Green Zone

Green Zone (2010)

Chief Warrant Officer Roy Miller is done following orders

star 6.4/10
From 1,373 Ratings


During the U.S.-led occupation of Baghdad in 2003, Chief Warrant Officer Roy Miller and his team of Army inspectors are dispatched to find weapons of mass destruction believed to be stockpiled in the Iraqi desert. Rocketing from one booby-trapped and treacherous site to the next, the men search for deadly chemical agents but stumble instead upon an elaborate cover-up that threatens to invert the purpose of their mission.

Green Zone Trailer

Green Zone Photos

  • Matt Damon

    as Roy Miller
  • Greg Kinnear

    as Clark Poundstone
  • Brendan Gleeson

    as Martin Brown
  • Amy Ryan

    as Lawrie Dayne
  • Jason Isaacs

    as Maj. Briggs
  • Khalid Abdalla

    as Freddy
  • Igal Naor

    as General Al Rawi
  • Antoni Corone

    as Col. Lyons
  • Said Faraj

    as Seyyed Hamza
  • Michael O'Neill

    as Colonel Bethel
  • Jerry Della Salla

    as Wilkins
  • Faycal Attougui

    as Al Rawi Bodyguard
  • Aymen Hamdouchi

    as Ayad Hamza
  • Nicoye Banks

    as Perry
  • Sean Huze

    as Conway
  • Michael J. Dwyer

    as Met-D
  • Edouard H.R. Gluck

    as Met-D
  • Brian Siefkes

    as Met-D
  • Adam Wendling

    as Met-D
  • Abdul Henderson

    as Met-D
  • Paul Karsko

    as Met-D
  • Robert Miller

    as Met-D
  • Eugene Cherry

    as Met-D
  • Alexander Drum

    as Met-D
  • Brian VanRiper

    as Met-D
  • Matthew Knott

    as Met-D
  • Nathan Lewis

    as Met-D
  • John Roberson

    as Infantery Sergeant
  • Troy Brown

    as Soldier at WMD Site
  • Raad Rawi

    as Ahmed Zubaidi
  • Bijan Daneshmand

    as Zubaidi's Aide
  • Bryan Reents

    as Poundstone Aide
  • Michael Judge

    as JMOC Tech
  • Patrick St. Esprit

    as Military Intel 2 Star
  • Allen Vaught

    as Colonel Jonathan Vaught
  • Paul Rieckhoff

    as Gonzales
  • Martin McDougall

    as Brown's Aide
  • Antoni Corone

    as Colonel Lyons
  • Timothy Ahern

    as General at VTC
  • Ben Sliney

    as Bureaucrat at VTC
  • Whitley Bruner

    as Senior CIA Man at VTC
  • Intishal Al Timimi

    as Hawkish Iraqi
  • Driss Roukhe

    as Tahir al-Malik
  • Muayad Ali

    as Quasim
  • Jamal Selmaoui

    as Hawkish Aide
  • Mohamed Kafi

    as Iraqi Officer
  • Kadhum Sabur

    as Mystery Man
  • Hillal Boubker

    as Qasim Aide
  • Soumaya Akaaboune

    as Sanaa
  • Thamou El Metouani

    as Seyyed's Housekeeper
  • Salah Eddine Elamari

    as Seyyed's Son
  • Naji El Jouhary

    as Seyyed's Son
  • Aroun Benchkaroun

    as Seyyed's Son
  • Hajar Machroune

    as Seyyed's Daughter
  • Scott Berendes

    as TF221s
  • Abdelkrim Assad

    as TF221s
  • Michael Diaz

    as TF221s
  • Tyler Christen

    as TF221s
  • Adam Mackey

    as TF221s
  • Ben Holland

    as TF221s
  • Jeffrey John Carisalez

    as TF221s
  • Jonathan Stone

    as TF221s
  • James Hodges

    as TF221s
  • Larry Lewis

    as TF221s
  • William Oakes

    as Camp Cropper Tech
  • Ziad Adwan

    as Translator
  • Ian Bendel

    as Camp Cropper Guards
  • Venie Joshua

    as Camp Cropper Guards
  • Miguel Berroa

    as Camp Cropper Guards
  • Peter Shayhorn

    as Camp Cropper Guards
  • Miguel Palaugalarza

    as Camp Cropper Wardens
  • Christopher Lilly

    as Camp Cropper Wardens
  • Sabir Ed-Dayab

    as Iraqi Prisoner
  • Omar Berdouni

    as Righteous Ali
  • Alex Moore

    as CIA Techs
  • Alistair Bailey

    as CIA Techs
  • Eric Loren

    as CIA Techs
  • Paul Cloutier

    as Special Forces Tech
  • Wallace Bagwell

    as Alpha Leader 1
  • William Meredith

    as CPA Presser
  • Tommy Campbell

    as Chopper Comms Commander
