Edison (2005)

In this city, only the cops are above the law.

  • Genre: Drama, Action, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2005-07-29
  • User Rating: 5.4/10 from 213 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 39min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Millennium Films
  • Production Country: Germany, United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.4
From 213 Ratings
5.3 13%


In the troubled city of Edison, a young journalist, his jaded editor, and an honest investigator from the district attorney's office join forces to gather evidence against corrupt members of an elite police unit.

Edison Trailer

Watch Edison Online

You can now watch Edison online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Edison Photos

    Production Andreas Grosch Executive Producer
    Production Andreas Schmid Executive Producer
    Production Sheila Jaffe Casting
    Crew Basil Poledouris Thanks
    Production Boaz Davidson Producer
    Camera Francis Kenny Director of Photography
    Sound Michael Dittrick Music Editor
    Production Meg Morman Casting Associate
    Production Avi Lerner Executive Producer
    Production George Furla Producer
    Production Randall Emmett Producer
    Art Nicole Lobart Storyboard Artist
    Production John Thompson Producer
    Editing Paul Klassen Assistant Editor
    Production Jonathan Shore Associate Producer
    Production Maureen Webb Casting
    Production Kia Jam Co-Executive Producer
    Production Brad Van Arragon Production Manager
    Production Shawn Williamson Line Producer
    Production Trevor Short Executive Producer
    Production Danny Dimbort Executive Producer
    Production Christopher Eberts Co-Executive Producer
    Production Donald Munro Assistant Production Coordinator
    Writing David J. Burke Screenplay
    Directing David J. Burke Director
    Production Monella Kaplan Associate Producer
    Sound Tobias Enhus Original Music Composer
    Production Lati Grobman Associate Producer
    Editing Tirsa Hackshaw Additional Editing
    Art Katterina Keith Production Design
    Art Don Halton Art Direction
    Editing Casey O. Rohrs Editor
    Sound H. Scott Salinas Original Music Composer
    Art Tink Production Design
    Art Shane Vieau Set Decoration
    Costume & Make-Up Katrina McCarthy Costume Designer
    Crew Mike Dopud Stunt Driver
    Sound Sean Rowe Foley Artist
    Crew Mike Crestejo Stunt Coordinator
    Crew Scott J. Ateah Stunt Coordinator
    Directing Scott J. Ateah Second Unit Director
    Sound Kelly Zombor Boom Operator
    Art Derrick Hinman Art Direction
    Sound Paul Ratajczak Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Paul Ratajczak Sound Supervisor
    Art Shelly Shaw Set Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Margaret Yaworski Key Makeup Artist
    Crew Jordan Markov Visual Effects Editor
    Sound Robert Fitzgerald Dialogue Editor
    Sound Robert Fitzgerald ADR Editor
    Visual Effects Nikolay Gachev Visual Effects Supervisor
    Camera David Crone "B" Camera Operator
    Camera Peter McCaffrey Camera Operator
    Art David Perun Property Master
    Directing Susan Lambie Script Supervisor
    Sound Paul Menichini Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Paul Menichini Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Mark Ettel Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Lighting John Dekker Gaffer
    Camera Chris Helcermanas-Benge Still Photographer
    Camera Harvey LaRocque Camera Operator
    Costume & Make-Up Kandace Loewen Key Hair Stylist
    Crew David Graubard Technical Advisor
    Art Stephen Coutu Paint Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Deena Adair Hairstylist
    Production Barbara Chomos Publicist
    Editing Jon Pehlke Digital Intermediate Editor
    Art James Summers Greensman
    Camera Neil Seale Camera Operator
    Production Thierry Tanguy Location Manager
    Production M. Dal Walton III Production Executive
    Art Carlos Bolbrugge Graphic Designer
    Sound Selena Arizanovic Music Coordinator
    Visual Effects Alex Filipov 3D Animator
    Sound David Husby Sound Mixer
    Camera Jack Rowand Still Photographer
    Camera Michael McLellan Key Grip
    Art Ken Hovgaard Location Scout
    Sound Charles O'Shea Boom Operator
    Crew John Sleep Special Effects Coordinator
    Crew Ken Decker Generator Operator
    Sound Karen Schell Sound Assistant
    Crew Todd Gilbert Post Production Supervisor
    Sound Ashley Waldron Music Supervisor
    Crew Howard Bachrach Transportation Captain
    Crew Carrie O'Bray Transportation Co-Captain
    Camera John Banovich Camera Operator
    Art Thomas Cobb Title Designer
    Directing Peter D. Marshall First Assistant Director
    Sound Darrin Mann Foley Mixer
    Camera John L. Brown Dolly Grip
    Art Michael Jovanovski Lead Set Dresser
    Lighting Jason Weir Best Boy Electric
    Camera Grant Hamakawa Grip
    Camera Ian R.C. Levine Second Assistant "B" Camera
    Crew Clif Kosterman Security
    Camera Jay Kohne First Assistant Camera
    Costume & Make-Up Amanda Riley Costumer
    Crew Donald Bruce Production Controller
    Crew Aisla Webster Post Production Assistant
    Visual Effects Scott Coulter Visual Effects Producer
    Art Vance Conway Construction Coordinator
    Directing Dan Mansfield Third Assistant Director
    Visual Effects Velichko Ivanov Digital Compositor
    Directing Carole Fleming Assistant Director
    Production Tsila Adler Post Production Accountant
    Production Sheryl Rhodes Production Coordinator
    Directing Kathy Houghton Second Assistant Director
    Costume & Make-Up Devyn Griffith Assistant Makeup Artist
    Art Reo Risley Construction Buyer
    Production Sarah Parker Post Production Coordinator
    Camera Michael Davies Steadicam Operator
    Crew Kelly Fry Craft Service
    Production Carol Hocking Production Accountant
    Art Stepan Vanicek Art Department Assistant
    Crew Ray Watts Carpenter
    Art Darrell Scott Lead Painter
    Sound Jon Tendrich Sound Editor
    Sound Jason Brennan Sound Engineer
    Production David Waters Production Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Brie Thorpe Assistant Costume Designer
    Art Kristian Hall Construction Foreman
    Art Neville Conway Production Illustrator
    Costume & Make-Up Jenny Bernia Costume Assistant
    Costume & Make-Up Kevin Griffin-Park On Set Dresser
    Crew Ed Anders Stunts
    Art Cynthia Rose Lead Set Dresser
    Art Richard Cummins Storyboard Assistant
    Crew Chris Davis Special Effects Assistant
    Visual Effects Robert Kirkpatrick Additional Visual Effects
    Camera Jose Manzano Additional Second Assistant Camera
    Camera Shauna Hanna Best Boy Grip
    Crew Dave Liboiron Transportation Coordinator
    Camera Stephen G. Latta Camera Trainee
    Camera Elizabeth House First Assistant "B" Camera
    Editing Julius Friede Digital Intermediate Colorist
    Production Casey Nelson-Zutter Assistant Location Manager
    Production Shannon Harron Assistant Accountant
    Crew Kelly Matthews Intern
    Production Scooby Vincent Key Production Assistant
    Production Devon Allen Production Assistant
    Crew Don Britt Security Coordinator