Jeepers Creepers 2

Jeepers Creepers 2 (2003)

He can taste your fear.

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2003-08-08
  • User Rating: 5.9/10 from 926 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 44min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Jeepers Creepers II
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.9
From 926 Ratings
5.6 36 24%


After 23 horrifying days of gorging on human flesh, an ancient creature known as the Creeper embarks on a final voracious feeding frenzy, terrorizing a group of varsity basketball players, cheerleaders and coaches stranded on a remote highway when their bus breaks down. The terrified group is forced to come together and do battle against the winged creature hell-bent on completing its grizzly ritual.

Watch Jeepers Creepers 2 Online

You can now watch Jeepers Creepers 2 online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Jeepers Creepers 2 Photos

    Production Francis Ford Coppola Executive Producer
    Crew John E. Gray Special Effects Coordinator
    Production Lucas Foster Executive Producer
    Art Peter Jamison Production Design
    Art Scott Herbertson Set Designer
    Production Philip von Alvensleben Co-Executive Producer
    Art Linda Spheeris Set Decoration
    Writing Victor Salva Screenplay
    Directing Victor Salva Director
    Writing Victor Salva Characters
    Production Tom Luse Producer
    Directing Tom Luse Second Unit Director
    Sound Bennett Salvay Original Music Composer
    Sound Bennett Salvay Conductor
    Camera Don E. FauntLeRoy Director of Photography
    Editing Ed Marx Editor
    Art Richard Redlefsen Sculptor
    Costume & Make-Up Richard Redlefsen Prosthetic Supervisor
    Production Kirk D'Amico Executive Producer
    Production Aaron Griffith Casting
    Production Debbie Hayn-Cass Unit Production Manager
    Production Bobby Rock Executive Producer
    Art Noah Plunkett Greensman
    Crew Richard Cory Propmaker
    Sound Shawn Murphy Scoring Mixer
    Sound Steve C. Aaron Production Sound Mixer
    Editing Chris Regan Color Timer
    Crew Monty L. Simons Stunt Coordinator
    Visual Effects Jonathan Rothbart Visual Effects Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Jana Stern Costume Design
    Editing Geraud Brisson First Assistant Editor
    Crew Geraud Brisson Visual Effects Editor
    Art Nanci Roberts Art Direction
    Crew Marc Sadeghi Executive Visual Effects Producer
    Crew Richard K. Wright Property Master
    Sound Alan Freedman ADR Mixer
    Production Linda Phillips-Palo Casting
    Crew Joey Banks Set Production Assistant
    Crew Elle Alexander Stunt Double
    Costume & Make-Up Elvis Jones Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Elisabeth Fry Key Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Claudia Wick Key Costumer
    Crew Steve Roll Carpenter
    Crew Robert Hackl Post Production Supervisor
    Sound Ken Dufva Foley Artist
    Crew Kevin Baillie CG Supervisor
    Sound Paul B. Clay Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Paul B. Clay ADR Supervisor
    Directing Mark Anthony Little First Assistant Director
    Visual Effects Rainer Gombos Digital Compositors
    Sound David Bondelevitch Music Editor
    Camera Gene Page Still Photographer
    Costume & Make-Up Lori McCoy-Bell Hair Department Head
    Crew Jimi Johnson Video Assist Operator
    Sound Trevor Ward Dolby Consultant
    Sound Patrick O'Sullivan Sound Effects Editor
    Crew P. Gerald Knight Transportation Coordinator
    Visual Effects Arin Finger Visual Effects Coordinator
    Lighting Don Bixby Lighting Technician
    Crew Joshua I. Kolden Technical Supervisor
    Crew Phil Lee Sound Recordist
    Costume & Make-Up Brian Penikas Makeup Department Head
    Visual Effects Christopher Walsh Animation Supervisor
    Production Sande Alessi Extras Casting
    Directing Patricia A. Fullerton Script Supervisor
    Lighting Louis DiCesare Gaffer
    Sound Randy Kerber Orchestrator
    Camera Ron Vargas First Assistant Camera
    Sound Craig A. Dellinger ADR Editor
    Crew Boyd Lacosse Special Effects Technician
    Lighting Corwin A. Bibb Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
    Production Mary Sunshine Production Accountant
    Art dooner Art Department Coordinator
    Art Todd Young Construction Coordinator
    Art David Ross Lawrence Construction Foreman
    Art Tim Scheu Leadman
    Art Jesse Valdez Standby Painter
    Camera Gavin Aims Camera Operator
    Art Zachary Alex Set Dresser
    Crew Tony Swatton Armorer
    Crew Richard Cody Craft Service
    Crew Chris Walden Driver
    Crew Season FauntLeRoy Loader
    Crew Yuko Takeshita Post Production Assistant
    Visual Effects Yuko Takeshita Visual Effects Assistant Editor
    Crew Sam M. Cobb Set Medic
    Crew Chris Blackwood Stunts
    Crew George Koran Telecine Colorist
    Crew Maxine Leonard Unit Publicist
    Crew Steven Leavitt Utility Stunts
    Editing Michael P. Cook Dialogue Editor
    Lighting Sean P. Fickert Best Boy Electric
    Lighting Tim Durr Electrician
    Lighting Chad C. Barrow Rigging Grip
    Production Debbie Rothstein Casting Associate
    Production Deborah Reissman Executive In Charge Of Production
    Production Kristi Frankenheimer Location Manager
    Production Leslie Silvey Production Coordinator
    Sound Dan Whiting Boom Operator
    Sound Nick Clay Assistant Sound Editor
    Sound John Rotondi Sound Engineer
    Sound Robby Bartholomew Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Visual Effects YouJin Choung Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Luke O'Byrne Visual Effects Producer
    Camera Charles John Bukey Key Grip
    Directing Danny Green Second Assistant Director
    Directing Rick Kelly Second Second Assistant Director
    Crew Catherine Pittman Animal Coordinator
    Camera Alan Shultz Dolly Grip
    Art Melissa Elliott Title Designer
    Art Lorne Grant Assistant Property Master
    Camera Henry L. Bukey Grip
    Sound Steve Becknell Musician
    Visual Effects Moonsung Lee CG Animator
    Production Eva M. Schroeder Assistant Location Manager
    Sound Lee Tinkham Foley Mixer
    Editing Mark V. Phillips Assistant Editor
    Editing Jeff Chaves Colorist
    Costume & Make-Up Tron Morgan Costumer
    Sound Greg Barbacovi ADR Recordist
    Camera Michael Fauntleroy Jr. Assistant Camera
    Camera Jacqueline J. Nivens Second Assistant Camera
    Production David Medrano Assistant Accountant
    Production Carrie Arnold Production Assistant
    Production William S. White Production Secretary