Jumper (2008)

anywhere is possible.

star 6/10
From 3,285 Ratings


David Rice is a man who knows no boundaries, a Jumper, born with the uncanny ability to teleport instantly to anywhere on Earth. When he discovers others like himself, David is thrust into a dangerous and bloodthirsty war while being hunted by a sinister and determined group of zealots who have sworn to destroy all Jumpers. Now, David’s extraordinary gift may be his only hope for survival!

Jumper Trailer

Jumper Photos

  • Hayden Christensen

    as David Rice
  • Jamie Bell

    as Griffin
  • Samuel L. Jackson

    as Roland
  • Rachel Bilson

    as Millie Harris
  • Michael Rooker

    as William Rice
  • Diane Lane

    as Mary Rice
  • AnnaSophia Robb

    as Young Millie
  • Max Thieriot

    as Young David
  • Jesse James

    as Young Mark
  • Tom Hulce

    as Mr. Bowker
  • Kristen Stewart

    as Sophie
  • Teddy Dunn

    as Mark Kobold
  • Barbara Garrick

    as Ellen
  • Michael Winther

    as Day Bank Manager
  • Massimiliano Pazzaglia

    as Italian Desk Cop
  • Shawn Roberts

    as English Bartender
  • Nathalie Cox

    as English Beauty
  • Meredith Henderson

    as Fiona
  • Tony Nappo

    as NYPD Detective
  • Clark Beasley Jr.

    as Bank Guard
  • Valentino Visentini

    as Police Officer
  • Angelica Lisk-Hann

    as Paladin
Directing Doug Liman Director
Production Lucas Foster Producer
Production Simon Kinberg Producer
Production Jay Sanders Producer
Camera Barry Peterson Director of Photography
Production Arnon Milchan Producer
Production Stacy Maes Executive Producer
Production Kim H. Winther Executive Producer
Production Vince Gerardis Executive Producer
Production Ralph Vicinanza Executive Producer
Art Oliver Scholl Production Design
Editing Don Zimmerman Editor
Editing Dean Zimmerman Editor
Editing Saar Klein Editor
Costume & Make-Up Magali Guidasci Costume Design
Writing David S. Goyer Screenplay
Writing Jim Uhls Screenplay
Writing Simon Kinberg Screenplay
Writing Steven Gould Novel
Production Simon Crane Producer
Production Jeffrey Harlacker Producer
Production Georgina Pope Producer
Production Joe Hartwick Jr. Co-Producer
Production Joseph Middleton Casting
Production John Buchan Casting
Sound Julianne Jordan Music Supervisor
Visual Effects Joel Hynek Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Kevin Elam Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Simon Crane Associate Producer
Production Jim Powers Unit Production Manager
Production David Coatsworth Unit Production Manager
Crew Simon Crane Stunt Coordinator
Visual Effects Ellen Somers Visual Effects Producer
Crew Wade Eastwood Stunt Coordinator
Directing Samantha Armstrong Script Supervisor
Art Thomas Valentine Supervising Art Director
Art Elinor Rose Galbraith Supervising Art Director
Art Peter Grundy Art Direction
Art Hilton Rosemarin Set Decoration
Art William Cheng Set Designer
Art Eric Deros Set Designer
Art Michael Shocrylas Set Designer
Art Itsuko Kurono Assistant Art Director
Writing Rob Ballantyne Storyboard
Writing Raymond Consing Storyboard
Writing Robbie Consing Storyboard
Writing Darren Denlinger Storyboard
Writing James Goodman Storyboard
Writing Patrick Janicke Storyboard
Writing Rob McCallum Storyboard
Writing Martin L. Mercer Storyboard
Writing Jamie Rama Storyboard
Writing Jeremy Simser Storyboard
Camera Angelo Colavecchia Camera Operator
Camera Angelo Colavecchia Steadicam Operator
Camera Perry Hoffman Camera Operator
Camera Michael Gibson Still Photographer
Sound John J. Thomson Sound Mixer
Production Jeffrey Harlacker Associate Producer
Editing Timothy Alverson Additional Editing
Editing Stuart Levy Additional Editing
Sound Craig Henighan Sound Designer
Sound Paul Massey Sound Mixer
Sound David Giammarco Sound Mixer
Lighting Brent Poe Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Pauline Chung Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Martin Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Sheila Pruden Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Marcia Scott Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Marie Nardella Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Judy Chin Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Allan A. Apone Makeup Artist
Crew Sean Sansom Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Karola Dirnberger Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Robert L. Stevenson Hairstylist
Visual Effects Yves De Bono Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Rob Sanderson Special Effects Coordinator
Production Elspeth Cassar Production Coordinator
Art Joe Curtin Construction Coordinator
Production Deanna Brigidi Casting Associate
Production Jason Knight Casting Associate
Crew Karen Pidgurski Unit Publicist
Sound Derek Vanderhorst Sound Designer
Sound Warren Hendriks Sound Effects Editor
Sound Thomas A. Carlson Music Editor
Production Keith Large Location Manager
Art Tory Bellingham Property Master
Art Gary Tuers Property Master
Sound John Powell Original Music Composer
Sound Susan Dudeck ADR Editor
Sound Alison Fisher ADR Supervisor
Sound Christopher Flick Foley Editor
Directing Simon Crane Second Unit Director
Directing Kim H. Winther First Assistant Director
Directing Mark Taylor First Assistant Director
Visual Effects Patrick Kalyn Animation
Crew Kôichi Funayama Stunts
Crew Brent Jones Stunts