Jack Reacher: Never Go Back

Jack Reacher: Never Go Back (2016)

Justice is Coming.

star 5.6/10
From 2,863 Ratings


Jack Reacher must uncover the truth behind a major government conspiracy in order to clear his name. On the run as a fugitive from the law, Reacher uncovers a potential secret from his past that could change his life forever.

Jack Reacher: Never Go Back Trailer

Jack Reacher: Never Go Back Photos

  • Tom Cruise

    as Jack Reacher
  • Cobie Smulders

    as Susan Turner
  • Aldis Hodge

    as Espin
  • Danika Yarosh

    as Samantha
  • Patrick Heusinger

    as The Hunter
  • Holt McCallany

    as Col. Morgan
  • Judd Lormand

    as Local Deputy
  • Christopher Berry

    as Onlooker at Diner
  • Hunter Burke

    as Onlooker at Diner
  • Jason Douglas

    as Sheriff
  • Lizeth Hutchings

    as Smuggled Woman
  • Marisela Zumbado

    as Smuggled Woman
  • Alexandra Lucchesi

    as Smuggled Woman
  • Madalyn Horcher

    as Sgt. Leach
  • Robert Catrini

    as Colonel Moorcroft
  • Teri Wyble

    as Prud'homme´s wife
  • Austin Hébert

    as Prudhomme
  • Billy Slaughter

    as Parasource Aide
  • Robert Knepper

    as General Harkness
Camera Joe Chess Camera Operator
Directing Edward Zwick Director
Writing Lee Child Novel
Writing Richard Wenk Screenplay
Writing Marshall Herskovitz Screenplay
Writing Edward Zwick Screenplay
Production Tom Cruise Producer
Production Don Granger Producer
Production Christopher McQuarrie Producer
Sound Adam Horley ADR Supervisor
Lighting Jaim O'Neil Gaffer
Sound Henry Jackman Original Music Composer
Camera Oliver Wood Director of Photography
Editing Billy Weber Editor
Production Judith Sunga Casting Associate
Production Amelia Chen Miley Casting Associate
Production Elizabeth Coulon Local Casting
Crew Harry Lu Armorer
Crew Cory Wilde Armorer
Crew Cliff Fleming Aerial Coordinator
Crew Sid Yost Animal Coordinator
Sound Daniel Pinder Music Editor
Sound David Metzner Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Dionne Simoneaux Costume Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Heather Leat Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Laura Wolford Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Benj Gibicsar Ager/Dyer
Costume & Make-Up Chrissy Callan Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jaclyn Tamizato Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Emma Kate Wood Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jade Brandt Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Hannah Gates Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Kelly Herdus Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Kamrath Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Molly Kamrath Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Lovaas Costume Design
Art Clay A. Griffith Production Design
Art Bryan Felty Art Direction
Art Brian Stultz Art Direction
Art Lindsay Good Art Department Coordinator
Art Chuck Stringer Construction Coordinator
Art Kris Peck Property Master
Art Lisa K. Sessions Set Decoration
Art Peter Borck Supervising Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Meagan Herrera Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Daina Daigle Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Alice Moore Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Amy Wood Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Leigh Ann Yandle Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Kimberly Amacker Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Monzani Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Donald Myers Animation
Visual Effects Garry Elmendorf Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Karina Benesh Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Tyler Johnson Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Rob Krauzig Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Emmi Nakagawa Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Anwei Chen Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Michael Nouryeh Visual Effects Editor
Crew Ryan Andersen Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Brian Jochum Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jacklyn Ramirez Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Thomas Nittmann Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Lincoln Kupchak Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Max Leonard Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Molly Pabian Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Alan Munro Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Erik Liles Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects William Mesa Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Joel Reidy Boom Operator
Sound Chris Welcker Boom Operator
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Sound John T. Cucci Foley
Sound James Ashwill Foley
Sound Luke Gibleon Sound Effects Editor
Sound Andy Nelson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound James Bolt Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Oleg Kulchytskyi Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Mark P. Stoeckinger Supervising Sound Editor
Lighting Andy Ryan Gaffer
Lighting Ferdinand Duplantier Jr. Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Max Patrucco Rigging Grip
Lighting Bridget Brown Rigging Grip
Lighting Donald Roth Rigging Grip
Lighting Jim Wayer Rigging Grip
Camera David B. Nowell Aerial Director of Photography
Camera Jared Slater Aerial Camera Technician
Camera Peter Graf Aerial Camera Technician
Camera Michael J. Walker Camera Operator
Camera Michael Applebaum Camera Operator
Camera Robert Foster Camera Operator
Camera Bruce Dickson Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Klemens Becker Steadicam Operator
Camera Chiabella James Still Photographer
Camera Joe Sökmen Dolly Grip
Camera Richard T. Hoover Dolly Grip
Camera Jeremy Wren Dolly Grip
Camera Joe Cassano Dolly Grip
Camera Maxwell Beard Dolly Grip
Editing Joe Ken Digital Intermediate
Editing Thomas Kuo Digital Intermediate
Editing Christopher Rucinski First Assistant Editor
Camera David James Still Photographer
Production Paula Wagner Executive Producer
Production Herb Gains Executive Producer
Production David Ellison Executive Producer
Production Dana Goldberg Executive Producer
Crew Daniel Rogers Health and Safety