Death Race: Inferno

Death Race: Inferno (2013)

Welcome to the Inferno

  • Genre: Action, Science Fiction, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2013-01-04
  • User Rating: 5.5/10 from 388 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 45min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Moonlighting Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.5/10
From 388 Ratings


Carl Lucas / Frankenstein has won four of his races and needs to win one more to win his freedom. Before his final race, Lucas and his team, car and all, are transferred to another prison where they will compete in a Death Race in the desert. Also, at the same time, Ceaser runs into a marketer who wants to franchise the Death Race program.

Death Race: Inferno Trailer

Death Race: Inferno Photos

  • Luke Goss

    as Carl 'Luke' Lucas / Frankenstein
  • Ving Rhames

    as Weyland
  • Danny Trejo

    as Goldberg
  • Tanit Phoenix

    as Katrina Banks
  • Dougray Scott

    as Niles York
  • Robin Shou

    as 14K
  • Langley Kirkwood

    as Dr. Klein
  • Fred Koehler

    as Lists
  • Tanya van Graan

    as Amber
  • Sean Cameron Michael

    as New Doctor
  • Hlubi Mboya

    as Diabolos
  • Charlbi Dean Kriek

    as Calimity J
  • Mark Elderkin

    as Sgt. Fury
  • Eugene Khumbanyiwa

    as Nero
  • Jeremy Crutchley

    as Psycho
  • Yrsa Daley-Ward

    as Salinas
  • Ebby Weyime

    as Maria Rodriguez
  • Kim Engelbrecht

    as Kelly O' Donnell
  • Roxane Hayward

    as Prudence
  • Bart Fouche

    as Razor
  • Michelle van Schaik

    as Olga Braun
  • Jesselyn Abrahamse

    as Silky
  • Roxane Van Rooyen

    as Elsa
  • Shaamilla Noordien

    as Corns
  • Gina Athans

    as Ali
  • Simone Van Rooyen

    as Alva Twin
  • Kim Syster

    as Olivia
  • Sylvia Mngxekeza

    as KP Goldberg Fan Guard
  • Peter Butler

    as Executive
  • Natalie Becker

    as Pretty Reporter
  • Quentin Chong

    as Triad Driver
  • Irina Miccoli

    as Weyland's Assistant
Directing Roel Reiné Director
Writing Tony Giglio Screenplay
Production Paul W.S. Anderson Producer
Production Jeremy Bolt Producer
Production Mike Elliott Producer
Sound Trevor Morris Music
Crew Roel Reiné Cinematography
Crew Wayne Shields Cinematography
Editing Radu Ion Editor
Editing Michael Trent Editor
Production Bonnie Lee Bouman Casting
Production Jan Glaser Casting
Production Gillian Hawser Casting
Production Mito Skellern Casting
Art Andrew Orlando Production Design
Art Patrick O'Connor Art Direction
Art Mark Walker Art Direction
Art Andrew McCarthy Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Danielle Knox Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Ross-McDonald Makeup Artist
Crew Arlo Markantonatos Property Master
Sound Jonathan Miller Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Chris Diebold Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jonathan Wales Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Gary Oldroyd Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Grant Hulley Stunt Coordinator
Camera Roel Reiné Camera Operator
Camera Sarel Pretorius Steadicam Operator
Camera David Bloomer Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Gillian Florence Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Abigail Metcalfe Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Mandy Smit Set Costumer
Editing Rain Valdez Digital Intermediate
Directing Ria Van Heerden Script Supervisor
Writing Paul W.S. Anderson Story
Writing Tony Giglio Story
Visual Effects Cordell McQueen Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Kerry Skelton Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Clinton Smith Prosthetic Supervisor
Crew Malcolm Cochrane Stunts
Crew Erik Cord Stunts
Crew Jared Cohen Stunts
Crew Tertius De Lange Stunts
Crew Cordell McQueen Stunts