Eraser (1996)

He will erase your past to protect your future.

star 6
From 1,259 Ratings
6.1 56 38%


U.S. Marshall John Kruger erases the identities of people enrolled in the Witness Protection Program. His current assignment is to protect Lee Cullen, who's uncovered evidence that the weapons manufacturer she works for has been selling to terrorist groups. When Kruger discovers that there's a corrupt agent within the program, he must guard his own life while trying to protect Lee's.

Eraser Trailer

Watch Eraser Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Eraser becomes available for online streaming.

Eraser Photos

Sound Alan Silvestri Original Music Composer
Sound Alan Silvestri Conductor
Sound Doug Jackson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Bub Asman Supervising Sound Editor
Production Bonnie Timmermann Casting
Sound Christopher Boyes Sound Designer
Editing Michael Tronick Editor
Camera Adam Greenberg Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Jeff Dawn Makeup Department Head
Sound Samuel C. Crutcher Sound Effects Editor
Writing Walon Green Screenplay
Writing Walon Green Writer
Art William Ladd Skinner Art Direction
Art Bill Kenney Production Design
Art Garrett Lewis Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Richard Bruno Costume Design
Production Arnold Kopelson Producer
Production Anne Kopelson Producer
Directing Chuck Russell Director
Production Chuck Russell Executive Producer
Production Dennis E. Jones Unit Production Manager
Crew Tom Priestley Jr. Second Unit Cinematographer
Crew Terry D. Frazee Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Joel Kramer Stunt Coordinator
Visual Effects Alexandra Altrocchi Visual Effects Coordinator
Production Michael Tadross Executive Producer
Directing Terry Leonard Second Unit Director
Camera Norman Kent Camera Operator
Production Peter M. Tobyansen Location Manager
Camera Michael St. Hilaire Camera Operator
Production Fern Champion Additional Casting
Crew Pete Antico Stunts
Visual Effects Joel Hynek Visual Effects Supervisor
Writing Tony Puryear Screenplay
Writing Tony Puryear Writer
Production Stephen Joel Brown Co-Producer
Production Frank Capra III Associate Producer
Directing Frank Capra III First Assistant Director
Production Caroline Pham Co-Producer
Art Tom Southwell Production Illustrator
Sound Mark McKenzie Orchestrator
Crew Mike Benson Second Unit Cinematographer
Costume & Make-Up Oscar Delgadillo Set Dressing Artist
Art Dawn Snyder Assistant Art Director
Sound Troy Porter ADR Mixer
Crew Scott Leberecht Visual Effects Art Director
Crew Dick Ziker Stunts
Writing Michael S. Chernuchin Writer
Camera Bruce McBroom Still Photographer
Editing Ken Blackwell Associate Editor
Visual Effects Denise Ream Visual Effects Producer
Art Kyle Cooper Title Designer
Crew John Deall Makeup Effects
Lighting Shaw Hawkins Burrows Electrician
Camera Moshe Levin Camera Operator
Art Mark Woods Leadman
Directing Andrew Bernstein Second Assistant Director
Sound Jeffrey J. Haboush Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Erica L. Hiller Post Production Supervisor
Sound Kevin E. Carpenter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Nicholas Brooks Digital Effects Supervisor
Sound James J. Klinger Sound Effects Editor
Sound Alan Robert Murray Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Lucy Coldsnow-Smith Supervising Dialogue Editor
Camera Joseph F. Valentine Camera Operator
Visual Effects Karey Maltzahn Visual Effects Assistant Editor
Production Joseph Stephans Location Assistant
Sound Will Kaplan Music Editor
Art Masako Masuda Set Designer
Sound Patrick J. Foley Dialogue Editor
Sound John F. Reynolds Dialogue Editor
Sound Christopher S. Aud Sound Effects Editor
Sound John Voss Bonds Jr. Sound Effects Editor
Sound Kenneth Karman Music Editor
Visual Effects Kendrick Wallace Additional Visual Effects
Crew Michael Gleason Visual Effects Editor
Sound Catherine Flynn ADR Editor
Art Marvin Salsberg Construction Coordinator
Production Kevin Elam Production Manager
Production Steve Newman Publicist
