How to Talk to Girls at Parties

How to Talk to Girls at Parties (2017)

Some girls are out of this world

star 6.3/10
From 201 Ratings


Croydon, 1977. A trio of punk teenagers goes to a party to meet girls, but they find that girls there are very different from what they expected.

How to Talk to Girls at Parties Trailer

How to Talk to Girls at Parties Photos

  • Elle Fanning

    as Zan
  • Alex Sharp

    as Enn
  • Nicole Kidman

    as Boadicea
  • Matt Lucas

    as PT Wain
  • Ruth Wilson

    as PT Stella
  • Abraham Lewis

    as Vic
  • Ethan Lawrence

    as John
  • Edward Petherbridge

    as PT First
  • Joanna Scanlan

    as Marion, Enn’s Mother
  • Tom Brooke

    as PT Waldo
  • Martin Tomlinson

    as Slap
  • Alice Sanders

    as Spinning Jenny
  • Lara Peake

    as Wainswain
  • Elarica Johnson

    as Dark Stella
  • Joey Ansah

    as PT Bob
  • Jumayn Hunter

    as DJ Des
  • Eloise Smyth

    as Savage Sue
  • Stephen Campbell Moore

    as Jerry, the Record Exec
  • Hebe Beardsall

    as Ari Up
  • Ross Tomlinson

    as Blonde Stella Twin
  • Nansi Nsue

    as Melissa, White 1st Colony
  • Mark J. Paterson

    as Punk Boy
  • Mikko Mäkelä

    as Punk Boy
  • John Cameron Mitchell

    as Punk (uncredited)
  • Jessica Kate Plummer

    as Celia
  • Marina Bye

    as Blonde Stella
  • Stewart Lockwood

    as PT Silas
  • Jed Shardlow

    as PT Male Stella
  • Kaitlyn Akinpelumi

    as Siouxsie
  • Taylor Jay-Davies

    as Dee Dee
  • Eddie-Joe Robinson

    as Jonesy
  • Shawn Yang

    as Johnny
  • Jodie O'Neill

    as Poly
  • James Puddephatt

    as Malcolm
Production Douglas Aibel Casting
Costume & Make-Up Sandy Powell Costume Design
Production Karen Lindsay-Stewart Casting
Writing John Cameron Mitchell Screenplay
Directing John Cameron Mitchell Director
Production John Cameron Mitchell Producer
Camera Frank G. DeMarco Director of Photography
Editing Brian A. Kates Editor
Production Howard Gertler Producer
Production Neil Gaiman Executive Producer
Writing Neil Gaiman Short Story
Art Helen Scott Production Design
Production Emile Sherman Producer
Production Iain Canning Producer
Production Michael J. Werner Executive Producer
Sound Benjamin Cheah Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Marko A. Costanzo Foley Artist
Production Hugo Heppell Executive Producer
Production Josie Ho Executive Producer
Writing Philippa Goslett Screenplay
Sound George A. Lara Foley Mixer
Sound Nico Muhly Original Music Composer
Sound Mary Ellen Porto Dialogue Editor
Production Karl Liegis Production Manager
Production Rose Garnett Executive Producer
Sound Lora Hirschberg Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Brandon Proctor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Winnie Lau Executive Producer
Crew Sandra Frieze Dialogue Coach
Visual Effects John Bair Animation
Visual Effects John Bair Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Laura Gary Studio Teacher
Sound Marlena Grzaslewicz Dialogue Editor
Sound Dan Evans Farkas Music Editor
Sound Patrick Cicero Foley Editor
Camera Dean Rogers Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Sian Grigg Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Sian Grigg Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Tapio Salmi Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Tapio Salmi Key Makeup Artist
Camera Michael Green First Assistant "C" Camera
Costume & Make-Up Oliver Garcia Assistant Costume Designer
Sound Stephen Urata Additional Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Alex Woodward Assistant Art Director
Crew Matthew Shapiro Post Production Supervisor
Production Henry Russell Bergstein Casting
Sound Tricia Schultz ADR Coordinator
Sound Nick Kray ADR Mixer
Production David Kosse Executive Producer
Sound Gregg Swiatlowski Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Anthony Skrimshire Stunt Double
Production Thorsten Schumacher Executive Producer
Sound Michael Hill Music Supervisor
Sound Steven Visscher Foley Editor
Visual Effects Liz Christofaro Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Seb Palmer Carpenter
Crew Paul Rigby Carpenter
Art Dan Crandon Construction Manager
Costume & Make-Up Sheara Abrahams Costume Supervisor
Sound Keith Tinman Sound Effects Editor
Sound Will Whale Production Sound Mixer
Crew Jo McLaren Stunt Coordinator
Production Alice Dawson Line Producer
Directing Jamie D. Allen Second Assistant Director
Directing Alex Currie-Clark Third Assistant Director
Directing Adam Lock First Assistant Director
Production Hussain Ahmed Production Coordinator
Art Hannah Spice Set Decoration
Art Caroline Barclay Art Direction
Camera Gareth Hughes "A" Camera Operator
Production Matthew Whitney Location Manager
Camera Fran Weston First Assistant "A" Camera
Sound Joe Rubel Music Editor
Sound Jamie Stewart Original Music Composer
Directing Janet Kellock Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Samantha Denyer Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Samantha Denyer Hairstylist
Camera Andrew Bradley Second Assistant "C" Camera
Visual Effects Karl Coyner Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Emily Jacobs Casting
Sound Bobby Johanson ADR Mixer
Sound Michael Rivera ADR Recordist
Camera Daniel Wombwell Second Assistant "A" Camera
Production Peter Fornstam Executive Producer
Editing Christopher Rand Associate Editor
Crew Neil Chapelhow Stunt Double
Visual Effects Scott MacIntyre Special Effects Supervisor
Camera Ethan Glanfield Camera Trainee
Art Carly Mason Graphic Designer
Art Nick Walker Property Master
Camera Arron Monkman Second Assistant "B" Camera
Costume & Make-Up Chris Fitzpatrick Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Sound Daniel Hayden ADR Recordist
Camera Sarah Rollason First Assistant "B" Camera