Judy Moody and the Not Bummer Summer

Judy Moody and the Not Bummer Summer (2011)

Supermegatotally thrilladelic

  • Genre: Comedy, Family
  • Release Date: 2011-06-10
  • User Rating: 4.9/10 from 16 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 31min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Smokewood Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 4.9/10
From 16 Ratings


Third-grader Judy Moody sets out to have the most thrilling summer of her life.

Judy Moody and the Not Bummer Summer Trailer

Judy Moody and the Not Bummer Summer Photos

Directing John Schultz Director
Writing Kathy Waugh Screenplay
Writing Megan McDonald Screenplay
Writing Megan McDonald Novel
Art Cynthia Kay Charette Production Design
Camera Shawn Maurer Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Mary Jane Fort Costume Design
Sound Richard Gibbs Original Music Composer
Editing John Pace Editor
Production Julie Ashton Casting
Art Don Diers Set Decoration
Art Valerie Green Art Direction
Production Andrew Sugerman Unit Production Manager
Production Sarah Siegel-Magness Producer
Production Gary Magness Producer
Production Andrew Sugerman Executive Producer
Production Bobbi Sue Luther Executive Producer
Production Ryan Kavanaugh Executive Producer
Production Tucker Tooley Executive Producer
Production Megan McDonald Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up RaMona Fleetwood Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up David Forrest Makeup Department Head
Production Gina Fortunato Production Supervisor
Directing Steve Gehrke Script Supervisor
Production Lisa Vijitchanton Production Coordinator
Sound Sherry Whitfield Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Pat Welch Costume Supervisor
Editing Frederick Wardell First Assistant Editor
Camera Suzanne Tenner Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Caroline Wiseman Key Hair Stylist
Sound Marc Fishman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Adam Jenkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Trevor Metz Sound Effects Editor
Sound Perry Robertson Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Edward Tise Sound mixer
Sound Scott Sanders Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Tim Abbatoye Transportation Coordinator
Crew Casey Boden Transportation Captain
Crew Joel Kramer Stunt Coordinator