Firewall (2006)

Nothing Is More Dangerous Than A Man With Everything To Lose.

  • Genre: Thriller
  • Release Date: 2006-02-08
  • User Rating: 5.7/10 from 442 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 45min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Village Roadshow Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America, Australia
  • Director:
star 5.7/10
From 442 Ratings


State-of-the-art security system creator, Jack Stanfield has cemented his reputation as a man who's thought of everything. But when a criminal finds a way into Jack's personal life, everything Jack holds dear is suddenly at stake.

Firewall Trailer

Firewall Photos

  • Harrison Ford

    as Jack Stanfield
  • Paul Bettany

    as Bill Cox
  • Virginia Madsen

    as Beth Stanfield
  • Carly Schroeder

    as Sarah Stanfield
  • Jimmy Bennett

    as Andy Stanfield
  • Mary Lynn Rajskub

    as Janet Stone
  • Robert Patrick

    as Gary Mitchell
  • Robert Forster

    as Harry
  • Alan Arkin

    as Arlin Forester
  • Matthew Currie Holmes

    as Bobby
  • Candus Churchill

    as Betty
  • David Lewis

    as Rich
  • Zahf Paroo

    as Ravi
  • Pat Jenkinson

    as Laurie
  • Gail Ann Lewis

    as Bank Employee #1
  • Finn Michael

    as Bank Employee #2
  • Andrew McNee

    as Doorman
  • Nikolaj Coster-Waldau

    as Liam
  • Vince Vieluf

    as Pim
Directing Richard Loncraine Director
Writing Joe Forte Author
Production Armyan Bernstein Producer
Production Basil Iwanyk Producer
Production Jonathan Shestack Producer
Sound Alexandre Desplat Original Music Composer
Camera Marco Pontecorvo Director of Photography
Editing Jim Page Editor
Art Helen Jarvis Art Direction
Production Tobin Armbrust Co-Producer
Production Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Production Dana Goldberg Executive Producer
Production Charlie Lyons Executive Producer
Production Brent O'Connor Executive Producer
Production Mary Gail Artz Casting
Production Coreen Mayrs Casting
Art Brian Morris Production Design
Art Johanne Hubert Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Shuna Harwood Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Sherry Linder-Gygli Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Ian C. Ballard Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Victoria Down Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Gitte Axen Makeup Artist
Crew Carol Dantuono Post Production Supervisor
Production Simon Abbott Production Manager
Production Brent O'Connor Unit Production Manager
Directing Richard Whelan First Assistant Director
Directing Shelley Crawford Script Supervisor
Art Sean Goojha Art Department Assistant
Art Andrew Li Assistant Art Director
Crew Donald Engel Carpenter
Art Glenn Woodruff Construction Coordinator
Art Craig Brisker Construction Foreman
Art Lynn Chaulk Lead Painter
Art Dean Eilertson Property Master
Crew John B. Keys Scenic Artist
Art Michael Diner Set Designer
Art Katharina Brand Set Dresser
Sound Linda Folk ADR Supervisor
Sound Andrew Bock Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Dave Griffiths Boom Operator
Sound Hugo Weng Dialogue Editor
Sound Richard King Sound Designer
Sound Michael W. Mitchell Sound Effects Editor
Sound Patrick Ramsay Sound Mixer
Sound Steve Pederson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Robert Paller Special Effects
Crew Tony Kenny Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Jordan Benwick Compositor
Visual Effects Jose Burgos Visual Effects
Visual Effects Rupert Smith Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Paul Furminger Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Tim Field Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Angus Bickerton Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Bill Ferguson Stunt Coordinator
Crew Ed Anders Stunts
Camera Robin Buerki Additional Camera
Camera Greg Beaton First Assistant Camera
Camera Tim Hogan Key Grip
Lighting Tim Heller Lighting Technician
Lighting Keith Woods Rigging Gaffer
Camera Diyah Pera Still Photographer
Production Mia Levinson Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Koreen Heaver Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Sandra J. Blackie Costume Supervisor
Editing Nicholas Hasson Digital Intermediate
Editing Matt Evans First Assistant Editor
Crew Lauren Cynkar Post Production Assistant
Production Bruce L. Brownstein Location Manager
Art Nick Bergstedt Location Scout
Sound John Finklea Music Editor
Sound George Doering Musician
Sound Alexandre Desplat Orchestrator
Crew Terence Chase Driver
Crew Rod May Transportation Captain
Crew Donald Chase Transportation Co-Captain
Crew Mark Gould Transportation Coordinator
Crew Naan Spiess Cableman
Crew Zarah Chun Craft Service
Production Mandy Butler Production Accountant
Production Helen MaComb Production Office Coordinator
Crew Robert Milicevic Security
Crew Richard C. Burton Stand In
Art Warren Flanagan Storyboard Artist
Crew Rick Heal Studio Teacher
Crew Toni Atterbury Unit Publicist