Daylight (1996)

No air. No escape. No time.

  • Genre: Action, Adventure, Thriller
  • Release Date: 1996-12-06
  • User Rating: 6.1/10 from 1061 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 55min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Davis Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.1
From 1,061 Ratings
5.9 27%


A group of armed robbers fleeing the police head for the New Jersey Tunnel and run right into trucks transporting toxic waste. The spectacular explosion that follows results in both ends of the tunnel collapsing and the handful of people who survived the explosion are now in peril. Kit Latura is the only man with the skill and knowledge to lead the band of survivors out of the tunnel before the structure collapses.

Daylight Trailer

Watch Daylight Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Daylight becomes available for online streaming.

Daylight Photos

Sound Richard L. Anderson Supervising Sound Editor
Production John Davis Producer
Crew Danilo Bollettini Special Effects Technician
Art Benjamín Fernández Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Isis Mussenden Costume Design
Art Marco Trentini Supervising Art Director
Production Margery Simkin Casting
Crew Lucy Allen Stunts
Production David T. Friendly Producer
Production Raffaella De Laurentiis Executive Producer
Sound Victoria Rose Sampson ADR Editor
Sound Robert Deschaine ADR Mixer
Sound Randy Edelman Original Music Composer
Sound Randy Edelman Conductor
Editing Peter Amundson Editor
Crew Mark De Alessandro Stunt Coordinator
Art Pier Luigi Basile Supervising Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Giannetto De Rossi Makeup Supervisor
Directing Rob Cohen Director
Art Maria-Teresa Barbasso Art Direction
Camera David Eggby Director of Photography
Production Mario Francini Unit Manager
Sound Ralph Ferraro Orchestrator
Production Hester Hargett Co-Producer
Production Jill Footlick Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Joseph Singer Producer
Writing Leslie Bohem Screenplay
Production Tony Munafo Associate Producer
Production Paul Neesan Co-Executive Producer
Production Herb Gains Co-Producer
Directing Herb Gains First Assistant Director
Camera Buzz Feitshans IV Underwater Director of Photography
Directing Buzz Feitshans IV Second Unit Director
Editing John M. Taylor First Assistant Editor
Art Jacqueline Arnot Assistant Property Master
Production Stefano Spadoni Unit Manager
Crew Helen Caldwell Stunts
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Directing Seth Edelstein Additional Second Assistant Director
Directing Nada Pinter Script Supervisor
Camera Bruce Hamme Dolly Grip
Visual Effects Denise Ream Visual Effects Producer
Camera Stefano Falivene Focus Puller
Sound Dwayne Avery Dialogue Editor
Crew Eddie Powell Stunts
Production Gianfranco De Rosa Unit Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Scott H. Eddo Makeup Artist
Art Mark Zuelzke Art Direction
Sound Mike Chock Sound Effects Editor
Crew Abbi Collins Stunts
Sound John T. Cucci Foley Artist
Lighting Chuck Finch Gaffer
Camera Sam Emerson Still Photographer
Visual Effects Scott Farrar Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Linda Lew Foley Recordist
Camera David Norris Camera Technician
Crew Michael Gleason Visual Effects Editor
Crew Peter J. Silbermann Unit Publicist
Costume & Make-Up Angelo Vannella Hairstylist
Art Mentor Huebner Storyboard Artist
Crew Gillian Aldam Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Frank Avanzo Set Costumer
Camera Ron Goodman Aerial Camera
Crew Richard O. Helmer Pyrotechnician
Camera Bob Becchio Second Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Kevin P. Faherty Wardrobe Supervisor
Crew Nadia Venesse Dialect Coach
Crew Massimiliano Ubaldi Utility Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Mirella De Rossi Hair Designer
Sound Charlie Ajar Jr. Sound Recordist
Camera Gianmaria Majorana Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Thomas Casterline Costume Design
Sound Nancy Barker Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Joanie Diener Music Editor
Sound Allan Byer Production Sound Mixer
Production Pamela Hochschartner Production Coordinator
Sound Linda Murphy Boom Operator
Editing Mike Stanwick Color Timer
Sound James Ashwill Foley Mixer
Art Ron Downing Property Master
Camera Paola Barbaglia Clapper Loader
Crew Timothy Greenwood Projection
Crew Sarah Franzl Stunts
Sound James Christopher Sound Editor
Art Mark Mann Construction Coordinator
Crew Gary Compton Security
Crew Janet Paparazzo Stunts
Sound Andrew Patterson Supervising ADR Editor
Costume & Make-Up Eloisa De Laurentiis Assistant Makeup Artist
Production Beatrice Arweiler Unit Manager
Art Timothy Metzger Leadman
Art Peter Menich Graphic Designer
Directing Chitra F. Mojtabai Second Assistant Director
Art Alberto Tosto Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Mauro Meniconi Makeup Artist
Production Milan Stanisic Unit Production Manager
Production Ezio Orita Production Manager
Art Adam Baer Location Scout
Crew Ole Dieter Sturm CG Supervisor
Camera Grahame Litchfield Key Grip
Production James W. Kristoff Executive In Charge Of Production
Camera Roberto Barbona Grip
Camera Mark Ramsey Steadicam Operator
Lighting Mark Ramsey Rigging Grip
Costume & Make-Up Marco Magno Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Silvana Cocuccione Seamstress
Art Renzo Corradi Head Carpenter
Crew Christophe Hery Digital Effects Supervisor
Crew Attilio Belfiore Driver
Crew Barbara Ostrowiecki Post Production Supervisor
Crew Pamela Kordahi Set Production Assistant
Crew Timothy J. Wood Transportation Co-Captain
Crew Mladen Cernjak Transportation Coordinator
Lighting Mario Massaccesi Best Boy Electric
Lighting Massimiliano Barletta Electrician
Production Charles Zalben Location Manager
Production Eduardo De La Grana Production Accountant
Visual Effects Kit West Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Claudia Mullaly Visual Effects Art Director
Crew Lisa McCullough Stunts
Production Francesco Belfiore Production Assistant
Crew Dana Bertolette Stunts
Editing Doug Jones Negative Cutter
Crew Richard Patterson Digital Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Giampiero Grassi Tailor
Art Ralph Perri Construction Grip
Art Larry Steinberg Key Construction Grip
Art Trevor Neighbour Set Supervisor
Crew Daniel Auber Special Effects Assistant
Crew Anthony Sinopoli Stunt Double
Camera Monique Mitchell Best Boy Grip
Production Mark Byrne Casting Assistant
Editing Edward Hirsh Project Manager
Production Sandy Green Payroll Accountant
Production Paolo Bernardini Production Driver
Writing Julie Hansen Story Editor
Crew Paul M. Maniscalco Technical Advisor
Crew Dianne Kelly Stunts
Crew Danielle da Costa Stunts