Hotel Artemis

Hotel Artemis (2018)

No guns. No cops. No killing the other patients.

  • Genre: Thriller, Science Fiction, Action
  • Release Date: 2018-06-07
  • User Rating: 6/10 from 825 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 34min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: The Ink Factory
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director:
star 6/10
From 825 Ratings


Los Angeles, June 21st, 2028. While the streets are being torn apart by riots, the Nurse, who runs a clandestine hospital for criminals in the penthouse of the Artemis, a closed old hotel, has a rough night dealing with troublemaker clients: thieves, assassins, someone from the past and the one who owns the place and the whole city.

Hotel Artemis Trailer

Hotel Artemis Photos

  • Jodie Foster

    as The Nurse
  • Sterling K. Brown

    as Waikiki
  • Sofia Boutella

    as Nice
  • Jeff Goldblum

    as Niagara
  • Brian Tyree Henry

    as Honolulu
  • Jenny Slate

    as Morgan
  • Zachary Quinto

    as Crosby Franklin
  • Charlie Day

    as Acapulco
  • Dave Bautista

    as Everest
  • Kenneth Choi

    as Buke
  • Father John Misty

    as P-22
  • Evan Jones

    as Trojan Nash
  • Nathan Davis Jr.

    as Rocco
  • Ramses Jimenez

    as Tariq
  • Angela Sprinkle

    as Union Califia Hologram
  • Lloyd Sherr

    as KT-EYE News Anchor
  • Baldeep Singh

    as Union Califia Bank Manager
  • Brandon Morales

    as Malibu Mob Diamond Courier
  • Tanner Gill

    as Proshield Riot Wall Op
  • Bruce Concepcion

    as Proshield Team Leader
  • Travis Parker

    as Proshield Cop #1
  • Antal Kalik

    as Proshield Cop #2
  • Lauren Sivan

    as Gatepost Network News Reporter
  • Sarah Shankman

    as Detroit Waste Disposal Operator
  • Mark Kubr

    as Mike the Wolfking's Enforcer
  • Kate Higgins

    as Choppr Liaison
  • Elizabeth Laime

    as Anxiety Tape Guru
  • Mason Shea Joyce

    as Young Beau
  • James Rackstraw

    as Dead Beau
  • Matt Morgan

    as Dennis the Wolfking's Chauffeur
Sound Cliff Martinez Music
Production Jeffrey Stott Executive Producer
Camera Jeong Jeong-hun Director of Photography
Art Rosemary Brandenburg Set Decoration
Production Marc Platt Producer
Production Adam Siegel Producer
Art Ramsey Avery Production Design
Art Lucie Bourgeau Art Department Coordinator
Production Stephen Cornwell Producer
Production Bill Wohlken Co-Producer
Editing Paul Zucker Editor
Sound Douglas Shamburger Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Aurora Bergere Makeup Department Head
Production Tiffany Little Canfield Casting
Camera Matt Kennedy Still Photographer
Writing Drew Pearce Screenplay
Directing Drew Pearce Director
Production Drew Pearce Executive Producer
Production Simon Cornwell Producer
Visual Effects James Lorimer Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Lovaas Costume Design
Directing Renetta G. Amador Script Supervisor
Production Michael J. Burmeister Location Manager
Sound Eric Hoehn Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Wylie Stateman Sound Designer
Sound Wylie Stateman Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Jaclyn Tamizato Costume Supervisor
Production Yogita Puri Co-Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Tijen Osman Hairstylist
Visual Effects Venti Hristova Visual Effects Supervisor
Lighting Jarred Waldron Gaffer
Camera Michael Svitak Additional Photography
Camera Jody Miller Camera Operator
Art Jonathan Carlos Art Direction
Art Samantha Avila Art Direction
Art Josh Roth Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Darlene Brumfield Hair Department Head
Sound Mark Jan Wlodarkiewicz Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Molly Tissavary Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Chrissy Callan Assistant Costume Designer
Production Conrad Woolfe Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Jenny Lind Bryant Set Costumer
Editing Gardner Gould Editor
Crew H. Leah Amir Craft Service
Production Joe Tsai Executive Producer
Production Arthur Wang Executive Producer
Sound Mary Parker Music Editor
Editing Eboni Price Digital Intermediate
Art Gary McMonnies Assistant Art Director
Art Joseph D. Weber Set Designer
Camera Eric Zucker Dolly Grip
Lighting Toby LeCheminant Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Douglas Kieffer Lighting Technician
Lighting John Zivelonghi Lighting Technician
Production Rachel Dill Casting Associate
Production Rose Bochner Casting Assistant
Editing Michael Costello First Assistant Editor
Editing Lillian Dawson Bain Assistant Editor
Production Alice S. Kim Co-Producer
Production Ian Fisher Associate Producer
Production Ian Spence Co-Executive Producer