Cold Pursuit

Cold Pursuit (2019)

Meet Nels Coxman. Citizen of the Year.

  • Genre: Action
  • Release Date: 2019-02-07
  • User Rating: 5.4/10 from 901 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 59min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: StudioCanal
  • Production Country: Canada, France, Norway, United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.4/10
From 901 Ratings


The quiet family life of Nels Coxman, a snowplow driver, is upended after his son's murder. Nels begins a vengeful hunt for Viking, the drug lord he holds responsible for the killing, eliminating Viking's associates one by one. As Nels draws closer to Viking, his actions bring even more unexpected and violent consequences, as he proves that revenge is all in the execution.

Cold Pursuit Trailer

Cold Pursuit Photos

  • Liam Neeson

    as Nels Coxman
  • Laura Dern

    as Grace Coxman
  • Tom Bateman

    as Trevor 'Viking' Calcote
  • Tom Jackson

    as White Bull
  • William Forsythe

    as Brock 'Wingman' Coxman
  • Emmy Rossum

    as Kim Dash
  • John Doman

    as John 'Gip' Gipsky
  • Domenick Lombardozzi

    as Mustang
  • Benjamin Hollingsworth

    as Dexter
  • Julia Jones

    as Aya
  • Michael Eklund

    as Speedo
  • Bradley Stryker

    as Limbo
  • Michael Adamthwaite

    as Santa
  • David O'Hara

    as Sly
  • Gus Halper

    as Bone
  • Elizabeth Thai

    as Ahn
  • Micheál Richardson

    as Kyle Coxman
  • Wesley MacInnes

    as Dante
  • Arnold Pinnock

    as The Eskimo
  • Kyle Nobess

    as Simon Legrew
  • Aleks Paunovic

    as Detective Osgard
  • Raoul Max Trujillo

    as Thorpe
  • Nathaniel Arcand

    as Smoke
  • Glen Gould

    as War Dog
  • Christopher Logan

    as Shiv
  • Ben Cotton

    as Windex
  • Glenn Wrage

    as Kurt
  • Michael Bean

    as Parson
  • Nels Lennarson

    as Chuck Schalm
  • Nick Holmes

    as Ryan
  • Jim Shield

    as Jaded Coroner
  • Glenn Ennis

    as Night Club Bouncer
  • Chris Cook

    as Ski Bum
  • Venus Terzo

    as Mother
  • Dani Alvarado

    as Daughter
  • Elysia Rotaru

    as Diner Waitress
  • Victor Zinck Jr.

