College Road Trip

College Road Trip (2008)

  • Genre: Comedy, Family
  • Release Date: 2008-03-07
  • User Rating: 5.2/10 from 198 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 23min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Walt Disney Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.2/10
From 198 Ratings


When an overachieving high school student decides to travel around the country to choose the perfect college, her overprotective cop father also decides to accompany her in order to keep her on the straight and narrow.

College Road Trip Trailer

College Road Trip Photos

  • Martin Lawrence

    as Chief James Porter
  • Kym Whitley

    as Michelle
  • Raven-Symoné

    as Melanie Porter
  • Brenda Song

    as Nancy Carter
  • Margo Harshman

    as Katie
  • Donny Osmond

    as Doug Greenhut
  • Molly Ephraim

    as Wendy
  • Adam LeFevre

    as Judge
  • Eugene Jones III

    as Hunter
  • Lucas Grabeel

    as Scooter
  • Matthew Schlein

    as Jury Foreman
  • Eshaya Draper

    as Trey
  • Will Sasso

    as Deputy O'Mally
  • Geneva Carr

    as Mrs. O'Mally
  • Na'Kia Bell Smith

    as Young Melanie
  • Josh Meyers

    as Stuart
  • Lonny Ross

    as Student Guide
Sound Ed Shearmur Original Music Composer
Crew Manny Siverio Stunt Coordinator
Directing Roger Kumble Director
Camera Theo van de Sande Director of Photography
Editing Roger Bondelli Editor
Art Catherine Davis Set Decoration
Production Raven-Symoné Executive Producer
Writing Ken Daurio Writer
Writing Cinco Paul Writer
Production Marcia Ross Casting
Production Anthony Katagas Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Francine Jamison-Tanchuck Costume Design
Production Gail Goldberg Casting
Production Andrew Gunn Producer
Production Ann Marie Sanderlin Executive Producer
Production Michael Green Executive Producer
Sound David E. Fluhr Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Eliza Pollack Zebert Dialogue Editor
Directing Craig Haagensen Second Unit Director
Art Doug Huszti Art Direction
Writing Carrie Evans Writer
Art Ben Barraud Production Design
Directing Valeria Migliassi Collins Script Supervisor
Writing Emi Mochizuki Writer
Sound Julie Feiner Dialogue Editor
Sound Jay B. Richardson Music Editor
Production Jennifer Euston Casting
Sound Robert L. Sephton Sound Designer
Sound Robert L. Sephton Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Kimberly R. McCord-Wilson Dialogue Editor
Sound Myron Nettinga Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Barry Wetcher Still Photographer
Sound Adam Kopald Sound Editor
Sound Randle Akerson Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Nicholas Tripodi Animation
Sound Brian Dinkins Sound Recordist
Costume & Make-Up Marcia Patten Costume Supervisor
Art Peter Gelfman Property Master
Sound Tom Nelson Sound mixer
Sound Lisa Brown Music Supervisor
Production Darice Rollins Associate Producer