Foxfire (1996)

It took them 17 years to learn the rules. And one week to break them all.

  • Genre: Action, Drama, Thriller
  • Release Date: 1996-08-23
  • User Rating: 6.2/10 from 102 ratings
  • Parental Guidance: PG-13
  • Runtime: 1h 42min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Rysher Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.2
From 102 Ratings
6.2 27%


The story of five teenage girls who form an unlikely bond after beating up a teacher who has sexually harassed them. They build a solid friendship but their wild ways begin to get out of control.

Foxfire Trailer

Watch Foxfire Online

You can now watch Foxfire online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • $2.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $2.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $2.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $2.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $2.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $2.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • Play Free Online Games

    Foxfire Photos

    Production Mali Finn Casting
    Crew Jimmy Ortega Stunts
    Production Mike Figgis Executive Producer
    Production Marc S. Fischer Unit Production Manager
    Production Marc S. Fischer Co-Producer
    Production Paige Simpson Executive Producer
    Camera Newton Thomas Sigel Director of Photography
    Crew Rick Seaman Stunts
    Camera David M. Dunlap "B" Camera Operator
    Art John Myhre Production Design
    Art Marthe Pineau Set Decoration
    Production Emily Schweber Casting Associate
    Production Jeffrey Lurie Producer
    Production John P. Marsh Producer
    Sound Michel Colombier Original Music Composer
    Production John Bard Manulis Producer
    Sound Tim Gomillion Sound Recordist
    Sound Alicia Stevenson Foley Artist
    Crew Russell Towery Stunt Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Laura Goldsmith Costume Design
    Sound Noah Blough ADR Editor
    Crew Carl Ciarfalio Stunts
    Directing Annette Haywood-Carter Director
    Writing Joyce Carol Oates Book
    Sound Nerses Gezalyan Foley Mixer
    Production John V. Stuckmeyer Production Supervisor
    Crew Debbie Lynn Ross Stunts
    Crew Ben Loggins Stunts
    Lighting Anthony G. Nakonechnyj Chief Lighting Technician
    Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley Artist
    Production Mandy Olsen Cogman Production Assistant
    Sound Val Kuklowsky Supervising ADR Editor
    Crew Judy Tanke Stunts
    Production Judy Tanke Assistant Production Coordinator
    Editing Louise Innes Editor
    Directing Mary Ellen Woods First Assistant Director
    Costume & Make-Up Tangi Crawford Costume Supervisor
    Writing Elizabeth White Screenplay
    Sound Tom Kramer Music Editor
    Sound Sandy Gendler Sound Supervisor
    Sound Steven Ticknor Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Sergio Reyes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Camera Jane O'Neal Still Photographer
    Crew Dick Hancock Stunts
    Production Robin Le Chanu Production Coordinator
    Sound Vic Radulich Foley Editor
    Art Robert Beck Property Master
    Sound Scott Wolf Sound Effects Editor
    Sound B. Tennyson Sebastian III Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Editing Logan Breit First Assistant Editor
    Production Nannette Troutman Location Casting
    Directing Jacqueline R. Clay Script Supervisor
    Production April Fitzsimmons Production Assistant
    Sound Amanda Scheer-Demme Music Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Martin 'Vinnie' Hagood Assistant Makeup Artist
    Production Harvey Malkin Production Accountant
    Costume & Make-Up Sarah Hackett Set Costumer
    Sound Freddy Chancellor Boom Operator
    Sound Chris Winter Assistant Sound Editor
    Directing Lynn Wegenka Second Assistant Director
    Art Alan Locke Art Direction
    Art Sean Fong Set Dresser
    Costume & Make-Up Danny Valencia Key Hair Stylist
    Camera Brian C. Lawson Grip
    Art Benjamin Hayden Leadman
    Costume & Make-Up Eileen Kastner-Delago Makeup Department Head
    Art Teresa J. Tamiyasu Assistant Art Director
    Editing Keith Parrish Color Timer
    Lighting Kelly Way Electrician
    Camera Tama Takahashi First Assistant Camera
    Sound Jeff Courtie ADR Mixer
    Editing Greg Curry Colorist
    Sound Evelyn Hokanson ADR Recordist
    Camera Michael Thomas First Assistant Camera
    Crew Diane Towery Stunts
    Camera Marie Pedersen Second Assistant Camera
    Production Laura Friedman Executive Producer
    Crew I.J. Van Perre Special Effects Coordinator
    Production Sara Burton Location Manager
    Art Beth Giles Assistant Property Master
    Crew Lori Seaman Stunts
    Camera Michael Meinardus Steadicam Operator
    Lighting Dennis Rice Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
    Production Eric C. Pike Post Production Accountant
    Directing Elisa Sansalone Second Second Assistant Director
    Crew Bruce Simballa Transportation Coordinator
    Art Aimee House Art Department Coordinator
    Directing Kathy Krause Second Second Assistant Director
    Camera Kathina Szeto First Assistant "B" Camera
    Sound Mark Pearson Music Supervisor
    Crew Steve Buckley Stunts
    Art Joel Elmson Set Dresser
    Art Roman Gunther Set Dresser
    Art David A. Morgan Set Dresser
    Camera Gary Gatewood Second Assistant Camera
    Sound Jim Hawkins Sound Mixer
    Lighting Robert Consentino Electrician
    Lighting Michael Gall Electrician
    Camera Brent Lawson Best Boy Grip
    Camera Mike Hanauska Grip
    Camera Joe Mead Grip
    Camera Kevin Fletcher Grip
    Production Robert Haines Assistant Location Manager
    Sound Ken Miller Assistant Sound Editor
    Art J.D. Alley Storyboard Artist
    Art Jan Pederson Construction Coordinator
    Art Bill Burbach Construction Foreman
    Crew Carol Knotts Transportation Co-Captain
    Crew Mark Knotts Transportation Captain
    Production Gary Roundtree Production Assistant
    Production Gary Mobley Production Assistant
    Crew Laura Kim Unit Publicist