Home Alone 4

Home Alone 4 (2003)

  • Genre: Crime, Comedy, Family
  • Release Date: 2003-11-26
  • User Rating: 4.3/10 from 571 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 29min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: 20th Century Fox Television
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 4.3/10
From 571 Ratings


Kevin McCallister's parents have split up. Now living with his mom, he decides to spend Christmas with his dad at the mansion of his father's rich girlfriend, Natalie. Meanwhile robber Marv Merchants, one of the villains from the first two movies, partners up with a new criminal named Vera to hit Natalie's mansion.

Home Alone 4 Trailer

Home Alone 4 Photos

  • French Stewart

    as Marv Merchants
  • Erick Avari

    as Prescott
  • Mike Weinberg

    as Kevin McCallister
  • Barbara Babcock

    as Molly
  • Jason Beghe

    as Peter McCallister
  • Clare Carey

    as Kate McCallister
  • Missi Pyle

    as Vera
  • Joanna Going

    as Natalie
Directing Rod Daniel Director
Writing John Hughes Characters
Writing Debra Frank Screenplay
Writing Steve L. Hayes Screenplay
Production Lisa Demberg Executive Producer
Production Mitch Engel Producer
Production David Madden Executive Producer
Sound Teddy Castellucci Original Music Composer
Camera Peter Benison Director of Photography
Editing John Coniglio Editor
Editing Michael A. Stevenson Editor
Art Leslie Binns Production Design
Directing Morag Cameron Script Supervisor
Sound Richard A. Harrison Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Carolyn Marston Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Leigh Bishop Costume Design
Camera David Bloomer Still Photographer
Camera Richard Rolf Steadicam Operator
Art Lisa Hart Set Decoration
Sound Colin McFarlane Production Sound Mixer
Sound Todd Orr Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Kevin Patrick Burns Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Annette Keet Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Megan Tanner Makeup Department Head
Production Donna Rosenstein Casting