Final Destination 5

Final Destination 5 (2011)

We all share a common destination.

  • Genre: Horror, Mystery
  • Release Date: 2011-08-12
  • User Rating: 6/10 from 2052 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 32min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Parallel Zide
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6/10
From 2,052 Ratings


In this fifth installment, Death is just as omnipresent as ever, and is unleashed after one man’s premonition saves a group of coworkers from a terrifying suspension bridge collapse. But this group of unsuspecting souls was never supposed to survive, and, in a terrifying race against time, the ill-fated group frantically tries to discover a way to escape Death’s sinister agenda.

Final Destination 5 Trailer

Final Destination 5 Photos

  • Emma Bell

    as Molly
  • Nicholas D'Agosto

    as Sam
  • Miles Fisher

    as Peter Friedkin
  • Ellen Wroe

    as Candice Hooper
  • Jacqueline MacInnes Wood

    as Olivia Castle
  • P. J. Byrne

    as Isaac
  • Arlen Escarpeta

    as Nathan
  • David Koechner

    as Dennis
  • Courtney B. Vance

    as Agent Block
  • Tony Todd

    as Bludworth
  • Brent Stait

    as Roy
  • Roman Podhora

    as John
  • Jasmin Dring

    as Cho
  • Barclay Hope

    as Dr. Leonetti
  • Chasty Ballesteros

    as Spa Receptionist
  • Mike Dopud

    as Chef
  • Tanya Hubbard

    as Coach
  • Frank Topol

    as Federal Agent
  • Tim Fellingham

    as Rocker
  • Blaine Anderson

    as Crime Scene Tech
  • Dawn Chubai

    as Reporter
  • Ryan Hesp

    as Mike the Waiter
  • Andy Nez

    as Campus Security
  • Diana Pavlovská

    as Flight Attendant
  • Jodi Balfour

    as Woman
  • Michael Adamthwaite

    as Line Chef
  • June B. Wilde

    as FD1 Passenger
  • Brittany Rogers

    as Porter
  • Ian Thompson

    as Bus Driver
Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Editing Eric A. Sears Editor
Production Craig Perry Producer
Production Warren Zide Producer
Costume & Make-Up Jori Woodman Costume Design
Camera Brian Pearson Director of Photography
Art David Sandefur Production Design
Production Eyde Belasco Casting
Directing Steven Quale Director
Writing Eric Heisserer Screenplay
Art Sandi Tanaka Art Direction
Crew J.J. Makaro Stunts Coordinator
Sound Kerry Ann Carmean Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ben Wilkins Sound Effects Editor
Art Darcy Wyness Greensman
Sound Jon Title Sound Designer
Visual Effects Anthony Di Ninno Visual Effects
Sound Michael J. Broomberg Foley Artist
Sound Karen Vassar Triest Sound Effects Editor
Sound Steve Pederson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art David Clarke Assistant Art Director
Art Jim Ramsay Set Designer
Art Doug Girling Set Designer
Art Aaron Jordan Sculptor
Sound Brad Sherman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Bryan Korenberg Property Master
Sound Michelle Pazer Dialogue Editor
Sound Michelle Pazer ADR Editor
Sound Chris Jargo ADR Editor
Crew Toby Lindala Makeup Effects
Crew Céline Godeau Makeup Effects
Art Daniel Scarcello Sculptor
Art Craig Henderson Construction Coordinator
Sound Dave McMoyler Supervising Sound Editor
Art Caroline George-Kohne Set Decoration
Art Melissa Olson Set Decoration
Art Shelley Silverman Art Department Coordinator
Art Joe May Set Designer
Art Joe Wolkosky Set Designer
Crew Darren Griffiths Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Darren Griffiths Color Designer
Costume & Make-Up Paul Edwards Hairstylist
Camera Stewart Whelan First Assistant Camera