I.T. (2016)

Your life is not secure.

  • Genre: Crime, Drama, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2016-09-09
  • User Rating: 5.3/10 from 371 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 36min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Fastnet Films
  • Production Country: France, Ireland, United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.3/10
From 371 Ratings


Mike Regan is a successful, self-made man who has it all: a gorgeous wife, a beautiful teenage daughter and a sleek, state-of-the-art “smart home”. But he soon finds himself in a deadly, high-stakes game of cat-and-mouse when his I.T. consultant, Ed, starts using his skills to stalk Mike’s daughter and endanger his family, his business, and his life. In a world where there is no privacy, and personal secrets can go viral by the click of a mouse, Mike needs to rely on his old connections to defeat a new kind of nemesis.

I.T. Trailer

I.T. Photos

  • Pierce Brosnan

    as Mike Regan
  • Stefanie Scott

    as Kaitlyn Regan
  • James Frecheville

    as Ed Porter
  • Michael Nyqvist

    as Henrik
  • Anna Friel

    as Rose Regan
  • Jason Barry

    as Patrick
  • Jay Benedict

    as Detective Unrein
  • Eric Kofi Abrefa

    as Detective Kayden
  • Bruce Johnson

    as Detective Metzger
  • Brian F. Mulvey

    as George
  • Clare-Hope Ashitey

    as Joan
  • David McSavage

    as Andy
  • Martin Hindy

    as Joey
  • Kai Ryssdal

    as Himself
  • Rico Hizon

    as Himself
  • Gina Cervetti

    as Herself
  • Michael Lysak

    as Bloomberg Radio Guest
  • Olivia Romao

    as Heather
  • Adam Fergus

    as Sullivan
  • Austin Swift

    as Lance
  • Melissa Veszi

    as Linda Martinez
  • Robyn Dempsey

    as Lil Eva
  • Steve Hartland

    as Policeman
  • Rico Simonini

    as Detective
  • Patrik Vrbovsky (Rytmus)

    as Undercover
  • John D. Hickman

    as Police Detective (uncredited)
Directing John Moore Director
Writing Daniel Kay Screenplay
Writing Daniel Kay Story
Writing William Wisher Jr. Screenplay
Sound Tim Williams Original Music Composer
Camera Ekkehart Pollack Director of Photography
Editing Ivan Andrijanic Editor
Production Eyde Belasco Casting
Art Tamara Conboy Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Driscoll Calder Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Fiona Connon Makeup Department Head
Production Nicolas Chartier Producer
Production Craig J. Flores Producer
Production David T. Friendly Producer
Production Beau St. Clair Producer
Production Romilda De Luca Co-Producer
Production Léonard Glowinski Co-Producer
Production Daniel Kay Co-Producer
Production Sigurjón Sighvatsson Co-Producer
Production Pierce Brosnan Executive Producer
Production Valentina Gardani Executive Producer
Production Frank Hildebrand Executive Producer
Production Elika Portnoy Executive Producer
Production Dominic Rustam Executive Producer
Production Peter Veverka Co-Executive Producer
Production William Wisher Jr. Co-Executive Producer
Production Macdara Kelleher Co-Executive Producer
Production Babacar Diene Co-Executive Producer
Art Mick Flood Property Master
Production John Hubbard Casting
Production Ros Hubbard Casting
Art Tamara Conboy Supervising Art Director
Art Colm Bassett Construction Coordinator
Production Martin Ware Casting Associate
Directing Renee Burke Script Supervisor
Sound Scott Schirle Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Judith Devlin Costume Supervisor
Camera Ciarán Barry Camera Operator
Camera Pete Cavaciuti Camera Operator
Camera Jonathan Hession Still Photographer
Camera Simon Firsht Additional Photography
Camera Cormac O'Omáille First Assistant Camera
Camera Conor Kelly First Assistant Camera
Camera Andrew Friswell Russian Arm Operator
Lighting Garret Baldwin Chief Lighting Technician
Visual Effects Sebastian Hofmann 3D Animator
Visual Effects Bernd Nalbach 3D Animator
Visual Effects John O'Connell 3D Artist
Crew Tobias Pfeiffer Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Kenneth Coyne Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Marina Winter Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Alexander Wlk Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Nicola Pillai Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Ed Bruce Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Jörn Großhans Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Nicholas Murphy Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Kevin Byrne Special Effects Supervisor
Editing Michelle McCormack Dialogue Editor
Editing Michelle Fingleton Dialogue Editor
Sound Joseph Stracey Sound Designer
Sound Derek Vanderhorst Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Lee Herrick Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Enda Callan Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Sandra Kelly Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Lorraine Brennan Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Lorraine McCrann Makeup Artist