Comic-Con Episode IV: A Fan's Hope

Comic-Con Episode IV: A Fan's Hope (2011)

  • Genre: Documentary
  • Release Date: 2011-09-10
  • User Rating: 6.7/10 from 30 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 28min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Mutant Enemy Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.7/10
From 30 Ratings


A behind-the-scenes look at San Diego Comic-Con, the world's largest comic book convention, and the fans who attend every year.

Comic-Con Episode IV: A Fan's Hope Trailer

  • Seth Rogen

    as Himself
  • Kevin Smith

    as Himself
  • Corey Feldman

    as Himself
  • Kenneth Branagh

    as Himself
  • Thomas Jane

    as Himself
  • Guillermo del Toro

    as Himself
  • Seth Green

    as Himself
  • Eli Roth

    as Himself
  • Joss Whedon

    as Himself
  • Edgar Wright

    as Himself
  • Stan Lee

    as Himself
  • Frank Miller

    as Himself
  • Paul Dini

    as Himself
  • Matt Groening

    as Himself
  • Grant Morrison

    as Himself
  • Paul Scheer

    as Himself
Production Stan Lee Producer
Production Joss Whedon Producer
Writing Joss Whedon Writer
Production Ross Kauffman Producer
Crew Ross Kauffman Cinematography
Production Thomas Tull Producer
Directing Morgan Spurlock Director
Production Morgan Spurlock Producer
Writing Morgan Spurlock Writer
Production Matthew Galkin Producer
Production Kief Davidson Producer
Production Jeremy Chilnick Producer
Writing Jeremy Chilnick Writer
Editing Tim K. Smith Editor
Crew Jason Miller Cinematography
Crew Nick Higgins Cinematography
Production Chelsea Barnard Producer
Production Michelle Blumenschine Producer
Production Gill Champion Executive Producer
Production Shannon Gibson Producer
Production Lisa Hepner Producer
Production Harry Jay Knowles Producer
Production Brian Runnels Producer
Production Jack Selby Executive Producer
Production Benjamin Statler Executive Producer
Production Joshua Z. Weinstein Producer
Crew Bryan Donnell Cinematography
Crew Dane Lawing Cinematography
Crew Daniel Marracino Cinematography
Crew Guy Mossman Cinematography
Editing Tova Goodman Editorial Coordinator
Art Matt Haley Art Direction
Crew Sebastian Weinberg Post-Production Manager