Joyful Noise

Joyful Noise (2012)

Dream a whole lot louder

  • Genre: Comedy, Music
  • Release Date: 2012-01-13
  • User Rating: 6.6/10 from 112 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 57min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: O.N.C. Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.6
From 112 Ratings
5.8 44 32%


G.G. Sparrow faces off with her choir's newly appointed director, Vi Rose Hill, over the group's direction as they head into a national competition.

Joyful Noise Trailer

Watch Joyful Noise Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Joyful Noise becomes available for online streaming.

Joyful Noise Photos

Production K.C. Hodenfield Co-Producer
Editing Kathryn Himoff Editor
Production Queen Latifah Executive Producer
Sound Linda Cohen Music Supervisor
Directing Todd Graff Director
Writing Todd Graff Writer
Production Michael G. Nathanson Producer
Sound Mervyn Warren Original Music Composer
Sound Mervyn Warren Songs
Production Bernard Telsey Casting
Production Broderick Johnson Producer
Production Andrew A. Kosove Producer
Production Timothy M. Bourne Executive Producer
Camera David Boyd Director of Photography
Production Mark Fincannon Casting
Production Joseph Farrell Producer
Art Jeff Knipp Production Design
Sound Curt Sobel Music Editor
Sound Benjamin Cheah Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Layne Brightwell Costume Supervisor
Production Shakim Compere Executive Producer
Production Steven P. Wegner Co-Producer
Production Tiffany Little Canfield Casting
Production Yolanda T. Cochran Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Tom Broecker Costume Design
Directing Luca Kouimelis Script Supervisor
Art Victoria Ruskin Art Direction
Sound Drew Ponder Boom Operator
Sound Rick Kline Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Tim LeBlanc Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Van Redin Still Photographer
Camera P.K. Munson First Assistant Camera
Sound Phil Barrie Sound Effects Editor
Camera Paul Varrieur Camera Operator
Sound Joel Dougherty Dialogue Editor
Art Cedar Valentine Art Department Coordinator
Crew Tim J. Walters Transportation Coordinator
Sound P.K. Hooker Sound Effects Editor
Sound Gregg Swiatlowski Dialogue Editor
Sound Mary H. Ellis Sound mixer
Art Frank Galline Set Decoration
Production Catherine Paura Producer
Production Joe Cecchini Associate Producer
Camera Chris Jones Camera Operator
Camera Chris Jones Steadicam Operator
Crew Randy Southerland Transportation Captain