Jumanji: The Next Level

Jumanji: The Next Level (2019)

  • Genre: Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy
  • Release Date: 2019-12-04
  • User Rating: 6.9/10 from 4155 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 3min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Columbia Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.9
From 4,155 Ratings
6.7 58 71%


As the gang return to Jumanji to rescue one of their own, they discover that nothing is as they expect. The players will have to brave parts unknown and unexplored in order to escape the world’s most dangerous game.

Jumanji: The Next Level Trailer

Watch Jumanji: The Next Level Online

You can now watch Jumanji: The Next Level online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Jumanji: The Next Level Photos

    Production Jeanne McCarthy Casting Director
    Production Scott Rosenberg Executive Producer
    Writing Scott Rosenberg Writer
    Art Stella Vaccaro Art Direction
    Production Ted Field Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Louise Mingenbach Costume Design
    Production Dwayne Johnson Producer
    Editing Steve Edwards Editor
    Camera Gyula Pados Director of Photography
    Art Andrew Max Cahn Supervising Art Director
    Production Chris van Allsburg Executive Producer
    Writing Chris van Allsburg Book
    Production William Teitler Executive Producer
    Directing Jake Kasdan Director
    Production Jake Kasdan Producer
    Writing Jake Kasdan Writer
    Art Bill Brzeski Production Design
    Production David B. Householter Executive Producer
    Directing Matt Rebenkoff First Assistant Director
    Art Danielle Berman Set Decoration
    Production Jeff Pinkner Executive Producer
    Writing Jeff Pinkner Writer
    Sound Henry Jackman Original Music Composer
    Production Nicole Abellera Casting Director
    Production Matt Tolmach Producer
    Production Dany Garcia Producer
    Art Brian Stultz Art Direction
    Production Mike Weber Executive Producer
    Visual Effects Mark Breakspear Visual Effects Supervisor
    Art Drew Monahan Art Direction
    Directing Wainani Young-Tomich First Assistant Director
    Production Hiram Garcia Producer
    Art Michael Gowen Art Direction
    Production Melvin Mar Executive Producer
    Directing Wade Eastwood Second Unit Director
    Camera Kevin Kersting Grip
    Directing Joann Connolly Second Assistant Director
    Directing Kristina M. Peterson Second Second Assistant Director
    Directing Nathan Kimball Second Second Assistant Director