Guardians of the Galaxy

Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)

All heroes start somewhere.

star 7.9/10
From 13,198 Ratings


Light years from Earth, 26 years after being abducted, Peter Quill finds himself the prime target of a manhunt after discovering an orb wanted by Ronan the Accuser.

Guardians of the Galaxy Trailer

Guardians of the Galaxy Photos

Directing James Gunn Director
Production Sarah Finn Casting
Art Mike Stallion Art Direction
Production Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
Production Kevin Feige Producer
Production Jeremy Latcham Executive Producer
Writing Nicole Perlman Screenplay
Writing James Gunn Screenplay
Camera Ben Davis Director of Photography
Sound Tyler Bates Original Music Composer
Editing Fred Raskin Editor
Editing Hughes Winborne Editor
Editing Craig Wood Editor
Production Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting
Costume & Make-Up Alexandra Byrne Costume Design
Art Richard Roberts Set Decoration
Visual Effects Stephane Ceretti Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Nicolas Aithadi Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Vincent Cirelli Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Jonathan Fawkner Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Simon Hayes Production Sound Mixer
Sound Lora Hirschberg Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Dan Abnett Characters
Writing Andy Lanning Characters
Production Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Production Alan Fine Executive Producer
Production Stan Lee Executive Producer
Crew Rowley Irlam Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Deborah La Mia Denaver Makeup Department Head
Art Jim Barr Assistant Art Director
Art Hugh Conlon Construction Coordinator
Art Peter Dorme Assistant Art Director
Art Oliver Goodier Assistant Art Director
Art Gregory Fangeaux Set Designer
Art Steven Lawrence Set Designer
Art Matthew Robinson Set Designer
Art Matt Sims Set Designer
Art Stephen Swain Assistant Art Director
Crew Barry Gibbs Property Master
Art Robert Hochstoeger Set Designer
Crew Sean Mannion Property Master
Art Brian Muir Sculptor
Art Todd Rex Sculptor
Art Cuitlahuac Morales Velazquez Sculptor
Sound David Acord Sound Designer
Sound Christopher Boyes Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Christopher Boyes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Matthew Wood Supervising Sound Editor
Sound David Chrastka Sound Effects Editor
Sound Dennie Thorpe Foley
Sound Jana Vance Foley
Visual Effects Gracie Edscer Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Kerstin Kensy Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Richard Ollosson Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Allison Paul Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Susan Pickett Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Katherine Rodtsbrooks Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Christoph Roth Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Lily Shapiro Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jennifer Silver Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Marianne Speight Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Peter G. Travers Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Steve Dent Stunt Coordinator
Camera Jay Maidment Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Dan Grace Costume Supervisor
Sound Darrell Hall Music Editor
Sound Will Kaplan Music Editor
Crew Peter Devlin Transportation Coordinator
Crew Mitul Patel Security
Costume & Make-Up Dan Blacklock Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jay Cheng Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Joshua Coleman Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Cox Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Stephanie Paul Set Costumer
Camera Frank Buono Camera Operator
Camera John Gamble Camera Operator
Camera Dave Hamilton-Green Camera Operator
Camera Nathan Levine-Heaney Camera Operator
Camera Julian Morson Camera Operator
Camera Sam Renton Camera Operator
Camera Gary Spratling Camera Operator
Camera Tim Wooster Camera Operator
Camera Aimee Spinks Still Photographer
Writing Jane Wu Storyboard
Lighting James Sathre Lighting Technician
Crew Pat Sito Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Mike Cottee Animation
Visual Effects Juan Miguel Vadell Animation
Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Visual Effects James Baker Visual Effects
Visual Effects Sue Houston Safianoff Animation
Visual Effects Earl A. Hibbert Visual Effects
Crew Erica Jean Yeager Compositors
Sound Kyrsten Mate Sound Effects Editor
Art Mimsy Farmer Sculptor
Art Charles Wood Production Design
Sound Dave Jordan Music Supervisor
Crew Mark S. Wright Visual Effects Editor
Production Luca Marco Paracels Co-Producer
Production David J. Grant Co-Producer
Production Jamie Christopher Associate Producer
Crew Sian Milne Stunts
Sound Cheryl Nardi Dialogue Editor
Sound Cheryl Nardi ADR Editor
Sound Brad Semenoff Dialogue Editor
Sound Brad Semenoff ADR Editor
Directing Paula Casarin Script Supervisor
Sound William B. Kaplan Sound Mixer
Directing Peter MacDonald Second Unit Director
Directing Jonathan Taylor Second Unit Director
Camera Jonathan Taylor Second Unit Director of Photography