He's Just Not That Into You

He's Just Not That Into You (2009)

Are you the exception... or the rule?

  • Genre: Comedy, Romance, Drama
  • Release Date: 2009-02-06
  • User Rating: 6.4/10 from 2231 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 9min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: New Line Cinema
  • Production Country: Netherlands, United States of America, Germany
  • Director:
star 6.4/10
From 2,231 Ratings


Remember that really cute girl/guy who said they'd call – and didn't? Maybe they lost your number. Maybe they're in the hospital. Maybe they're awed by your looks, brains or success. Or maybe... They're just not that into you.

He's Just Not That Into You Trailer

He's Just Not That Into You Photos

  • Ben Affleck

    as Neil
  • Jennifer Aniston

    as Beth Murphy
  • Drew Barrymore

    as Mary Harris
  • Jennifer Connelly

    as Janine Gunders
  • Kevin Connolly

    as Conor Barry
  • Bradley Cooper

    as Ben Gunders
  • Ginnifer Goodwin

    as Gigi Phillips
  • Scarlett Johansson

    as Anna Marks
  • Justin Long

    as Alex
  • Kris Kristofferson

    as Ken Murphy
  • Wilson Cruz

    as Nathan
  • Hedy Burress

    as Laura Murphy
  • Sasha Alexander

    as Catherine
  • Leonardo Nam

    as Joshua Nguyen
  • Busy Philipps

    as Kelli Ann
  • Brooke Bloom

    as Paige Murphy
  • Cory Hardrict

    as Tyrone
  • Natasha Leggero

    as Amber Gnech
  • Peter O'Meara

    as Bill
  • Rod Keller

    as Bruce
  • Brandon Keener

    as Jarrad
  • Rene Lopez

    as Gregory
  • Luis Guzmán

    as Javier
  • John Ross Bowie

    as Dan
  • Mike Beaver

    as Cousin Jay
  • Kai Lennox

    as Devon
  • Shane Edelman

    as George
  • Stephen Jared

    as Steven
  • Bill Brochtrup

    as Larry
  • Jason Roth

    as Trent
  • Corey Pearson

    as Jude
  • Googy Gress

    as Cousin Dominic
  • Angela Shelton

    as Angela
  • Frances Callier

    as Frances
  • Morgan Lily

    as 5 yr. old Girl
  • Trenton Rogers

    as 6 yr. old Boy
  • Annie Ilonzeh

    as Hot Girl
  • Zoe Jarman

    as Sorority Girl
  • Délé Ogundiran

    as African Woman
  • Joan Blair

    as Emotionless Cashier
  • Cristine Rose

    as Wealthy Divorcee
Camera John Bailey Director of Photography
Production Nancy Juvonen Producer
Production Drew Barrymore Executive Producer
Sound Cliff Eidelman Original Music Composer
Production Justine Baddeley Casting
Costume & Make-Up Shay Cunliffe Costume Design
Art K.C. Fox Set Decoration
Production Toby Emmerich Executive Producer
Directing Ken Kwapis Director
Art Gae S. Buckley Production Design
Art Andrew Max Cahn Art Direction
Editing Cara Silverman Editor
Production Michael Beugg Executive Producer
Directing Anne Rapp Script Supervisor
Writing Abby Kohn Writer
Writing Marc Silverstein Writer
Writing Greg Behrendt Book
Sound Greg Zimmerman ADR Recordist
Production Michele Weiss Executive Producer
Production Kim Davis-Wagner Casting
Writing Liz Tuccillo Book
Sound Jon Title Sound Effects Editor
Art Randall D. Wilkins Set Designer
Production Michael Disco Co-Producer
Sound Jed M. Dodge Dialogue Editor
Sound Jed M. Dodge ADR Editor
Sound Geoffrey G. Rubay Supervising Sound Editor
Art Ellen Freund Property Master
Sound Jason George Supervising Sound Editor
Sound David Baldwin Sound Effects Editor
Production Gwenn Stroman Co-Producer