Faster (2010)

Slow justice is no justice

star 6.3
From 1,473 Ratings
6.4 44 42%


After 10 years in prison, Driver is now a free man with a single focus - hunting down the people responsible for brutally murdering his brother.

Faster Trailer

Watch Faster Online

You can now watch Faster online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • $2.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $2.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $4.99 HD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • Faster Photos

    Art David Lazan Production Design
    Sound Walter Spencer Dialogue Editor
    Sound Clint Mansell Original Music Composer
    Art Jan Pascale Set Decoration
    Production Martin Shafer Producer
    Editing Paul Carlin Digital Intermediate
    Sound Odin Benitez Sound Effects Editor
    Camera Michael Grady Director of Photography
    Production Liz Glotzer Producer
    Production Dara Weintraub Executive Producer
    Writing Joe Gayton Screenplay
    Production Joe Gayton Executive Producer
    Writing Joe Gayton Writer
    Crew Igor Meglic Second Unit Cinematographer
    Production Robert Teitel Producer
    Directing George Tillman, Jr. Director
    Writing Tony Gayton Screenplay
    Production Tony Gayton Producer
    Writing Tony Gayton Writer
    Editing Dirk Westervelt Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Salvador Pérez Jr. Costume Design
    Camera Dylan Goss Helicopter Camera
    Sound James Moriana Foley
    Sound Jeffrey Wilhoit Foley
    Camera Christopher Duskin Camera Operator
    Art Andrew Murdock Art Direction
    Sound Bruce Stambler Sound Effects Editor
    Crew Eric Rylander Special Effects Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Jean Ann Black Makeup Department Head
    Visual Effects Lauren Ritchie Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Dottie Starling Visual Effects Supervisor
    Directing Kathy McHugh Script Supervisor
    Sound Marti D. Humphrey Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Camera Jason Ellson Camera Operator
    Crew Darrin Prescott Stunt Coordinator
    Visual Effects Dick Edwards Visual Effects Producer
    Art Bill Holmquist Construction Coordinator
    Sound Larry Mann Supervising Sound Editor
    Visual Effects Tim Jacobsen Visual Effects Producer
    Crew Matt von Brock CG Supervisor
    Crew Michael Buster Dialect Coach
    Crew Geno Hart Transportation Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Steve Constancio Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Kim Collea Makeup Artist
    Sound Myron Nettinga Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew Scott Rogers Stunt Coordinator
    Sound Dan Garde Music Editor
    Camera Eric Leach Camera Operator
    Editing Michael Landon Digital Intermediate
    Costume & Make-Up Bill Myer Makeup Artist
    Visual Effects David Altenau Visual Effects Supervisor
    Camera Will Arnot Steadicam Operator
    Art Jeff Ozimek Set Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Gia Jimenez Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Rachel Solow Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Lynne K. Eagan Makeup Artist
    Art Ron Mason Assistant Art Director
    Crew Marty Osborne Picture Car Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Terrie Velazquez Owen Hairstylist
    Art Nicole Balzarini Art Department Coordinator
    Art Ralph Mock Lead Painter
    Editing Devin Joseph Dialogue Editor
    Sound Brad North Sound Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Alan E. Bell Visual Effects Supervisor
    Camera Darin Moran Camera Operator
    Camera Charles S. Hodes Still Photographer
    Lighting Mike Karasick Gaffer
    Lighting Marc Marino Rigging Gaffer
    Costume & Make-Up Gala Autumn Costume Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Erich A. Muller Set Costumer
    Editing Cory Hamilton Digital Intermediate
    Crew Cynthia Blaise Dialect Coach
    Crew Eva Jensen Studio Teachers
    Crew Heidi Falconer Unit Publicist