Inside Llewyn Davis

Inside Llewyn Davis (2013)

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2013-10-13
  • User Rating: 7.2/10 from 1636 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 45min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: CBS Films
  • Production Country: United States of America, France, United Kingdom
  • Directors: , .
star 7.2/10
From 1,636 Ratings


In Greenwich Village in the early 1960s, gifted but volatile folk musician Llewyn Davis struggles with money, relationships, and his uncertain future following the suicide of his singing partner.

Inside Llewyn Davis Trailer

Inside Llewyn Davis Photos

  • Oscar Isaac

    as Llewyn Davis
  • Carey Mulligan

    as Jean Berkey
  • John Goodman

    as Roland Turner
  • Garrett Hedlund

    as Johnny Five
  • Justin Timberlake

    as Jim Berkey
  • Adam Driver

    as Al Cody
  • F. Murray Abraham

    as Bud Grossman
  • Robin Bartlett

    as Lillian
  • Max Casella

    as Pappi
  • Jerry Grayson

    as Mel
  • Ethan Phillips

    as Mitch
  • Jeanine Serralles

    as Joy
  • Stark Sands

    as Troy Nelson
  • Alex Karpovsky

    as Marty Green
  • Benjamin Pike

    as Young Bob
  • Jake Ryan

    as Danny
Directing Joel Coen Director
Editing Joel Coen Editor
Production Joel Coen Producer
Writing Joel Coen Writer
Directing Ethan Coen Director
Editing Ethan Coen Editor
Production Ethan Coen Producer
Writing Ethan Coen Writer
Crew T Bone Burnett Executive Music Producer
Production Ellen Chenoweth Casting
Camera Bruno Delbonnel Director of Photography
Production Scott Rudin Producer
Art Jess Gonchor Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Mary Zophres Costume Design
Sound Skip Lievsay Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Skip Lievsay Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Susan Bode Set Decoration
Sound Todd Kasow Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Nancy Au Costume Supervisor
Production Robert Graf Executive Producer
Sound Peter F. Kurland Production Sound Mixer
Directing Thomas Johnston Script Supervisor
Production Olivier Courson Executive Producer
Production Ron Halpern Executive Producer
Art Deborah Jensen Art Direction
Production Jason Harris Other
Crew Jery Hewitt Stunt Coordinator
Art Joseph A. Alfieri Jr. Construction Coordinator
Sound Greg Orloff Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jen Monnar Music Editor
Crew Michael Queen Compositors
Camera Alison Cohen Rosa Still Photographer
Sound Paul Urmson Sound Effects Editor
Production Mark Hagerman Production Coordinator