    as Drunken Ski Dude
  • Bart Anderson

    as Blizzard Bartender
  • Gary Sekhon

    as Denver Cabbie
  • Emily Maddison

    as Gorgeous Woman
  • Ben Sullivan

    as Teen
  • Travis MacDonald

    as Ski Lift Attendant
  • Loretta Walsh

    as Resort Clerk
  • Max Montesi

    as Paragliding Instructor
  • Peter Strand Rumpel

    as Viking's Thug
Production Michael Shamberg Producer
Directing Hans Petter Moland Director
Production Petter J. Borgli Line Producer
Production Michael Dreyer Executive Producer
Production Shana Eddy-Grouf Executive Producer
Production Finn Gjerdrum Producer
Production Ron Halpern Executive Producer
Production Stein B. Kvae Producer
Production Nicolai Moland Associate Producer
Editing Nicolaj Monberg Editor
Production Avy Kaufman Casting
Art Jørgen Stangebye Larsen Production Design
Art Gwendolyn Margetson Art Direction
Art Kendelle Elliott Supervising Art Director
Art Peter Lando Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Anne Pedersen Costume Design
Writing Frank Baldwin Screenplay
Writing Kim Fupz Aakeson Original Film Writer
Camera Philip Øgaard Director of Photography
Production Paul Schwartzman Executive Producer
Production Ameet Shukla Producer
Sound George Fenton Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Darryl Filion First Assistant Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Emanuela Daus First Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Robert Spina Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Noriko Watanabe Makeup & Hair
Costume & Make-Up Maria Sand Makeup & Hair
Costume & Make-Up Krista Young Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Bill Terezakis Makeup Effects Designer
Directing Amandine Dufraise Script Supervisor
Art Lyza Heyden Art Department Coordinator
Art Cathy Cowan Assistant Art Director
Art Lisa Pouliot Assistant Art Director
Crew Janice Lynn Coats Carpenter
Art Ray Lai Conceptual Illustrator
Art Kevin Tomecek Construction Buyer
Art Craig Henderson Construction Coordinator
Art Christopher Mark Richardson Construction Foreman
Art Shannon Courte Graphic Designer
Art Scott Kozak Leadman
Art Graham Coutts Property Master
Art Leanna Harborne Props
Art Gaby Miègeville-Little Set Designer
Art Roger Trory Set Dresser
Art Adrien van Viersen Storyboard Artist
Camera Terry McEwen Camera Operator
Camera Carrie Wilson Camera Operator
Camera Martin Berthiaume Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Stian Raa Digital Imaging Technician
Lighting Henrik Fagerli Larsen Electrician
Camera Krista Stumph First Assistant Camera
Camera Odd Helge Haugsnes First Assistant Camera
Lighting Levi Gawrock Trøite Gaffer
Lighting John Helme Gaffer
Lighting Michael Goyert Lighting Technician
Lighting Todd Martin Lighting Technician
Lighting Allan Belyea Rigging Grip
Lighting Scott Kozak Rigging Grip
Camera Matt Maddaloni Russian Arm Operator
Camera Preston Cook Second Assistant Camera
Camera Gaelle Jego Second Assistant Camera
Camera Doane Gregory Still Photographer
Production Maureen Webb Casting
Production Colleen Bolton Casting Director
Production Andrea Brown Extras Casting
Production Andrea Hughes Extras Casting Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Jojo MacDowall Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Kurtis Reeves Costume Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Shelly Shaw Costume Set Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Kevin Harrison Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Amy Schilbe Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Lianne Smith Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Tia McCurdy Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Emily Bennett Truck Costumer
Crew Tom Blacklock Pyrotechnician
Crew Jason Paradis Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Emanuele Farnesi 3D Artist
Visual Effects Ben Wilson CG Artist
Crew Luca Zappala CG Supervisor
Crew Callum Mcnulty Compositor
Crew Itay Greenberg Compositor
Visual Effects Evelyn Minango VFX Editor
Visual Effects Elliot Mander Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Andy Hague Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Noga Alon Stein Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Martin Lake Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jan Guilfoyle Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Lisa Theresa Downey-Dent Visual Effects Production Assistant
Visual Effects Dillan Nicholls Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Simon Diggins ADR Mixer
Sound Chris Ferguson ADR Mixer
Sound Aaron Southerland ADR Mixer
Sound James Shannon Dolby Consultant
Sound Buster Flaws First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Peter Hanson Foley Editor
Sound Jim Greenhorn Production Sound Mixer
Sound Gisle Tveito Sound Designer
Sound Nigel Mills Sound Designer
Sound James Boyle Sound Designer
Sound Rowan Watson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Conor Kelly Sound Mix Technician
Sound Candela Palencia Sound Mix Technician
Sound Mike Dowson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jean-Charles Liozu Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Max Walsh Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Nigel Mills Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Steve Little Supervising ADR Editor
Sound James Boyle Supervising Sound Editor
Editing Martin Berthiaume Colorist
Editing Adam Glasman Digital Colorist
Editing Lawrence Hook Digital Intermediate Assistant
Editing Finlay Reid Digital Intermediate Assistant
Editing Jonathan Collard Digital Intermediate Producer
Editing Rob Farris Digital Intermediate
Editing Giles Burgess First Assistant Editor
Editing Jeremy Richardson First Assistant Editor
Editing Georgina Cranmer Online Editor
Production Mike Johansen Location Manager
Production Dan Kuzmenko Location Manager
Production Jason Nolan Location Manager
Sound Graham Sutton Music Editor
Sound Ian Neil Music Supervisor
Crew Fred Davies Picture Car Coordinator
Crew Ron Gavin Transportation Coordinator
Crew Mark Vanselow Stunt Coordinator
Crew Owen Walstrom Stunt Coordinator
Sound Robbie Scott Sound Mix Technician