Colossal (2017)

There's a monster in all of us

  • Genre: Drama, Fantasy, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 2017-04-06
  • User Rating: 6.3/10 from 1511 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 49min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Neon
  • Production Country: Canada, Spain
  • Director:
star 6.3
From 1,511 Ratings
6.2 70 81%


A woman discovers that severe catastrophic events are somehow connected to the mental breakdown from which she's suffering.

Colossal Trailer

Watch Colossal Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Colossal becomes available for online streaming.

Colossal Photos

Production Anne Hathaway Executive Producer
Camera Eric Kress Director of Photography
Sound Mark Gingras Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Linda Cohen Music Supervisor
Art Sue Chan Production Design
Production Maureen Webb Casting
Production Shawn Williamson Executive Producer
Sound Peter Rotter Music Supervisor
Camera Justin Bergler First Assistant Camera
Sound Bear McCreary Original Music Composer
Sound Bear McCreary Orchestrator
Production Colleen Bolton Casting
Crew Beau J. Genot Post Production Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Frances Mathias Hairstylist
Directing Nacho Vigalondo Director
Production Nacho Vigalondo Executive Producer
Writing Nacho Vigalondo Writer
Sound John Elliot Foley
Crew Scott J. Ateah Stunt Coordinator
Editing Luke Doolan Editor
Production Garrett Basch Executive Producer
Production Nicolas Chartier Producer
Production Justin Bursch Executive Producer
Production Jonathan Deckter Executive Producer
Production Zev Foreman Producer
Sound Matt Hovland ADR & Dubbing
Crew Paul Wu Stunt Coordinator
Crew Robert Musnicki Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Antoinette Messam Costume Design
Production Brian Dick Production Manager
Art Josh Plaw Set Decoration
Crew Jak Osmond Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Steve Kaplan Scoring Mixer
Production Nahikari Ipiña Producer
Camera Cate Cameron Still Photographer
Art Jeff MacIntyre Construction Coordinator
Camera Chris Helcermanas-Benge Still Photographer
Art Clive Edwards Property Master
Visual Effects Sarah Wormsbecher Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Whitney James Makeup Artist
Sound Adam Stein Sound Designer
Production Russell Levine Producer
Production Unjoo Lee Byars Executive Producer
Production Dominic Rustam Producer
Visual Effects Phil Jones Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Dana Hamel Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Pearl Louie Key Makeup Artist
Sound Emilie Boucek Dialogue Editor
Editing Frank Biasi Digital Intermediate
Crew Patrick Duchesne Digital Producer
Art Roger Fires Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Fiona Bobowski Hair Department Head
Directing Alexis Jayde Burnett Second Assistant Director
Editing Ben Baudhuin Editor
Camera Mark Cohen Camera Operator
Editing Dermain Finlayson Dialogue Editor
Sound Dermain Finlayson ADR Editor
Visual Effects William E. Garrett Visual Effects Producer
Crew Matthew Steeves Visual Effects Editor
Art Kyle James-Patrick Set Dresser
Visual Effects Jubey Jose Character Modelling Supervisor
Production Arielle Boisvert Co-Producer
Sound Paul Biason Boom Operator
Sound John Elliot Foley
Visual Effects Warren J.W. Leathem Animation Supervisor
Production Sophia Dilley Co-Producer
Production Christopher Lytton Executive Producer
Production Lee Jae Woo Executive Producer
Art Tane Stange Set Dresser
Editing Jeff Cummings First Assistant Editor
Camera Shane McLeod First Assistant Camera
Camera Jesse Brunt Aerial Director of Photography
Sound Paul Williamson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Dale Lennon Dialogue Editor
Sound Dale Lennon ADR Editor
Production Lynne Taylor Production Coordinator
Directing Tim Sereda First Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Glenna Owen Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Alissa Luxford Key Costumer
Camera Chris Tambosso Dolly Grip
Lighting Jeff Trebenski Gaffer
Lighting Chad Lott Gaffer
Crew Nathaniel Larouche CG Supervisor
Sound Curtis Hickey Boom Operator
Crew Kaiyun Wong Score Engineer
Sound Jasper LeMaster Recording Supervision
Production Will Fearn Location Manager
Crew Anthony Tanner Production Office Assistant
Editing Riley C. Morris Editor
Editing Greg MacLennan Additional Editing
Camera Nicholas J. Palfy Key Grip
Camera Vincent Oosterhof Grip
Camera Triston Nelson First Assistant Camera
Lighting Attila Kovarcsik Lighting Technician
Camera Chris Devito Grip
Visual Effects Perunika Yorgova Digital Compositors
Sound Steve Copley Foley
Art James Boatman Assistant Set Dresser
Directing Ryan MacInnes Third Assistant Director