End of Watch

End of Watch (2012)

Every moment of your life they stand watch

  • Genre: Crime, Drama, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2012-09-20
  • User Rating: 7.3/10 from 2306 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 49min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: 5150 Action
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.3
From 2,306 Ratings
7.6 68 85%


Two young officers are marked for death after confiscating a small cache of money and firearms from the members of a notorious cartel during a routine traffic stop.

End of Watch Trailer

Watch End of Watch Online

You can now watch End of Watch online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • End of Watch Photos

    Production Jake Gyllenhaal Executive Producer
    Editing Dody Dorn Editor
    Production Mary Vernieu Casting
    Production Guy East Executive Producer
    Sound Andy Potvin Dolby Consultant
    Writing David Ayer Screenplay
    Directing David Ayer Director
    Production David Ayer Producer
    Art Kevin Constant Art Direction
    Sound Roland N. Thai Sound Designer
    Production Randall Emmett Executive Producer
    Crew Matthew W. Mungle Makeup Effects
    Costume & Make-Up Mary Claire Hannan Costume Design
    Art Devorah Herbert Production Design
    Sound David Sardy Original Music Composer
    Art Betty Berberian Set Decoration
    Costume & Make-Up Waldo Sanchez Hairstylist
    Crew Clinton Wayne Makeup Effects
    Crew JoAnn Fregalette Jansen Choreographer
    Production Chrisann Verges Executive Producer
    Camera Roman Vasyanov Director of Photography
    Crew Mike Gunther Stunt Coordinator
    Sound Kid Rock Musician
    Sound James Moriana Foley
    Sound Jeffrey Wilhoit Foley
    Production Tobin Armbrust Executive Producer
    Production Remington Chase Executive Producer
    Sound Joe Barnett Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Production Lindsay Graham Casting
    Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley
    Production Matt Jackson Producer
    Production John Lesher Producer
    Production Adam Kassan Executive Producer
    Crew Flakiss Additional Music
    Production Stephen Martirosyan Executive Producer
    Crew Kevin Hannigan Special Effects Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Tina Roesler Kerwin Makeup Department Head
    Art Douglas Womack Construction Coordinator
    Sound Christian P. Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Clint Bennett Music Editor
    Sound Chris Newlin Music Editor
    Editing Amy Pawlowski Digital Intermediate
    Camera Jake Avignone Camera Operator
    Production Alex L. Worman Publicist
    Crew Tommy Tomlinson Property Master
    Sound Michael D. Wilhoit Supervising Sound Editor
    Camera Scott Garfield Still Photographer
    Sound Kimberly Ellis Dialogue Editor
    Sound Steve Duncan Music Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Arturo Rojas Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Heather Mages Makeup Artist
    Art Alex Hunter Art Department Coordinator
    Art Michael Vines Property Master
    Visual Effects Phillip Hoffman Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Adam Avitabile Visual Effects Supervisor
    Camera Micky Froehlich Camera Operator
    Lighting Louie Ceredez Rigging Gaffer
    Costume & Make-Up Robert Iannaccone Costume Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Matt Chase Set Costumer
    Editing Robert E. Phillips Digital Intermediate
    Editing Rosalie A. Staley Digital Intermediate
    Editing Halima K. Gilliam First Assistant Editor
    Production Earl West Location Manager
    Crew Amy Cohn Unit Publicist
    Crew David Quierolo Studio Teachers
    Sound Season Kent Music Supervisor
    Sound Gabe Hilfer Music Supervisor