Halloween II

Halloween II (2009)

Family Is Forever

  • Genre: Horror
  • Release Date: 2009-08-28
  • User Rating: 5.4/10 from 886 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 45min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Dimension Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.4
From 886 Ratings
4.9 35 21%


Laurie Strode struggles to come to terms with her brother Michael's deadly return to Haddonfield, Illinois. Meanwhile, Michael prepares for another reunion with his sister.

Halloween II Trailer

Watch Halloween II Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Halloween II becomes available for online streaming.

Halloween II Photos

Production Monika Mikkelsen Casting
Production Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Mary E. McLeod Costume Design
Sound Tyler Bates Music
Sound Darrell Hall Music Editor
Directing Rob Zombie Director
Production Rob Zombie Producer
Writing Rob Zombie Writer
Production Andy Gould Producer
Editing Glenn Garland Editor
Art T.K. Kirkpatrick Art Direction
Art Lori Mazuer Set Decoration
Lighting Timothy Healy Gaffer
Camera Brandon Trost Director of Photography
Crew Tim Sylvia Stunt Double
Art Garreth Stover Production Design
Production Malek Akkad Producer
Crew Jay Spadaro Stunt Double
Costume & Make-Up Wayne Toth Special Effects Makeup Artist
Editing Joel T. Pashby Editor
Crew Rawn Hutchinson Stunt Coordinator
Directing Anna Rane Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Louis Kiss Special Effects Makeup Artist
Camera Marsha Blackburn Still Photographer
Directing Sharon Watt Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Natasha Ladek Wigmaker
Art John Brunot Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Arturo Rojas Key Hair Stylist
Art Neil David Pontecorvo Greensman
Crew Brandon Sebek Stunt Double
Costume & Make-Up Don Lanning Special Effects Makeup Artist
Crew Caroline Vexler Stunt Double
Directing Alexander H. Gayner First Assistant Director
Crew David Paris Pilot
Crew Michelle Sebek Stunt Double
Camera Chris Birdsong Key Grip
Editing Stuart Sperling First Assistant Editor
Editing Sorin Ariel Iarovici Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Shane Morton Special Effects Makeup Artist