Sound Jessica Gallavan ADR & Dubbing
Visual Effects Michael L. Fink Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Peter Tothpal Hairstylist
Visual Effects John E. Sullivan Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Louis Lazzara Makeup Artist
Production Robert C. Campion Production Accountant
Costume & Make-Up Beatrice De Alba Hairstylist
Camera Dan Kneece Steadicam Operator
Sound James Simcik Supervising ADR Editor
Costume & Make-Up Jim Kail Makeup Artist
Sound Walter Newman Sound Effects Editor
Sound Patrick Bietz Sound Effects Editor
Editing Dale E. Grahn Color Timer
Costume & Make-Up Dayne Johnson Makeup Artist
Production Michael Haro Assistant Location Manager
Crew Joe Olsen Property Master
Crew Dennis J. Parrish Property Master
Art Dave Newhouse Greensman
Sound Jerelyn J. Harding ADR & Dubbing
Crew Kate Crossley Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Lisa Fisher Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Patrice Dinhut Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Hugo Peña Costume Supervisor
Crew Wayne R. Campbell Transportation Coordinator
Directing Dawn C. Dreiling Script Supervisor
Directing Susan Malerstein Script Supervisor
Visual Effects David Taritero Visual Effects Production Manager
Crew Kevin Andrew Smith Systems Administrators & Support
Visual Effects Roger Huynh VFX Artist
Crew Thomas Lauifi Carpenter
Lighting William Cueto Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Production Alison E. McBryde Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Peter Montagna Assistant Makeup Artist
Production Delia Circelli Production Office Coordinator
Art Bill 'Kauhane' Hoyt Standby Painter
Sound Tom Nelson Production Sound Mixer
Crew Ahmed Saker Set Medic
Production Terry Ladin Production Coordinator
Camera Michael Guthrie Grip
Writing Chris Buchinsky Storyboard
Camera Alfred E. Smithey Best Boy Grip
Crew Ericka Bryce Stunts
Sound Bradford Cox Sound Assistant
Lighting Bobby Burton Chief Lighting Technician
Crew Fred Apolito Propmaker
Crew Harry Lu Technical Advisor
Editing Mo Henry Negative Cutter
Crew Ray McCort Aerial Coordinator
Lighting Brad Emmons Rigging Gaffer
Sound Robert Eber Sound Mixer
Crew Eugene Crum Special Effects Assistant
Art Adam Baer Location Scout
Lighting Erin Franklyn Rigging Grip
Sound Damon Cohoon Assistant Dialogue Editor
Sound Steve Bowerman Boom Operator
Crew Dean Striepeke Video Assist Operator
Sound David L. Horton Jr. Foley Editor
Crew Janet Brady Stunts
Production James W. Kristoff Executive In Charge Of Production
Crew Mitch Friedman Driver
Art Henry Stuart John Construction Foreman
Art Richard Salinas Painter
Camera Deborah Brozina First Assistant Camera
Camera Raymond Michels Key Grip
Crew Charlie Scott Craft Service
Crew James Jermyn Loader
Crew Jacqueline L. Hurd Picture Car Coordinator
Crew Walt Miller Transportation Co-Captain
Lighting Darryl Murchison Lighting Technician
Production Justin Moritt Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Vince De Quattro Digital Compositors
Sound Eric Gotthelf Foley Mixer
Sound Todd Harris Assistant Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Victoria Bruno Costumer
Crew Eliot Sash Stunt Driver
Costume & Make-Up Michael Key Makeup Artist
Sound David Bifano Music Programmer
Crew April Weeden Stunt Double
Crew Barbara Lee-Belmonte Stunts
Editing Stephen Sobisky Project Manager
Production Rick Roesch Payroll Accountant
Visual Effects Christian Hatfield CG Artist
Production Maria Norman Executive Assistant
Art Gary F. Kieldrup Assistant Property Master
Sound Kim Nolan First Assistant Sound Editor
Visual Effects Fredrick R. Bresky Visual Effects Production Assistant
Camera Anthony Braun Assistant Camera
Camera Steve Aredas Second Assistant Camera
Visual Effects Brenton Fletcher CG Animator
Production Karen Fouts Assistant Accountant
Production Peter Sobich Jr. Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Nick Corbett Production Assistant
Production Kory O'Donnell Production Secretary
Crew Kimberly Cossette Stunts
Crew Teri Garland Stunts
Crew Sharon Kramer Stunts