Green Room

Green Room (2016)

One way in. No way out.

  • Genre: Horror, Crime, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2016-04-15
  • User Rating: 6.8/10 from 1432 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 35min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: filmscience
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.8/10
From 1,432 Ratings


A punk rock band becomes trapped in a secluded venue after finding a scene of violence. For what they saw, the band themselves become targets of violence from a gang of white power skinheads, who want to eliminate all evidence of the crime.

Green Room Trailer

Green Room Photos

  • Anton Yelchin

    as Pat
  • Imogen Poots

    as Amber
  • Alia Shawkat

    as Sam
  • Joe Cole

    as Reece
  • Callum Turner

    as Tiger
  • Patrick Stewart

    as Darcy
  • Mark Webber

    as Daniel
  • Eric Edelstein

    as Big Justin
  • Macon Blair

    as Gabe
  • Kai Lennox

    as Clark
  • David W. Thompson

    as Tad
  • Michael Draper

    as Stagehand
  • Andy Copeland

    as Stage Manager
  • Brent Werzner

    as Werm
  • Lj Klink

    as Guitarist (as LJ Klink)
  • Kasey Brown

    as Drummer
  • Taylor Tunes

    as Emily
  • Jake Love

    as Twin #1
  • Kyle Love

    as Twin #2
  • October Moore

    as Cop #1
  • Joseph Bertót

    as Cop #2 (as Joseph Bertot)
  • Jacob Kasch

    as Bartender
  • Samuel Summer

    as Jonathan
  • Mason Knight

    as Kyle
  • Colton Ruscheinsky

    as Alan
Production Avy Kaufman Casting
Production Neil Kopp Producer
Costume & Make-Up Eva Lohse Makeup Artist
Production Anish Savjani Producer
Directing Jeremy Saulnier Director
Writing Jeremy Saulnier Writer
Art Ryan Warren Smith Production Design
Production Macon Blair Co-Producer
Camera Sean Porter Director of Photography
Art Jenelle Giordano Set Decoration
Visual Effects Tim T. Cunningham Visual Effects Producer
Production Vincent Savino Executive Producer
Editing Julia Bloch Editor
Lighting Jeremy Mackie Gaffer
Sound Brooke Blair Original Music Composer
Sound Will Blair Original Music Composer
Production Leeba Zakharov Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Nancy J. Hvasta Leonardi Makeup Artist
Sound Alexa Zimmerman Dialogue Editor
Sound Alexa Zimmerman ADR Editor
Editing Kathryn J. Schubert Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Stacey Butterworth Wigmaker
Sound Bob Chefalas Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Sean Roney Art Department Coordinator
Production Gabriel Hammond Executive Producer
Art Dean G. Roberts Construction Coordinator
Production Alan Scott Neal Casting Associate
Production Victor Moyers Producer
Crew Stephen Prouty Makeup Effects
Visual Effects Chris Connolly Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Justine Baker Foley Editor
Sound Roland Vajs Sound Designer
Sound Roland Vajs Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Roland Vajs Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Ben Holiday Music Editor
Sound Lauren Mikus Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Needham Costume Design
Directing Tracy Cutts Script Supervisor
Camera Philip A. Anderson Camera Operator
Camera Noah Dille Steadicam Operator
Lighting Steve Hubert Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Jason Dinges Rigging Grip
Lighting Sam Naiman Rigging Grip
Camera Patrick Quinn First Assistant Camera
Camera Kyle Petitjean First Assistant Camera
Crew Wayne Eaton Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Lucien Harriot Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Alex Carpenter Foley
Costume & Make-Up Emie Otis Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Bree Moffett Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Needham Makeup Department Head
Crew Joe Badiali Makeup Effects
Editing Caitlin Tartaro Digital Intermediate
Production Brian Johnston Co-Producer
Production Daniel Hammond Executive Producer
Art Benjamin Hayden Art Direction
Art Drew Pinniger Property Master