Dune (2021)

Beyond fear, destiny awaits.

star 8.1
From 1,918 Ratings
8.4 75 75/100


Paul Atreides, a brilliant and gifted young man born into a great destiny beyond his understanding, must travel to the most dangerous planet in the universe to ensure the future of his family and his people. As malevolent forces explode into conflict over the planet's exclusive supply of the most precious resource in existence-a commodity capable of unlocking humanity's greatest potential-only those who can conquer their fear will survive.

Dune Trailer

Watch Dune Online

You can now watch Dune online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Dune Photos

    Writing Eric Roth Screenplay
    Sound Mark A. Mangini Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Hans Zimmer Original Music Composer
    Sound Hans Zimmer Music Producer
    Production Francine Maisler Casting Director
    Production Joseph M. Caracciolo Jr. Producer
    Production Kathy Driscoll Casting Associate
    Art Richard Roberts Set Decoration
    Art Peter Popken Concept Artist
    Writing Frank Herbert Novel
    Production John Harrison Producer
    Sound Ron Bartlett Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Production Cale Boyter Producer
    Sound Andy Malcolm Foley Artist
    Art Karl Probert Art Direction
    Production Thomas Tull Executive Producer
    Production Herb Gains Executive Producer
    Camera Greig Fraser Director of Photography
    Sound David Bach Dialogue Editor
    Camera Dylan Goss Aerial Director of Photography
    Art Patrice Vermette Production Design
    Production Mary Parent Producer
    Writing Denis Villeneuve Screenplay
    Directing Denis Villeneuve Director
    Production Denis Villeneuve Producer
    Visual Effects Michael Lemon Visual Effects
    Writing Jon Spaihts Screenplay
    Production Jon Spaihts Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Jacqueline West Costume Designer
    Editing Joe Walker Editor
    Art Tibor Lázár Art Direction
    Sound Theo Green Sound Designer
    Sound Theo Green Supervising Sound Editor
    Crew Damien Bray Stunt Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Rocky Faulkner Special Effects Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Donald Mowat Makeup Department Head
    Costume & Make-Up Donald Mowat Hair Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Donald Mowat Makeup Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Donald Mowat Prosthetic Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Bob Morgan Costume Designer
    Art Tom Brown Supervising Art Director
    Costume & Make-Up Stacy Horn Costume Supervisor
    Art Bence Erdelyi Art Direction
    Sound Sandra Fox Foley Artist
    Sound Lee Gilmore Sound Effects Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Jo-Ann MacNeil Key Makeup Artist
    Art Doug Harlocker Property Master
    Sound Doug Hemphill Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound György Mihályi Boom Operator
    Art David Doran Art Direction
    Sound Bob Kellough Sound Effects Editor
    Production Miklós Tóth Production Manager
    Art Sam Hudecki Conceptual Design
    Art Sam Hudecki Storyboard Artist
    Crew Marek Svitek Stunts
    Crew Marek Svitek Stunt Double
    Art Michael Diersing Construction Coordinator
    Art Michael Diersing Construction Manager
    Production Jessica Derhammer Production Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Jerad Marantz Costume Illustrator
    Visual Effects Ty Thomson Pre-Visualization Supervisor
    Directing Chris Carreras First Assistant Director
    Sound Chris Navarro ADR Mixer
    Camera Katelin Arizmendi Second Unit Director of Photography
    Visual Effects Maricel Pagulayan Visual Effects Producer
    Art Gergely Rieger Art Direction
    Crew Tom Struthers Stunt Coordinator
    Directing Tom Struthers Second Unit Director
    Camera Bela Trutz Camera Operator
    Camera Bela Trutz Steadicam Operator
    Lighting Krisztián Paluch Gaffer
    Costume & Make-Up Jutta Russell Makeup Artist
    Camera Jake Marcuson First Assistant "A" Camera
    Crew Vi-Dan Tran Stunts
    Lighting Jamie Mills Gaffer
    Crew Lorenz Hideyoshi Ruwwe Stunt Double
    Production James Grant Unit Production Manager
    Art Aaron Morrison Graphic Designer
    Sound Christopher Bonis Foley Editor
    Production Gergö Balika Head of Production
    Art Darryl Henley Storyboard Artist
    Camera Chiabella James Still Photographer
    Sound Mac Ruth Sound Mixer
    Sound Mac Ruth Production Sound Mixer
    Production Brian Herbert Executive Producer
    Production Byron Merritt Executive Producer
    Production Kim Herbert Executive Producer
    Production Kevin J. Anderson Consulting Producer
    Camera Tommaso Mele Key Grip
    Crew Sean Morrissey Stunt Coordinator
    Production Tanya Lapointe Executive Producer
    Lighting Antal Berger Rigging Gaffer
    Crew Sarah Michelle Attard Stunt Coordinator
    Art Bradley Good Assistant Property Master
    Crew Istvan Muranyi Prop Maker
    Visual Effects Paul Lambert Visual Effects Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Daniel McGraw Makeup Artist
    Directing Tom Rye Second Assistant Director
    Camera Gábor Balda Dolly Grip
    Camera Dávid Kecskeméti Key Grip
    Directing Marlon Beyer Rieger Third Assistant Director
    Visual Effects Brian Connor Visual Effects Supervisor
    Production Molly Rose Casting Associate
    Art Kamen Anev Concept Artist
    Crew Richard Taylor Special Effects
    Visual Effects James Ledwell Visual Effects Production Manager
    Production Gergely Balazs Assistant Production Manager
    Sound Davi Aquino Foley Recordist
    Camera Ambrus Hernádi Second Assistant Camera
    Editing Mercédesz Czanka Assistant Editor
    Visual Effects Tristan Myles Visual Effects Supervisor
    Lighting Ross Busby Best Boy Electric
    Art Nivanh Chanthara Concept Artist
    Crew Balázs Megyeri Stunt Double
    Production Joshua Grode Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Judit Farkas-Arful Makeup Artist
    Visual Effects Lorna Barnshaw Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Dan Finnegan Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Alvaro Garcia Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Frédéric Gaudin Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Hamid Shahsavari Visual Effects
    Sound Dani Connor Wild Sound Recordist
    Costume & Make-Up Kata Huszár Makeup Artist