Joker (2019)

Put on a happy face

  • Genre: Crime, Thriller, Drama
  • Release Date: 2019-10-02
  • Runtime: 1h 58min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: DC Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:


During the 1980s, a failed stand-up comedian is driven insane and turns to a life of crime and chaos in Gotham City while becoming an infamous psychopathic crime figure.

Joker Trailer

Joker Photos

  • Joaquin Phoenix

    as Arthur Fleck / Joker
  • Zazie Beetz

    as Sophie Dumond
  • Robert De Niro

    as Murray Franklin
  • Brett Cullen

    as Thomas Wayne
  • Frances Conroy

    as Penny Fleck
  • Douglas Hodge

    as Alfred Pennyworth
  • Shea Whigham

    as GCPD Detective
  • Marc Maron

    as Ted Marco
  • Bryan Callen

  • Bill Camp

  • Josh Pais

    as Hoyt Vaughn
  • Glenn Fleshler

  • Dante Pereira-Olson

    as Young Bruce Wayne
  • Brian Tyree Henry

  • Jolie Chan

    as Street Worker
  • Mary Kate Malat

    as Murray Franklin Intern
  • Leigh Gill

    as Gary
  • Sharon Washington

    as Social Worker
  • Evan Rosado

    as Gangboy
  • Adrienne Lovette

    as Middle Aged Woman
  • Mandela Bellamy

    as Boy's Mother
Production Todd Phillips Producer
Production Bradley Cooper Producer
Production Emma Tillinger Koskoff Producer
Writing Todd Phillips Writer
Writing Scott Silver Writer
Editing Jeff Groth Editor
Camera Lawrence Sher Director of Photography
Sound Hildur Guðnadóttir Original Music Composer
Production Richard Baratta Executive Producer
Production Joseph Garner Executive Producer
Production Shayna Markowitz Casting
Costume & Make-Up Mark Bridges Costume Design
Art Mark Friedberg Production Design
Art Timothy Metzger Leadman
Directing Todd Phillips Director
Production Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Production Jason Cloth Executive Producer
Production Aaron L. Gilbert Executive Producer
Production Walter Hamada Executive Producer
Production Michael E. Uslan Executive Producer
Production David Webb Co-Producer
Crew Lawrence Sher Cinematography
Art Laura Ballinger Supervising Art Director