Field of Lost Shoes

Field of Lost Shoes (2015)

Send the boys in... and may God forgive me

  • Genre: Drama, History, War, Action
  • Release Date: 2015-03-30
  • User Rating: 6.2/10 from 22 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 36min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Tredegar Film Works
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.2/10
From 22 Ratings


A group of teenage cadets sheltered from war at the Virginia Military Institute must confront the horrors of an adult world when they are called upon to defend the Shenandoah Valley.

Field of Lost Shoes Trailer

Field of Lost Shoes Photos

  • Lauren Holly

    as Mrs. Clinedinst
  • Jason Isaacs

    as John C. Breckinridge
  • Nolan Gould

    as Robert / Sir Rat
  • Keith David

    as Old Judge
  • David Arquette

    as Captain Henry A. DuPont
  • Luke Benward

    as John Wise
  • Tom Skerritt

    as Ulysses S. Grant
  • Max Lloyd-Jones

    as Sam Atwill
  • Zach Roerig

    as Jack Stanard
  • Mary Mouser

    as Libby Clinedinst
  • Gale Harold

    as Major Charles Semple
  • Courtney Gains

    as Capt. Chinook
  • Josh Zuckerman

    as Moses Ezekiel
  • Sean Marquette

    as Benjamin 'Duck' Colonna
  • Parker Croft

    as Garland Jefferson
  • Sean McNamara

    as Union Soldier #1
  • Sean Ryan Fox

    as Young John Wise
  • Werner Daehn

    as General Franz Sigel
  • Jeffrey Klemmer

    as Aide to President Lincoln
  • Alexa Yeames

    as Girl from the Dance
  • Michael Goodwin

    as Secretary of State Seward
  • Michael Krebs

    as Abraham Lincoln
  • Joe Inscoe

    as General Wharton
  • Jake Lawson

    as Armisted
  • Gordon Price

    as Slave Seller
  • Jade Voight

    as Waltzing Girl
  • Brandi Nicole Feemster

    as Martha Ann
  • Bert Puckett

    as Cavalry Trooper
  • William Flaman

    as Doctor
  • David M. Kennedy

    as Union Soldier #2
  • Gogo Lomo-David

    as Israel
  • John Rixey Moore

    as Governer Wise
  • Coby Batty

    as Confederate Soldier #2
  • Dot Gregory

    as Woman Refugee
  • Frank J. Aard

    as Old Spex
  • Dutch Hofstetter

    as DuPont Aide de Camp
  • Floyd Henderson

    as Soldier
  • Kyle Cryer

    as Cadet
  • Steve Lebens

    as Confederate Soldier #1
  • Jacob Brankley

    as Confederate Artillery Officer
  • Wesley Insley

    as Cadet / Union Soldier
  • Kierra Spruill

    as Maid
  • Parker Coughlin

    as Saluting Confederate Soldier
  • Mark McNamara

    as Young Cadet #2
  • Tiffany Flournoy

    as Girl Trapped Under Wagon
  • Justin Gardner

    as Cadet
  • Erik Audé

    as Hawker
  • Thomas Farrell

    as Lincoln Advisor
Production Jason Netter Co-Executive Producer
Editing Jeff Canavan Editor
Production Jeff Canavan Co-Producer
Production Alan Pao Co-Executive Producer
Visual Effects Robert Short Visual Effects
Directing Sean McNamara Director
Production Sean McNamara Co-Executive Producer
Production Niner Parikh Casting Associate
Sound Frederik Wiedmann Music
Camera Brad Shield Director of Photography
Production Joey Paul Jensen Casting
Production Joey Paul Jensen Co-Producer
Camera Eric Hurt Second Unit Director of Photography
Production Trevor Drinkwater Co-Executive Producer
Editing Taylor Mahony Digital Intermediate
Production Julie Buck Unit Production Manager
Production Julie Buck Line Producer
Sound G.W. Pope III Foley
Art Dawn R. Ferry Production Design
Sound Christian Dwiggins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Lighting James J. Gilson Gaffer
Visual Effects Laurel Klick Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Shelley Illmensee Makeup Artist
Production Laura Bryant Location Manager
Visual Effects Kevin Kutchaver Visual Effects
Camera Michael P. May Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Karyn Huston Hair Department Head
Camera Tony Rivetti First Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Joseph P. Hurt Makeup Department Head
Camera Tony Rivetti Jr. Still Photographer
Production Brandon K. Hogan Executive Producer
Art Eric Hunsaker Set Decoration
Visual Effects Mitch Suskin Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Bryan Reynolds Makeup Artist
Production Dave Kennedy Producer
Writing Dave Kennedy Writer
Lighting John Martens Gaffer
Crew Brian Merrick Special Effects Coordinator
Art Jeremiah Hornbaker Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Kevin R. Hershberger Costume Design
Production Kevin R. Hershberger Co-Producer
Crew J. Ryan Smith Armorer
Directing Lisa Whittington Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Amber Givens Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Carl Johnson Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Powell Set Costumer
Production Kimberly Bennink Casting Associate
Camera Scott Inge First Assistant Camera
Camera Tim Risch First Assistant Camera
Camera Brett Peters First Assistant Camera
Visual Effects Ashley Hasz Visual Effects Coordinator
Sound Lauren Robinson Sound Editor
Sound Chris Trent Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Shirley Baker Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Lynette Rimmer Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Heather Toler Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer McCollom Makeup Artist
Production Peter Farrell Co-Producer
Production Elizabeth Ridley Hagan Line Producer
Production Rick Morgan Associate Producer
Production Bob Parsley Associate Producer
Production Merry Dunning Production Supervisor
Production Liza Tullidge Production Coordinator
Production Thomas Farrell Producer
Writing Thomas Farrell Writer