Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (2018)

Fate of One. Future of All.

  • Genre: Adventure, Fantasy, Drama
  • Release Date: 2018-11-14
  • User Rating: 6.9/10 from 7879 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 14min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Warner Bros. Pictures
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.9
From 7,879 Ratings
6.6 52 36%


Gellert Grindelwald has escaped imprisonment and has begun gathering followers to his cause—elevating wizards above all non-magical beings. The only one capable of putting a stop to him is the wizard he once called his closest friend, Albus Dumbledore. However, Dumbledore will need to seek help from the wizard who had thwarted Grindelwald once before, his former student Newt Scamander, who agrees to help, unaware of the dangers that lie ahead. Lines are drawn as love and loyalty are tested, even among the truest friends and family, in an increasingly divided wizarding world.

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald Trailer

Watch Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald Online

You can now watch Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald Photos

    Art Anna Pinnock Set Decoration
    Costume & Make-Up Colleen Atwood Costume Design
    Sound James Newton Howard Music
    Sound James Newton Howard Music Score Producer
    Camera Philippe Rousselot Director of Photography
    Production John Bernard Line Producer
    Art Stuart Craig Production Design
    Writing J.K. Rowling Screenplay
    Production J.K. Rowling Producer
    Production Steve Kloves Producer
    Production David Heyman Producer
    Directing David Yates Director
    Editing Mark Day Editor
    Production Tim Lewis Executive Producer
    Production Lionel Wigram Producer
    Production Josh Robertson Associate Producer
    Visual Effects David Watkins Special Effects Supervisor
    Sound Robert Edwards ADR Mixer
    Visual Effects Christian Manz Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Tim Burke Visual Effects Supervisor
    Crew Tim Grover Post Production Supervisor
    Art Hayley Easton Street Art Direction
    Production Kevin Jenkins Location Manager
    Crew Marianne Jenkins Post Production Assistant
    Production Rob Silva Associate Producer
    Production Neil Blair Executive Producer
    Production Rick Senat Executive Producer
    Crew Pete Ford Stunts
    Production Danny Gulliver Unit Production Manager
    Visual Effects Chris Upson Visual Effects
    Production Vinay Gautam Production Manager
    Production Michael Sharp Unit Production Manager
    Production Michael Sharp Co-Producer
    Production Danny Cohen Executive Producer
    Production Drew Payne Unit Manager
    Production Luke Stabile Production Supervisor
    Art Buddie Wilkinson Dressing Prop
    Visual Effects Ana Ramos Dominguez Visual Effects Production Manager