Gotti (2018)

He showed the world who's boss.

star 5.3
From 452 Ratings
4.8 24 0%


John Gotti rises to the top of the New York underworld to become the boss of the Gambino crime family. His life takes a tumultuous turn as he faces tragedy, multiple trials and a prison sentence.

Gotti Trailer

Watch Gotti Online

You can now watch Gotti online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Gotti Photos

    Production Robert Jones Executive Producer
    Directing Kevin Connolly Director
    Production George Furla Producer
    Production Randall Emmett Producer
    Writing Lem Dobbs Screenplay
    Production Lem Dobbs Co-Producer
    Production Caroline Sinclair Casting
    Camera Michael Barrett Director of Photography
    Editing Jim Flynn Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Michael Fontaine Prosthetic Makeup Artist
    Production Anson Downes Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Kathrine Gordon Hair Department Head
    Production William B. Steakley Line Producer
    Production Vince P. Maggio Producer
    Production Linda Favila Executive Producer
    Production Kirk Shaw Executive Producer
    Production Barry Brooker Executive Producer
    Writing Leo Rossi Screenplay
    Costume & Make-Up Gary Archer Prosthetic Designer
    Production Corey Large Executive Producer
    Production Stan Wertlieb Executive Producer
    Production Susan J. Bonno-Buckner Production Accountant
    Production Norton Herrick Executive Producer
    Production Ted Fox Executive Producer
    Production Marty Ingels Executive Producer
    Production Anthony Jabre Executive Producer
    Sound Mike Burns Music Supervisor
    Production Marc Fiore Producer
    Production Marc Fiore Executive Producer
    Sound Pitbull Original Music Composer
    Production Mark Stewart Executive Producer
    Editing Jeff Castelluccio First Assistant Editor
    Editing Jeff Castelluccio Assistant Editor
    Production Wayne Marc Godfrey Executive Producer
    Crew John Merolla Stunts
    Sound Edward Walson Music Supervisor
    Production Shari Sontag Production Accountant
    Costume & Make-Up Olivia Miles Costume Design
    Camera Todd Antonio Somodevilla Camera Operator
    Art Dins W. W. Danielsen Art Direction
    Lighting Dante Cardone Gaffer
    Art Patricio M. Farrell Production Design
    Production Timothy C. Sullivan Co-Producer
    Production Ryan S. Black Co-Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Anne Taylor Makeup Artist
    Art Jason Stebbings Graphic Designer
    Crew Lex D. Geddings Stunt Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Karri Farris Makeup Department Head
    Directing Nick DiRosa Script Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Björn Rehbein Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Björn Rehbein Makeup Department Head
    Editing Erik Kaufmann Digital Intermediate Editor
    Crew Jerry Lambert Post Production Consulting
    Camera Brad Grimmett Camera Operator
    Art Jared Pendergrass Assistant Property Master
    Art Scott Nifong Property Master
    Crew Carl Anthony Nespoli Stunts
    Costume & Make-Up Rachel Stringfellow Costume Supervisor
    Crew Nick Stanner Stunts
    Crew Trace Cheramie Stunts
    Costume & Make-Up Christopher Fulton Hair Department Head
    Sound Chris Tergesen Music Editor
    Camera David Leite Key Grip
    Camera Matthew Legner Grip
    Camera Richard Avalon First Assistant Camera
    Art Brenden Meers Set Dresser
    Sound Oren Yaacoby Music Editor
    Camera Brian Douglas Still Photographer
    Costume & Make-Up Erica Stewart Key Makeup Artist
    Camera J.R. Campbell Camera Operator
    Crew Scott Miller Cinematography
    Production Alexander Eckert Production Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Michael Marino Prosthetic Makeup Artist
    Sound Richard Glasser Music Supervisor
    Production Mary C. Rolfes Unit Production Manager
    Camera David Leb First Assistant Camera
