Forever Young

Forever Young (1992)

Time waits for no man, but true love waits forever.

star 6.4
From 593 Ratings
6.3 57%


A 1939 test pilot asks his best friend to use him as a guinea pig for a cryogenics experiment. Daniel McCormick wants to be frozen for a year so that he doesn't have to watch his love lying in a coma. The next thing Daniel knows is that he's been awoken in 1992.

Forever Young Trailer

Watch Forever Young Online

You can now watch Forever Young online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Forever Young Photos

    Sound Jerry Goldsmith Original Music Composer
    Production Mel Gibson Executive Producer
    Production Bruce Davey Producer
    Production Marion Dougherty Casting
    Art Jay Hart Set Decoration
    Crew David R. Ellis Stunt Coordinator
    Art Gregg Fonseca Production Design
    Art Steven Wolff Set Designer
    Art Bruce Alan Miller Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Aggie Guerard Rodgers Costume Design
    Sound Dane A. Davis Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Catherine Harper Foley
    Editing Jon Poll Editor
    Art Jan Pascale Set Decoration
    Sound Kenneth Hall Music Editor
    Writing J.J. Abrams Screenplay
    Production J.J. Abrams Executive Producer
    Crew Keith VanderLaan Makeup Effects
    Costume & Make-Up Dick Smith Makeup Artist
    Crew Dick Smith Makeup Effects
    Camera Russell Boyd Director of Photography
    Directing Steve Miner Director
    Sound Martin J. Bram Dialogue Editor
    Sound G.W. Brown ADR & Dubbing
    Sound Kimberly Ellen Lowe Dialogue Editor
    Sound Todd Toon Sound Effects Editor
    Crew Dick Ziker Stunts
    Art Jann K. Engel Set Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Frank Perry Rose Costume Supervisor
    Sound Avram D. Gold ADR Editor
    Crew Judith M. Brown Studio Teachers
    Art Robert J. Carlyle Construction Coordinator
    Art Robert Lucas Leadman
    Art Elizabeth Flaherty Art Department Coordinator
    Art Kirk Corwin Property Master
    Crew Todd Tucker Makeup Effects
    Costume & Make-Up Lona Jeffers Makeup Artist
    Art Richard Toyon Set Designer
    Sound Kini Kay Sound Effects Editor
    Camera Tony Rivetti Steadicam Operator
    Production Ronald L. Carr Location Manager
    Sound James M. Tanenbaum Production Sound Mixer