Dance Flick

Dance Flick (2009)

  • Genre: Action, Comedy, Music
  • Release Date: 2009-05-22
  • User Rating: 4.7/10 from 173 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 23min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Paramount
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 4.7
From 173 Ratings
3.5 40 18%


Street dancer, Thomas Uncles is from the wrong side of the tracks, but his bond with the beautiful Megan White might help the duo realize their dreams as they enter in the mother of all dance battles.

Dance Flick Trailer

Watch Dance Flick Online

You can now watch Dance Flick online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Dance Flick Photos

    Production Lisa Beach Casting
    Production Sarah Katzman Casting
    Editing Scott Hill Editor
    Camera Mark Irwin Director of Photography
    Costume & Make-Up Judy L. Ruskin Costume Design
    Production Marlon Wayans Producer
    Writing Marlon Wayans Writer
    Visual Effects Lou Carlucci Special Effects Supervisor
    Art Jennifer M. Gentile Set Decoration
    Production Keenen Ivory Wayans Producer
    Writing Keenen Ivory Wayans Writer
    Production Shawn Wayans Producer
    Writing Shawn Wayans Writer
    Writing Craig Wayans Writer
    Art Aaron Osborne Production Design
    Art Erin Cochran Art Direction
    Production Richard Vane Executive Producer
    Crew Dave Scott Choreographer
    Production Rick Alvarez Producer
    Directing Damien Dante Wayans Director
    Writing Damien Dante Wayans Writer
    Art Jeremy McGuire Art Department Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Keith Sayer Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Rebecca DeHerrera Makeup Department Head
    Directing Steve Gehrke Script Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Steve Constancio Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up La Shan Knox Set Costumer
    Production Beth Lipari Casting Associate
    Costume & Make-Up Linda Villalobos Hair Department Head
    Production Damien Douglas Producer
    Sound Dwayne Wayans Music
    Sound Erik D. Willis Music
    Art Steven DeSantis Construction Coordinator
    Visual Effects John C. Carlucci Special Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Erika Abrams Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Catherine Liu Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Ross Johnson Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Greg Fisher Animation Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Laura Frecon Assistant Costume Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Deborah Myles Davis Costume Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Carla Farmer Key Hair Stylist