    Art Gia Grosso Set Decoration
    Camera Bayley Sweitzer Second Unit Director of Photography
    Camera Bayley Sweitzer Second Assistant Camera
    Production Steven Saxton Executive Producer
    Sound Ashley Waldron Music Consultant
    Crew James Carter Special Effects
    Production Noel Ashman Executive Producer
    Visual Effects Keith Richner Visual Effects
    Costume & Make-Up Anna Richardson Makeup Artist
    Sound Scott Osowski Boom Operator
    Costume & Make-Up Scott H. Reeder Hairstylist
    Camera Matthew Pearce Camera Operator
    Camera Matthew Pearce Steadicam Operator
    Art Jonathan Urband Location Scout
    Production Nicholas Deroo Location Manager
    Production Ian D. Navran Production Coordinator
    Art Chris Hilsabeck Location Scout
    Directing Jared Briley Second Assistant Director
    Directing Jeremy Phoenix First Assistant Director
    Costume & Make-Up Rachel Lisa Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Jodi Byrne Makeup Artist
    Crew Wes Perry Special Effects
    Sound Marlowe Taylor Sound Mixer
    Sound Marlowe Taylor Sound Recordist
    Sound Robert Dehn Sound
    Crew Chad Ball Special Effects
    Production Maurice Fadida Executive Producer
    Production D. Lynn Meyers Casting
    Costume & Make-Up Mathew Kent Lee Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Lisa Russey Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Lisa Smedley Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Lisa Smedley Costumer
    Production Scotty Atkins Associate Producer
    Production Peter Capozzi Executive Producer
    Production Fay Devlin Executive Producer
    Production Michael Froch Producer
    Production Thomas Fiore Executive Producer
    Production Rob Logozio Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Ashley Flannery Makeup Artist
    Crew Lindsay Gelfand Special Effects Coordinator
    Crew Andrew J. McKenzie Digital Effects Supervisor
    Crew Garrik Palumbo Stunts
    Directing S. B. Weathersby Third Assistant Director
    Directing Alex Foreman Third Assistant Director
    Production Alexandra Vivas Production Supervisor
    Production Jonathan Galanis Executive In Charge Of Production
    Crew Marlene Eckhardt Prop Maker
    Art James Klotsas Property Master
    Art Gabby Leithsceal Set Dresser
    Art Uldarico Sarmiento Set Designer
    Art Ryan Tudor Set Dresser
    Sound Jeffrey Lange Sound Effects
    Camera Jon Cooper First Assistant Camera
    Lighting Jon Haney Gaffer
    Camera Colleen Mleziva First Assistant Camera
    Camera Eric Ransbottom Digital Imaging Technician
    Camera Tori Roloson Grip
    Camera Patrick James Ryan Grip
    Lighting Mike Teeters Lighting Technician
    Production Ryan Livingston Location Manager
    Production Brian Cantaldi Production Accountant
    Crew Ashley Collinsworth Production Office Assistant
    Crew Anastasia Eliopoulos Production Office Assistant
    Crew Joe Sorzano Production Office Assistant
    Visual Effects Sean Dunn Digital Compositors
    Lighting Thomas William Vincent Electrician
    Camera Dave Schwandner Additional Camera
    Sound Jorge Gómez Music
    Costume & Make-Up Matteo Perin Costume Design
    Camera Kiely Cronin Assistant Camera
    Editing Patrick M. Allen Digital Intermediate Producer
    Editing Maxine Gervais Senior Colorist
    Sound Jacob Bunton Music
    Costume & Make-Up Carmen Ramundo Costume Design
    Costume & Make-Up Carmen Ramundo Costumer
    Crew Nik Edgerton Transportation Coordinator
    Crew Betsy Hodges Picture Car Coordinator
    Lighting Inyoung Choi Gaffer
    Lighting T.S. Green Electrician
    Lighting Randy Miller Electrician
    Lighting Joey Morrissey Electrician
    Camera Jonathan Monk Second Assistant Camera
    Camera Megan Cafferty Second Assistant Camera
    Camera Alec Nickel Second Assistant Camera
    Camera Joe Bou Second Assistant Camera
    Editing Liam Johnson Assistant Editor
    Production Scrotus Maximus Producer