Eagle Eye

Eagle Eye (2008)

Don't walk. Run.

star 6.4/10
From 1,647 Ratings


Jerry Shaw and Rachel Holloman are two strangers whose lives are suddenly thrown into turmoil by a mysterious woman they have never met. Threatening their lives and family, the unseen caller uses everyday technology to control their actions and push them into increasing danger. As events escalate, Jerry and Rachel become the country's most-wanted fugitives and must figure out what is happening to them.

Eagle Eye Trailer

Eagle Eye Photos

  • Shia LaBeouf

    as Jerry Shaw
  • Michelle Monaghan

    as Rachel Holloman
  • Rosario Dawson

    as Zoe Perez
  • Michael Chiklis

    as Defense Secretary Callister
  • Anthony Mackie

    as Major William Bowman
  • Billy Bob Thornton

    as Thomas Morgan
  • Ethan Embry

    as Agent Toby Grant
  • Anthony Azizi

    as Ranim Khalid
  • Cameron Boyce

    as Sam Holloman
  • Lynn Cohen

    as Mrs. Wierzbowski
  • Bill Smitrovich

    as Admiral Thompson
  • Charles Carroll

    as Mr. Miller
  • William Sadler

    as Jerry's Dad
  • Julianne Moore

    as ARIIA (voice)
  • Marc Singer

    as Explosives Developer
  • Deborah Strang

    as Jerry's Mom
  • Madylin Sweeten

    as Becky
  • Nicol Paone

    as Rachel's Friend
  • Dariush Kashani

    as Translator
  • Nathan Geist

    as Chase Bystander (uncredited)
  • Eric Christian Olsen

    as Craig
  • Jerry Ferrara

    as Jerry's Friend #1
Directing D.J. Caruso Director
Production Patrick Crowley Producer
Production Steven Spielberg Executive Producer
Production Alex Kurtzman Producer
Production Roberto Orci Producer
Production Jennifer L. Smith Casting
Production Tricia Wood Casting
Costume & Make-Up Marie-Sylvie Deveau Costume Design
Art Thomas E. Sanders Production Design
Art Marc Fisichella Art Direction
Art Sean Haworth Art Direction
Art Naaman Marshall Art Direction
Art Cindy Carr Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Cheryl Eckert Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Katherine Rees Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Linda Rizzuto Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Joani Yarbrough Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Janice Kinigopoulos Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Charlotte Parker Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Kristina Vogel Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Keith Sayer Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Debi Young Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Lynne K. Eagan Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Amy L. Disarro Makeup Artist
Art Lindsay Good Art Department Coordinator
Art Jenne Lee Art Department Coordinator
Art Martha Johnston Assistant Art Director
Art Joe Ondrejko Construction Coordinator
Art Russell O'Connor Construction Coordinator
Art John J. Slove Jr. Construction Coordinator
Art Nick Stanton Leadman
Art Scott Troha Leadman
Art Shane Reed Leadman
Art Quentin Matthys Leadman
Art Dewaldt Hicks Sculptor
Art Amy Heinz-Barnett Set Designer
Art Masako Masuda Set Designer
Art Domenic Silvestri Set Designer
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Sound Karen Baker Landers Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Per Hallberg Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Christopher Assells Sound Effects Editor
Sound Dino Dimuro Sound Effects Editor
Sound Albert Gasser Sound Effects Editor
Sound Dan Hegeman Sound Effects Editor
Sound Peter Staubli Sound Effects Editor
Sound Bruce Tanis Sound Effects Editor
Sound Bob Beemer Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Cory Mandel Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michael Minkler Sound Effects Editor
Crew Peter Chesney Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Don Parsons Special Effects Coordinator
Crew David C. Bryant CGI Supervisor
Crew Bob Peitzman CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Unjoo Lee Byars Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Crys Forsyth-Smith Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Crystal Dowd Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Kim Lee Visual Effects Producer
Crew Ed W. Marsh Visual Effects Editor
Crew Steve Rhee Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Cari Thomas Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jim Berney Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Don Lee Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Jim Rygiel Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects David Sosalla Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Gregg Smrz Stunt Coordinator
Camera Maurice K. McGuire Camera Operator
Camera Martin Schaer Camera Operator
Camera Jody Williams Camera Operator
Camera David B. Nowell Helicopter Camera
Camera Jacques Jouffret Steadicam Operator
Camera Ralph Nelson Still Photographer
Camera Kerry Hayes Still Photographer
Lighting Jay Kemp Gaffer
Camera Patrick B. O'Brien Additional Camera
Lighting Roger Meilink Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Eugene F. Crededio Rigging Gaffer
Editing Jim Page Editor
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Jobst Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Robert Q. Mathews Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Tom Cummins Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Juan Lopez Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Marina Marit Set Costumer
Editing Nick Monton Digital Intermediate
Editing Missy Papageorge Digital Intermediate
Editing Stefan Sonnenfeld Digital Intermediate
Sound Jordan Corngold Music Editor
Crew Steve Duncan Transportation Coordinator
Crew Tom Rebber Picture Car Coordinator
Directing Karen Golden Script Supervisor
Crew Deborah Wuliger Unit Publicist
Art Kevin Kavanaugh Supervising Art Director
Camera Dariusz Wolski Director of Photography
Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Crew Tim Rigby Stunts
Sound Chris Hogan Dialogue Editor
Art Michael D. Gianneschi Property Master
Sound Kimaree Long Dialogue Editor
Sound Frederick H. Stahly Dialogue Editor
Camera Larry Blanford Second Unit Director of Photography
Art Joseph Timothy Conway Property Master
Sound Chris Jargo ADR Supervisor
Sound Michelle Pazer ADR Editor
Sound Kirk Francis Sound Mixer
Writing John Glenn Screenplay
Writing Travis Wright Screenplay
Writing Dan McDermott Screenplay
Writing Hillary Seitz Screenplay
Writing Dan McDermott Story