Cold Creek Manor

Cold Creek Manor (2003)

The perfect house hides the perfect crime.

  • Genre: Mystery, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2003-09-19
  • User Rating: 5.3/10 from 234 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 58min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Touchstone Pictures
  • Production Country: Canada, United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.3/10
From 234 Ratings


A family moves from New York into an old mansion in the countryside, still filled with the previous owner's things. As they begin to make it their own, a series of events begin to occur that makes them believe that the former inhabitants are not yet gone.

Cold Creek Manor Trailer

Cold Creek Manor Photos

  • Dennis Quaid

    as Cooper Tilson
  • Sharon Stone

    as Leah Tilson
  • Stephen Dorff

    as Dale Massie
  • Juliette Lewis

    as Ruby
  • Kristen Stewart

    as Kristen Tilson
  • Ryan Wilson

    as Jesse Tilson
  • Dana Eskelson

    as Sheriff Ferguson
  • Christopher Plummer

    as Mr. Massie
Crew John A. Amicarella Post Production Supervisor
Editing Dylan Tichenor Editor
Production Amanda Mackey Casting
Production Cathy Sandrich Casting
Art Leslie Dilley Production Design
Directing Mike Figgis Director
Production Mike Figgis Producer
Sound Mike Figgis Original Music Composer
Production Annie Stewart Producer
Camera Declan Quinn Director of Photography
Art Michael Seirton Set Decoration
Production Lata Ryan Executive Producer
Art Peter Grundy Supervising Art Director
Sound Scott Hecker Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Mat Beck Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Marie-Sylvie Deveau Costume Design
Writing Richard Jefferies Screenplay
Production Richard Jefferies Executive Producer
Directing David Webb First Assistant Director
Crew Al Cerullo Pilot
Crew Ken Quinn Stunt Coordinator
Art John Brian King Title Designer
Art Patricia Cuccia Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up James D. Brown Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Linda Dowds Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Leslie A. Sebert Makeup Artist
Editing Michael Trent First Assistant Editor
Camera Klemens Becker Steadicam Operator
Sound Johnny Caruso Music Editor
Camera Takashi Seida Still Photographer
Sound Benjamin Beardwood Dialogue Editor
Editing Jason Gaudio First Assistant Editor
Sound Jason W. Jennings Sound Effects Editor
Sound Thomas Whiting ADR Editor
Sound Curtis Roush Music Editor
Sound Michael Babcock Sound Effects Editor
Art Nancey Pankiw Art Direction
Directing Joanne T. Harwood Script Supervisor
Production Beverly Sutton Production Coordinator
Crew John 'Frenchie' Berger Armorer
Camera Peter Luxford Camera Operator
Sound Shawn Sykora Foley Editor
Art Bill Harman Construction Coordinator
Lighting John O'Boyle Best Boy Electric
Lighting Kevin Alanthwaite Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Linda Petty Costume Supervisor
Camera Richard Emerson Key Grip
Lighting Marek Krawczyk Rigging Gaffer
Art Richard M. Snider Greensman
Visual Effects Cindy Jones Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Cameron Striewski Visual Effects Coordinator
Production Elmer Jones Location Manager