Dreamland (2019)

  • Genre: Drama, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2019-04-28
  • User Rating: 3/10 from 2 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 38min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: LuckyChap Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 3/10
From 2 Ratings


Amid the dust storms and economic depression of Dustbowl Era Oklahoma, Eugene Evans finds his family farm on the brink of foreclosure. His last bet to save the farm is the bounty on the head of fugitive bank robber Allison Wells.

Dreamland Trailer

  • Margot Robbie

    as Allison Wells
  • Travis Fimmel

    as George Evans
  • Finn Cole

    as Eugene Evans
  • Garrett Hedlund

    as Perry Montroy
  • Kerry Condon

    as Olivia Evans
  • Lola Kirke

    as Phoebe Evans (voice)
  • Darby Camp

    as Phoebe Evans
  • Hans Christopher

    as John Baker
  • Jane Wilson

    as Laura Boyd
  • Jacob Browne

    as Young Father
  • Grayson Berry

    as Cop
  • Joe Berryman

    as Sheriff Ross
  • Bruce McIntosh

    as Farmer
  • Manny Greenfield

    as Bank Man
  • Ginger T. Rex

    as Secretary
  • Paul Blott

    as Hartwell
  • Pab Schwendimann

    as Peter Tade
  • Jason Weiler

    as Deputy
Production Laura Rosenthal Casting
Directing Jacques Terblanche First Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up K-Bobby Hairstylist
Production Angelique Midthunder Local Casting
Production Margot Robbie Producer
Production Brian Kavanaugh-Jones Producer
Costume & Make-Up Rachel Dainer-Best Costume Design
Production Kweku Mandela Executive Producer
Art Susan Magestro Set Decoration
Camera Lyle Vincent Director of Photography
Art Meredith Lippincott Production Design
Production Ali Jazayeri Executive Producer
Production Tom Ackerley Producer
Art Carl Zeller Construction Coordinator
Camera Ursula Coyote Still Photographer
Crew Jade Peterson Transportation Coordinator
Directing Miles Joris-Peyrafitte Director
Costume & Make-Up Melissa A. Yonkey Hair Department Head
Crew Mark Rayner Stunt Coordinator
Directing Mark Rayner Second Unit Director
Directing Jennifer Josephson Script Supervisor
Lighting Waylon Brady Gaffer
Production Rian Cahill Producer
Production Jodi Angstreich Casting
Costume & Make-Up Pilar Agoyo Seamstress
Crew Al Goto Stunts
Editing Abbi Jutkowitz Editor
Production Will Greenfield Executive Producer
Camera Scott Dropkin Steadicam Operator
Visual Effects Chris LeDoux Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Fred Berger Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Karla Muenze Makeup Department Head
Crew Jonathan Ferrantelli Post Production Supervisor
Production Jennifer Schwalenberg Casting Associate
Production David Gendron Executive Producer
Crew Jay E. Vigil Transportation Captain
Sound Steven Willer Boom Operator
Editing Fred Brown II Assistant Editor
Production Jacob Blom Art Department Production Assistant
Production Ashley A. Valdez Location Manager
Crew Christopher Donaldson Stunt Double
Production Brad Feinstein Producer
Production Josey McNamara Producer
Writing Nicolaas Zwart Writer
Camera Liza Bambenek First Assistant "B" Camera
Production Bradley Pilz Executive Producer
Crew Scott Wetzel Video Assist Operator
Camera Jason Seigel Second Assistant "A" Camera
Sound Edwardo Santiago Production Sound Mixer
Production Emma Rentz Art Department Production Assistant
Production Elizabeth Gabel Extras Casting
Production Imran Siddiq Executive Producer
Art Tommy Love Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Mindi Coats Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Madeline McCue Assistant Makeup Artist
Production Emily Kacere Unit Production Manager
Directing Aaron Moskal Second Assistant Director
Directing Hailey Oltman Second Second Assistant Director
Art Aaron Aragon Assistant Property Master
Art Chelsey Danielsen Property Master
Art Brooke Peters Set Designer
Art Clayton Salberg Set Dresser
Art Curtis Wade Set Painter
Sound Jordan Bodhaine Utility Sound
Sound Jason Patrick Collins Boom Operator
Visual Effects Fabienne DeMars Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Matthew Lee Christmas Stunt Double
Crew Lucas Leggio Stunts
Crew Jessie Springer Stunt Double
Camera Artu Arin Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Dwight Dollins Key Grip
Crew Em Michelle Gonzales Loader
Camera Jeurgen Heinemann Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Aileen Taylor "B" Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Arielle Cooper-Lethem Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Nicki Stewart Key Costumer
Editing Jacqueline Basse Assistant Editor
Production Chad Boardsen Location Production Assistant
Crew Tim Hegarty Executive Music Producer
Sound Jordan L. Ross Music Editor
Crew Mike McKenny Transportation Co-Captain
Production Katherine Imp Finance
Production Brandon Lewis First Assistant Accountant
Production Jade Rice Casting Assistant
Production Shawn C. Smith Production Assistant
Sound Patrick Higgins Original Music Composer