Jeff Witzke

    as Track Announcer
  • Colin McSween

    as Keith
  • Peggy Logan

    as Sex Ed Teacher
  • Cameron Bright

    as RPG Nerd
  • Joy Galmut

    as Delivery Room Doctor
  • Wendy Russell

    as Vanessa's Friend #1
  • Robyn Ross

    as Vanessa's Friend #2
Directing Jason Reitman Director
Production Lianne Halfon Producer
Production John Malkovich Producer
Production Mason Novick Producer
Production Nathan Kahane Executive Producer
Production Daniel Dubiecki Executive Producer
Camera Eric Steelberg Director of Photography
Art Steve Saklad Production Design
Editing Dana E. Glauberman Editor
Production Jim Miller Producer
Production Kelli Konop Producer
Production Brad Van Arragon Producer
Sound Kimya Dawson Songs
Costume & Make-Up Monique Prudhomme Costume Design
Production Mindy Marin Casting
Production Kara Lipson Casting
Production Joseph Drake Executive Producer
Production Russell Smith Producer
Writing Diablo Cody Screenplay
Sound Peter Afterman Music Supervisor
Sound Margaret Yen Music Supervisor
Sound Mateo Messina Original Music Composer
Sound Nick South Music Editor
Directing Stephanie Rossel Script Supervisor
Production Trevor Westerhoff Production Coordinator
Camera Doane Gregory Still Photographer
Crew Scott J. Ateah Stunt Coordinator
Art Shane Vieau Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Sherry Linder-Gygli Key Hair Stylist
Sound J. Stanley Johnston Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Ken S. Polk Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Scott Sanders Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Christine Coutts Assistant Costume Designer
Camera Stewart Whelan First Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Paul Lavigne Costume Supervisor
Art Michael Diner Art Direction
Art Catherine Schroer Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Sandy Cooper Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Victoria Down Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Monica Huppert Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Robert A. Pandini Hairstylist
Directing Jason Blumenfeld First Assistant Director
Art John Beatty Construction Coordinator
Art Josephine Bleuer Greensman
Art Michael Church Set Dresser
Art Doug Currie Painter
Art Paul Arthur Hartman Set Dresser
Art Michael Jovanovski Set Dresser
Art Bryan Korenberg Property Master
Art Sergio Lavilla Set Dresser
Art Sigrid Spade Set Dresser
Crew Kevin Tomecek Carpenter
Art Lori West Art Department Coordinator
Art Christopher Wishart Set Dresser
Sound Barney Cabral Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Rickley W. Dumm Sound Editor
Sound Richard Dwan Jr. Sound Editor
Sound Nick Neutra Foley
Sound Perry Robertson Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Scott Sanders Sound Designer
Sound Tony Wyman Boom Operator
Visual Effects John Sleep Special Effects Supervisor
Camera Dave Askey Key Grip
Camera John Clothier Camera Operator
Lighting John Dekker Chief Lighting Technician
Lighting Randy A. Jablonka Lighting Technician
Lighting Michael Mayo Rigging Gaffer
Editing Clay Rawlins First Assistant Editor
Production Neil Robertson Location Manager
Crew Scott Delaplace Transportation Captain
Crew Clif Kosterman Transportation Coordinator
Sound Michael Kreple Foley