Ford v Ferrari

Ford v Ferrari (2019)

They took the American dream for a ride

star 7.9/10
From 580 Ratings


American car designer Carroll Shelby and the British-born driver Ken Miles work together to battle corporate interference, the laws of physics, and their own personal demons to build a revolutionary race car for Ford Motor Company and take on the dominating race cars of Enzo Ferrari at the 24 Hours of Le Mans in France in 1966.

Ford v Ferrari Trailer

Ford v Ferrari Photos

  • Matt Damon

    as Carroll Shelby
  • Christian Bale

    as Ken Miles
  • Jon Bernthal

    as Lee Iacocca
  • Tracy Letts

    as Henry Ford II
  • Caitriona Balfe

    as Mollie Miles
  • Noah Jupe

    as Peter Miles
  • Scott Rapp

    as Police Officer
  • Josh Lucas

    as Leo Beebe
  • Ray McKinnon

    as Phil Remington
  • Stefania Spampinato

    as Ferrari Translator
  • Wyatt Nash

    as Cool Young Buyer
  • Wallace Langham

    as Dr. Granger
  • Dallas Chandler

    as Raceway Guest
  • Jonathan LaPaglia

    as Eddie
  • Rudolf Martin

    as Dieter Voss
  • Shawn Law

    as Gus Scussel
  • Remo Girone

    as Enzo Ferrari
  • J. J. Feild

    as Roy Lunn
Production Ronna Kress Casting Director
Directing James Mangold Director
Production James Mangold Producer
Camera Phedon Papamichael Director of Photography
Editing Michael McCusker Editor
Production Michael Mann Executive Producer
Sound Marco Beltrami Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Daniel Orlandi Costume Design
Writing Jez Butterworth Screenplay
Art Maya Shimoguchi Art Direction
Production Jenno Topping Producer
Art François Audouy Production Design
Art Peter Lando Set Decoration
Editing Dirk Westervelt Editor
Production Kevin Halloran Executive Producer
Writing John-Henry Butterworth Screenplay
Writing Jason Keller Writer
Production Peter Chernin Producer
Sound Buck Sanders Music
Production Adam Somner Executive Producer
Crew Tanner Foust Stunt Driver
Art Matthew Gatlin Art Direction
Art Robert Andrew Johnson Art Direction
Art Rich Romig Set Designer
Editing Andrew Buckland Editor
Art Gustaf Aspegren Art Direction
Art Jordan Ferrer Art Direction
Production Dani Bernfeld Executive Producer
Sound David Gianmarco Sound Designer