FearDotCom (2002)

The last site you'll ever see.

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2002-08-09
  • User Rating: 3.6/10 from 232 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 41min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Filmyard Underwaterdeco
  • Production Country: Germany, Luxembourg, United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director:
star 3.6
From 232 Ratings
3.4 16 3%


With four corpses on his hands, New York City gumshoe Mike Reilly (Stephen Dorff) teams with Department of Health worker Terry Huston (Natascha McElhone) to track down a homicidal sadist who telecasts shocking acts of torture on the Internet. But they have their work cut out: It seems the victims' only link is that they all went toes up 48 hours after logging on a site known as feardotcom.com. Stephen Rea also stars in this gruesome thriller.

FearDotCom Trailer

Watch FearDotCom Online

You can now watch FearDotCom online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • FearDotCom Photos

    Camera Christian Sebaldt Director of Photography
    Crew Nicolas de Pruyssenaere Stunts
    Crew Babette Schimanek Stunts
    Production Frank Hübner Executive Producer
    Visual Effects Harry Wiesenhaan Special Effects Supervisor
    Production Elie Samaha Executive Producer
    Crew Ryal Cosgrove Special Effects Coordinator
    Production Andrew Stevens Executive Producer
    Editing Alan Strachan Editor
    Production Anja Dihrberg Casting
    Production Sue Jones Casting
    Sound Martin Evans Supervising Sound Editor
    Art Markus Wollersheim Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Zoltan Elek Makeup Artist
    Art Michaela Quast Set Decoration
    Production David Saunders Executive Producer
    Production Romain Schroeder Executive Producer
    Production Moshe Diamant Producer
    Writing Moshe Diamant Story
    Directing William Malone Director
    Writing Josephine Coyle Screenplay
    Production Rudy Cohen Executive Producer
    Sound Nicholas Pike Original Music Composer
    Production Limor Diamant Producer
    Visual Effects Stephen Elson Visual Effects Producer
    Crew Stéphane Lefebvre Stunts
    Sound Nick Adams Sound Designer
    Crew Xiong Xin-Xin Stunt Coordinator
    Crew Nathalie Girard Stunts
    Art Frank Godt Art Department Coordinator
    Art Jérôme Latour Production Design
    Production Rosina Bucci Casting
    Visual Effects Simon Giles Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Alan Church Visual Effects Producer
    Sound James Seddon Dolby Consultant
    Sound Howard Bargroff Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Visual Effects Tim McGovern Visual Effects Supervisor
    Sound Dean Humphreys Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew Réal Hamel Picture Car Coordinator
    Lighting John Donoghue Gaffer
    Sound Peter Maxwell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Directing Sheila McNaught Script Supervisor
    Sound Andrew Glen Music Editor
    Camera Etienne Braun Still Photographer
    Production Pascal Charlier Location Manager
    Visual Effects Frank Wegerhoff Visual Effects Supervisor
    Camera Frank Wegerhoff Additional Photography
    Crew Grahame Ménage Scenic Artist
    Crew Daryl Jordan Visual Effects Editor
    Art Regine Freise Art Direction
    Art Mona Kino Set Decoration
    Art Louise Tremblay Set Decoration
    Art Denis Chabot Assistant Art Director
    Crew Paul Purdy Property Master
    Crew Sulamith Ater Scenic Artist
    Sound Susan French ADR & Dubbing
    Crew Igor Chevalier Visual Effects Art Director
    Visual Effects Cristiana Rumori Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Melanie Göggelmann Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Colin Laski Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Enrico Pieracciani Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Giorgio Prandoni Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Alessandro Tibiletti Visual Effects Supervisor
    Camera Alessandro Bolognesi Steadicam Operator
    Sound Stan Jones Music Editor
    Directing Catherine Allinson Script Supervisor
    Production Philip James Morgan Location Manager
    Crew Vanessa Wieduwilt Stunt Double
    Directing Charlie Watson First Assistant Director
    Crew Rob de Groot Stunts
    Crew Wing Kin Yip Stunts