Darkness Falls

Darkness Falls (2003)

Evil rises.

star 5.5
From 374 Ratings
5.0 23 9%


A vengeful spirit has taken the form of the Tooth Fairy to exact vengeance on the town that lynched her 150 years earlier. Her only opposition is the only child, now grown up, who has survived her before.

Darkness Falls Trailer

Watch Darkness Falls Online

You can now watch Darkness Falls online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Darkness Falls Photos

    Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
    Editing Steven Mirkovich Editor
    Sound Vincent Guisetti Foley Artist
    Production Derek Dauchy Executive Producer
    Visual Effects Keith Marbory Special Effects Supervisor
    Writing James Vanderbilt Screenplay
    Sound Randy Thom Sound Designer
    Sound Randy Thom Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Visual Effects Debbie Denise Visual Effects Producer
    Crew Debbie Denise Executive Visual Effects Producer
    Art George Liddle Production Design
    Camera Dan Laustsen Director of Photography
    Camera Stephen F. Windon Additional Photography
    Production William Sherak Producer
    Production Lou Arkoff Executive Producer
    Production Jason Shuman Producer
    Editing Tim Mirkovich Assistant Editor
    Art Tom Nursey Art Direction
    Visual Effects Victoria Alonso Visual Effects Producer
    Editing Timothy Alverson Editor
    Writing John Fasano Screenplay
    Production John Fasano Producer
    Directing Jonathan Liebesman Director
    Writing Joe Harris Screenplay
    Production John Hegeman Producer
    Lighting Karl Engeler Chief Lighting Technician
    Art Rebecca Cohen Set Decoration
    Crew Glenn Ruehland Stunt Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Anna Borghesi Costume Design
    Art Janie Parker Assistant Property Master
    Directing Miranda Colman Third Assistant Director
    Sound Gary Krause Music Editor
    Sound Gary Rizzo Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Editing Anthony Harris Digital Color Timer
    Production Maura Fay Casting
    Crew Shirley Jaffe In Memory Of
    Production Lynne Ruthven Casting
    Costume & Make-Up Judy Bunn Costume Design
    Costume & Make-Up Shane Phillips Costume Design
    Costume & Make-Up Jane Summer-Eve Costume Design
    Crew John Fox Armorer
    Crew Rolland Pike Property Master
    Sound Frank E. Eulner Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Joe Lisanti Music Editor
    Art Paula Whiteway Set Designer
    Sound Steven Ticknor Supervising Sound Editor
    Visual Effects Dan Schmit Visual Effects Supervisor
    Sound Lisa K. Fowle Sound
    Art Diana Freeman Art Department Coordinator
    Sound Ken Fischer Sound Editor
    Sound Pamela Kahn Foley
    Sound Jason W. Jennings Sound Effects Editor
    Crew Fiona Searson Unit Publicist
    Sound Michael J. Benavente Supervising ADR Editor
    Sound Scott Guitteau Sound Effects Editor
    Sound John Schiefelbein Production Sound Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Cheryl Williams Key Hair Stylist
    Costume & Make-Up Erica Wells Makeup Artist
    Crew Todd Tucker Makeup Effects
    Art Tony Williams Assistant Art Director
    Art Fergus Leese Construction Coordinator
    Art Reece Cliff Greensman
    Art Mario Peraic Greensman
    Art Gregg Thomas Greensman
    Crew Martin Bruveris Scenic Artist
    Art Jenny Hitchcock Set Designer
    Sound Alison Fisher Dialogue Editor
    Crew Lisa Wang Special Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Damien Gray Animation
    Visual Effects Bernadette Hayes Animation
    Visual Effects Murray Pope Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Belinda Bennetts Visual Effects Supervisor
    Crew Kevin J. Jolly Visual Effects Editor
    Camera Harry Panagiotidis Camera Operator
    Camera Harry Panagiotidis Steadicam Operator
    Crew Martin Turner Second Unit Cinematographer
    Camera Suzy Wood Still Photographer
    Camera Mark Rogers Additional Still Photographer
    Lighting Gillian Huxley Rigging Gaffer
    Costume & Make-Up Keryn Ribbands Costume Supervisor
    Production Lyn Jones Production Accountant
    Directing Jo Weeks Script Supervisor
    Production Alistair Reilly Location Manager
    Sound Kyle Rochlin Foley Mixer
    Sound Howard London ADR Mixer
    Sound Robert Elhai Orchestrator
    Sound Lisa Chino Assistant Sound Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Vivien Mepham Makeup Designer
    Sound Chris Navarro ADR Recordist
    Visual Effects Richard R. Hoover Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Todd Mesher Visual Effects Compositor
    Visual Effects Christian Boudman Digital Compositors
    Crew Luke Green Stand In
    Production Lauren Kisilevsky Associate Producer
    Production Irene Dobson Line Producer
    Art Brianna Seale Art Department Assistant
    Art Liala Allain Set Painter
    Art Rain Hart Production Illustrator
    Camera Tov Belling First Assistant Camera
    Camera Rob Hansford Key Grip
    Art Monica Cogan Set Dresser
    Crew Lance Beriman Carpenter
    Crew Jim Conrads Post Production Supervisor
    Production Laura May Alcock Unit Production Manager
    Crew James Kalisch Video Assist Operator
    Directing Jamie Crooks First Assistant Director
    Lighting Bradley Galgon Electrician
    Lighting Grant Kennelly Key Rigging Grip
    Production Suzanne Evans-Booth Production Coordinator
    Sound Ben Faiman Boom Operator
    Sound Jeff Vaughn Scoring Mixer
    Visual Effects Steven Anthony Khoury 3D Supervisor
    Visual Effects Brandon England Visual Effects
    Art Graeme Callander Storyboard Artist
    Editing David Hunter Editorial Services
    Production Grayden Le Breton Unit Manager
    Crew Brett Praed Stunt Double
    Camera Andrew Jerram Assistant Camera
    Editing Marlen Hill Negative Cutter
    Camera Glenn Arrowsmith Grip
    Directing Jason Faulkner Second Assistant Director
    Sound Tricia Linklater First Assistant Sound Editor
    Art Lusia Carovola Assistant Set Dresser
    Art Ahmet Ahmet Title Designer
    Production Michelle Whitehurst Assistant Production Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Damir Peranovic Costumer
    Crew Peter Armstrong Special Effects Technician
    Crew Amanda Buchanan Stunts
    Crew Hayes Brien Special Effects Assistant
    Camera Geoff Skilbeck Second Assistant Camera
    Production Michael Madigan Assistant Location Manager
    Production Phillip Gore Assistant Accountant
    Production Lisa Wright Extras Casting
    Production Devin Bailey Production Assistant
    Production Brianna Mann Production Secretary