  • James Wills

    as Chopper Comms Tech
  • Jered Bezemek

    as Convoy Commander
  • Johnny Nilsson

    as Republican Palace Reporter
  • Salman Hassan

    as Zubaide Conference Speaker #1
  • Ammar Khdir

    as Zubaide Conference Speaker #2
  • Youssif Falah-Jassem

    as Zubaide Conference Speaker #3
  • Latif Al Anzi

    as Zubaide Conference Speaker #4
Production John Hubbard Casting
Production Lloyd Levin Producer
Production Amanda Mackey Casting
Production Tim Bevan Producer
Production Eric Fellner Producer
Production Cathy Sandrich Casting
Production Daniel Hubbard Casting
Writing Brian Helgeland Writer
Costume & Make-Up Christine Beveridge Makeup Department Head
Sound Jon Olive Music Editor
Production Debra Hayward Executive Producer
Production Liza Chasin Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Sammy Sheldon Costume Design
Editing Alison Carter First Assistant Editor
Sound Peter Burgis Foley
Sound John Powell Original Music Composer
Sound Anna MacKenzie ADR & Dubbing
Camera Barry Ackroyd Director of Photography
Camera Barry Ackroyd Camera Operator
Sound James Harrison Sound Effects Editor
Crew Cedric Proust Stunt Coordinator
Directing Paul Greengrass Director
Production Paul Greengrass Producer
Art Dominic Watkins Production Design
Editing Christopher Rouse Editor
Production Christopher Rouse Producer
Production Mairi Bett Producer
Production Michael Bronner Producer
Production Kate Solomon Producer
Crew Ian Differ Visual Effects Editor
Writing Rajiv Chandrasekaran Screenplay
Writing Rajiv Chandrasekaran Author
Costume & Make-Up Kay Georgiou Hairstylist
Visual Effects Peter Chiang Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Sasha Harris Unit Production Manager
Crew Markos Rounthwaite Stunt Coordinator
Crew Gary Connery Stunt Coordinator
Crew Robert Young Stunt Coordinator
Art Juan Pedro de Gaspar Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Nicole Young Costume Supervisor
Art Lee Sandales Set Decoration
Camera Klemens Becker Camera Operator
Art Sarah Robinson Art Department Coordinator
Crew Patricia de la Uz Transportation Coordinator
Crew Florian Emmerich Second Unit Cinematographer
Editing Becki Ponting Dialogue Editor
Directing Louise Wade Script Supervisor
Camera Jasin Boland Still Photographer
Sound Mark Taylor Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jack Stew Foley
Crew Jesper Kjölsrud CG Supervisor
Sound Mike Prestwood Smith Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Simon Allmark Visual Effects Editor
Camera Jeremy Braben Helicopter Camera
Sound Paul Hanks Foley
Crew Mounir Badia Picture Car Coordinator
Visual Effects Matthew Plummer Visual Effects Producer
Sound Oliver Tarney Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Simon Chase ADR & Dubbing
Visual Effects Charlie Noble Visual Effects Supervisor
Editing Rob Farris Digital Intermediate
Directing Ceri Evans Script Supervisor
Sound Chris Sturmer Dolby Consultant
Crew David Vickery CG Supervisor
Editing Patrick Malone Digital Intermediate
Camera Roger Tooley Steadicam Operator
Crew Julian Foddy CG Supervisor
Crew Ali Bakkioui Transportation Coordinator
Editing Laurent Treherne Digital Intermediate
Crew Richard Diver Visual Effects Editor
Editing Marie Fernandes Digital Intermediate
Crew Peggy Mulloy Unit Publicist
Crew Dan Neal CG Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Loulia Sheppard Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Marilyn MacDonald Makeup Artist
Crew Bruno Baron Sequence Supervisor
Crew Matthew Smith Sequence Supervisor
Crew Howard Berry Visual Effects Editor
Crew Andrea Pirisi Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Péter Závorszky Visual Effects Producer
Camera Jonathan Olley Additional Photography