Cube (1997)

Don't look for a reason... Look for a way out.

star 6.9
From 2,843 Ratings
7.2 61 63%


A group of strangers find themselves trapped in a maze-like prison. It soon becomes clear that each of them possesses the peculiar skills necessary to escape, if they don't wind up dead first.

Cube Trailer

Watch Cube Online

You can now watch Cube online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Cube Photos

    Writing Vincenzo Natali Screenplay
    Directing Vincenzo Natali Director
    Writing André Bijelic Screenplay
    Writing Graeme Manson Screenplay
    Production Mehra Meh Producer
    Production Betty Orr Producer
    Sound Mark Korven Original Music Composer
    Camera Derek Rogers Director of Photography
    Camera Derek Rogers Camera Operator
    Editing John Sanders Editor
    Art Jasna Stefanovic Production Design
    Art Diana Magnus Art Direction
    Production Deirdre Bowen Casting
    Sound Stephen Barden Sound Effects Editor
    Crew John Stoneham Jr. Stunt Coordinator
    Art Anastasia Masaro Assistant Art Director
    Crew William Phillips Post Production Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Wendy May Moore Costume Design
    Camera Scott Smith Camera Operator
    Crew Scott Smith Second Unit Cinematographer
    Sound John Sievert Foley
    Crew Gene Alexander Property Master
    Editing Sue Conley Dialogue Editor
    Sound Michelle Schubert Foley
    Sound Virginia Storey Foley
    Sound Darcy Kite Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Todd Warren Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Jeff Wachsmann Boom Operator
    Editing Frank Leone Color Timer
    Directing Lisa Burling Script Supervisor
    Sound Craig Henighan Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Jill Purdy Sound Effects Editor
    Camera Michael Gibson Still Photographer
    Costume & Make-Up Susann Greenwood Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Susann Greenwood Hairstylist
    Production Norah Wakula Production Manager
    Crew Bob Ceh Scenic Artist
    Crew Susan Tanton Scenic Artist
    Crew Stephen Willetts Scenic Artist
    Crew Cheryl Ladrillo Scenic Artist
    Art Andrew Rucklidge Assistant Art Director
    Art Greg Sigurdson Assistant Art Director
    Crew Steve McNamee Sound Recordist
    Camera Sophie Giraud Still Photographer
    Lighting Jeremy Hudspith Gaffer
    Editing Geoff Tunnard First Assistant Editor
    Crew Rob Kingston Unit Publicist
    Directing Patricia Joyes Script Supervisor